Aaaah!!!!
Who are you and where is ur relevance to blackmail John Mahama n NDC?.
First, if Mahama didnt pick Jane as Vice you were voting aginst NDC and now this from you. And people think NDC coming wil do any better for ...
THIS OTOO GIRL KORAA HOW DOES SHE THINK OF HERSELF? HOW MANY VOTES DOES YOUR THUMB COUNT? MTCHEEW ONLY NDC WILL WELCOME SUCH A FILTHY LADY WHO THINKS SHE IS BETTER THAN EVERYONE ON THIS PLANET. I AM NOT NDC BUT THIS IS A FOO ...
She is absolutely right. If you decide to argue with a mad person in the street, everything suggests that you are also mad. Anything Bawumliar thinks he has to say and wants people to hear he should put it in actions and star ...
I agree with her 100%. JM does not have to muddy himself in the gutter with that serial liar Bawumia.
And what are talking about?You need a work from Ghanaians bring your CV and cover letter for interview and assessment by the interview panel this time Ghanaians before we consider you for the position you tell your employers ...
Officer have you asked yourself why for all the President who have come since l992 it's only JDM who
1.could not do 8years?
2.the only one term President record holder?
3.inflicted with a heavy unprecedented loss 2016 lost ...
Simple, every reasonable Ghanaian knows how Bawumia is stupid and foolish. Debating Bawumia is like fighting a mad in the market
Bam
Mahama can't debate Bawumia. Period
The truth must be told....Bridget Otoo we fully agree with you and will follow suit should John Mahama agree to debate Bawumia.
Another mumu gyemie called what mumu Ofui keep quiet
Fools paradise NDC.
SATAN Company, NPP. Borlar tax people. Cecilia Abena Dapaah land pirates.
You think you can control Mahama the way you control your husband?WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE
You better shot up, some of us do agree with her 100%. I would personal call his excellence JM to not respect that fool Bawumia alias google liar for any debate.
She spoke the truth. I can assure her that JDM will never wrestle with a filty pig like Bawumia.
OFUI,,SO NOW YOU ADMIT BEING AN NDC,,YOUR BIASNESS JOURNALISM
What are you scared of ?. Will your "darling husband" Mahama embarrasse himself more for the good people of Ghana to know how incompetent he is that will result into total lost of votes. Let our two Northern brothers slug it ...
Wo suro. You dey dear? Dr Bawumia will show John his smoothness level. He will debate him p33333 by force
You see your life? You praise John Dramani's communication prowess but afraid to have him debate Bawumia on one platform. The way to know the smoothness level of candidates isn't to organize a one-man press engage where the c ...
Shamima Muslim tried to explain the 24-hour economy the other day, but she ended up speaking good English without content. It sounded like how we use to do our secondary school prefect manifestos. I will do this or that with ...
You think President Mahama is like your coconut head man who went to sit in the BBC studios murmuring "and the costing, and the costing, and the costing " when he was asked about how he was going the fund his free shs educ ...
U are a fool wai .. u are part of how we suffering in this country .
I agree with you Bridget 10,000 %.
Mahama should NEVER hold a debate with Bawumia in any way. It's a clear spiritual plot they have set. They will find ways ad means but Mahama mush stand and his feet to say No. The handles of Mahama must be firm on the ...
I agree with you my queen.
Is this NDC girl correct at all? If their Mahama is all that, he must accept to debate his opponent at least twice for all Ghanaians to see the hollowness or otherwise in his thought process. What's he running away from?
It's easy to overstate one's influence. This lady needs to pipe down her threats of not voting for Mahama if he doesn't tow her position. It's too much hubris! A debate between the two is not a publicity stunt but a way for v ...
U are a fool
Me too
THIS LADY TALK'S AS IF SHE DOESN'T HAVE HEAD. WHO TOLD YOU THAT BAWUMIA NEED MAHAMA AS A PLATFORM TO MARKET HIMSELF? SOMETIMES REASON UP BEFORE YOU TALK.
That could have been a nice opportunity to explain his 24hrs economy better. So far, no show.
Ah na wei koraa y3 hwan?
My Princess, you have just spoken my mind. The fearo runaway supposedly economic guru who has turn himself into a byforce awam digitalisation busy body is frantically looking for credibility. He must first debate himself by a ...
No right thinking person will vote for ndc party and mahama
U are a fool and also part of Ghana’s problems ..it’s only a fool who will vote for Npp..
who cares. Take your vote and shove it.
But why must a visionary and a serious focused man like mahama waist his precious time debating such a comedian like Baomia? He doesn't even qualify debating even fiifi kwetey. I think they should organize one for him and his ...
This debates do not add up anything to address the bad situation the NPP has created for us. Mahama should not join any debate. We are suffering and debates don't solve our problems. Check and see, liars also sometimes win de ...
Who appointed this one as adviser?
This Bridget Otoo is just playing childish and stupid for this statement.
This lady called Otoo has lost her relevance in the Ghanaian media.She talk anyhow and behave like a senseless lady.
THis Ashawo Otoo thinks Ghana is for her. I do not know her level of education. But her utterances directs me to think that she is another ignorant stupid girl. Who are you to tell Ghana how you will vote. Pleas go and rest y ...
Why should he debate him ? I now understand why the then vice president Amissah Arthur did not answer his stupid 99 questions. Such a fool who allowed himself to be used by these criminals called Npp.. how much is common toma ...
I support you my sister.That banza mate should be telling us how the dollar is where it is today.He is a big fooooooooooool for thinking of a debate without fixing our issues
A clown like Bawuliar wants to rob shoulders with a credible someone like JM.He can should go on the street and organize a debate with his fellow mad men atleast they would understand the rubbish he spits without any action t ...
...yet they say NAPO is arrogant. And she is one of them.
He should first tell his communicators who ranaway from debate at tv3 to return. His policies will be heard there.
Like joke like joke am beginning to feel you, Bridget. Always on point.
Who cares.If ur John mahama is dat competent,why run from a debate.It will be a disaster for u n ur ndc.Cos his a failure n a curse on Ghanaians
Even me I will vote Cheddar if he debate that moron gyimigyimi guy... very very stu_pid fo*l barwumia
Any Presidential debate in Ghana will be tainted. After all the IEA which used to be trusted as a genuine platform has now been known as an NPP surrogate organ. Jean Mensah who used to be its Director is now the EC chair her ...
gyimiiiiii saaa. )baaa bi ho tantan s3 efe3 :)
I agree too, I will join you if he wastes his time with that clown idiot
useless woman who used her money to buy man wotswe bofoooo
de young men and women and some of the youth de wey u ppl fool paa de33 edey shock me ooo so u ppl still dey follow this old baboons ,npp and ndc eeei
Why should Mahama debate with failure Bawumia? We see the failure of his economic policies.What else has he got to tell Ghanaians? He should off.
What is this opportunist lady talking about? She can not vote against JM, because JM brother Ibrahim Mahama supplies cement to Bridget Otoo.so she can't vote against JM,naa lie.
Why should Mahama debate a failure like Bawumia I support you he should answer his own question that he set in 2016 for Amisah Arthur.
As for me, i won't even listen to any debate bcos, one of them is a pathelogical liar and has no conscience.
I agree with you Sis.
APLANKE BAWUMIA IS RUNNING FROM DEBATING AKUA DONKOR. WHY, BAWUMIA, ARE YOU RUNNING FROM YOUR GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES, AND NOW RUNNING FROM DEBATING GHANA'S BEST POLITICIAN AKUA DONKOR?
I challenge steering wheel danc ...
I think l agree with you her, what is the debate for? Ghanaians don't need a debate to know who to choose as the next president. They should focus on fixing the economy realistically not this text book economist type of debat ...
Seize your fire fellow Ghanaians, don't give this lady attention,to market herself to enrich her CV.