What is her crime?
ASHAWO ADULTERER WHO CONSPIRED TO MURDER A DICKHEAD FOOL. KARMA WORKS A LOT.
Cecilia Dapaah is that you? You see, stealing people's money makes it you can't even spell your own names correctly. And you come here to preach?!
Where's our money? How much does your little tomboy cavalier Akufo-Addo ha ...
Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money n ...
Thousands of Ghanaians have unusual marriage arrangements whereby spouses live apart sometimes for years! The main excuse given is usually for economic reasons but on closer inspection you'll find that these sorts of marital ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
She sure got caught (cheating) red-handed!
Chale is she not safer behind bars? It is possible police dry chop am nyafu nyafu otherwise why dry release am.
Christians can do all the wrong, nobody will attach the wrong to Christianity but immediately a muslim does a wrong then stupid people will b attacking Islam instead of the individual...