Blowjob vs Anal Sex: Controversial voice note causes tension between couple

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Bawumia is a guy, Arabs enjoy his anus at Dubai.

• MARIO ROMANO 1 year ago

SICK ASS JOY ON THE LOOSE AGAIN . EVERY IDIOTIC COMMENT ON GHWEB GOT HIS DNA .

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Toli

• Cheo 1 year ago

Why did she put up sucking. Why did she like anal sex to blowjob. She's not a responsible wife. The man has some huge sums of coins which is stimulating her to lean on the man, so she doesn't want to leave.

• Nana 1 year ago

Too much problems in marriage. Man, never give your phone to your partner. You are only a bad man when caught.
    Women, never check messages on your partner phones. He needs privacy as well.
    Act like marriage is beautiful unt ...

• Nirah 1 year ago

Nana did i hear you say men needs privacy too?
    Privacy to cheat on his wedded wife with their maid by having anal sex with her.What if he had infected his wife with STDs?Just imagine this woman in quesion is your sis or daug ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Allow men to have more than one wife. Problem solved.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Wowwwwww

• ODonsuei 1 year ago

Eeeeii Na this trumutrumu paa I dey think ebe sweet wat do u think?????