YOLO actor, John Peasah seeks $280,000 for medical treatment

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GFJGHJ ...

• Markito 1 year ago

Electric fence guy learn to be considerate. Someone's struggling for his life and you think this's the right spot to post your ad? Shame on you

• THAT IS WHY EUROPEAN PASSPORT BETTER THAN GHANAIAN PHD OR ANY QUALIFICATION 1 year ago

IN EUROPE YOU WILL GET FULL TREATMENT, FOOD AND EVEN FULLY PAID EVERYTHING IF YOU ARE WORKING. THEY WILL NEVER ALLOW YOU TO SUFFER AND DIE LIKE THAT.

• Vice president Only promises 1 year ago

Vice president can’t help this guy?? Only promises

• Kramai 1 year ago

1 dollar is now 17 cedi under the “better managers of the economy” good luck

• kelewele 1 year ago

How sure are we it isn't a scam?

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

$280.000 ??? That's a lot of money , man . Good luck

• Koose 1 year ago

Chale I will bet the family are already clearing weeds around the family compound house and coating it with fresh paint. $280 thousand paa???? Even ghc280 can be enough as a cause of death na US dollars. Anyway I hope he gets ...

• Post the receipt 1 year ago

Share the receipt kindly not just the amount

• Nana Kwame King 1 year ago

Eei. That is about 45 billion old cedis. May the Almighty heal you. AMEN