AUNTIE WHOSE SHOW? ALL THOSE USELESS SHOWS MUST BE BANNED IN GHANA. TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA? I DID!
How have you impacted people positively who are even your neighbours. Talk is cheap. Oyerepa may have their own challenges but the less privileged in the society have at least benefited who otherwise could not afford legal se ...
Fact, I have a neighbors who can testify to that. She had a stroke, her husband divorced her, took their kids to USA then barred them from cantacting her. He later demanded her to move from one of their home where she resides ...
Ghanaian politicians are simply foolish and lack of wisdom, vision. They are so far behind and dont know how to describe them. They think like animals,
@Kan you got brilliant point here but let’s ask ourselves who votes for the politicians? Imagine a whole Chairman Wontumi parading in ignorance but is leading as a regional chairman for a bigger party like npp. People take ...
The show means that the Ghana Legal system is not working and highly corrupt..Judges are corrupt. Police are corrupt and Lawyers are highly corupt and foolishly only MONEY CONSCIOUS. NO social justice in the legal system in ...
Well said, however in your write up you have not confirmed that a formal complaint has been lodged with the police or AG office, you have not confirmed through inquiry that investigations by any mandated government institutio ...
Nonsense mumu Ofui keep quiet okay only village people will listen to this mumu gyemie show call what madam go away there
Nkwasiasɛm at iits peak! How many marriage issues have you solved . You are number one contributor to broken homes in Ghana you must be ashamed of yourself! Bogus program
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
So all the plenty cases, a small fraction which are recorded in the Ghana Law Reports and others since the inception of the Gold Coast and now Ghana were resolved by Aunty Naa.
Why are we like this?
Good job,God bless you .
www.lydiadigitalimpact.com