Don't allow yourselves to be deceived, vote for Bawumia - Agya Koo tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Tuffour 1 year ago

This old moron thinks the youth is as illiterate as he is whose IQ is far worse than an old donkey. Why are you 'disturbing' others after going alone to collect your coins. Who went to collect coins from the NPP with you? So, ...

• Bad 1 year ago

Gyemie. Any idiot can boldly join NPP because there's no standard

WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS VOTE FOR A FAILED BAWUMIA AND HIS CLUELESS SLEEP-TALKING RUNNING MATE NAPO TO CONTINUE WITH NPP LOOTING AND MISMANAGEMENT?

Ghanaians won't be fooled by NPP's lies and deceptions. Steering wheel dancing ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Greedy bastard Agya Koo. Ad3n na Asantefour agyimi gyimi saa?

• Some of these old players 1 year ago

Kwasia man...wagyimi nti....see how you talk,as if animals raised you..

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene, you are really a very big fool and uncultured tribal bigot to generalise one NPP idiotically idiot FoolSoldier like Agya Koo to all well meaning Asantes.

Thank you Sir....this administration, despite the covid situation has really achieved alot....was shocked n surprised to see all the developments this administration has done..kudus.....economy hard everywhere in this world. ...

• The Don 1 year ago

I didn't know that Agya Koo is mentally deranged. He needs urgent psychiatric help.

Of all the politicians in Ghana...Mahama is the last person to be given another chance..Man the best experience to govern..Assemblyman,Deputy minister,Minister, vice President, President twice....what again is this man goin ...

• Joe 1 year ago

I will vote for him

• Jason 1 year ago

Mahama is the best thing that happened to Ghanaians

• Kramai 1 year ago

Now we can see clearly he was one of the best every government went through turbulent times almost all governments applied to IMF including Kwame Nkrumah who couldn’t complete the process because he was overthrown

• New order 1 year ago

I will vote for Mahama

• Bad 1 year ago

Like it or yes. He is our rescuer. The next competent government. MAHAMA

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

Agya Ko stop fooling by telling us to vote for E- Bawuliar . Ghanaians are awake

• Because U Don't 1 year ago

Agya koo sit down u don't know what is going on hmmm.
    Awww when Akuffo Addo goes to meet the Lord herh I dey feel sorry for the guy cos some of the questions no answer for am cos.Apart from Rawlings nobody enjoyed so much o ...

• Ashantis 1 year ago

In mahamas time people could feed themselfs. Yes there was coruption but nothing compare to this level we are seeing today. You have a sense of hope the country is moving towards a better place. The sea port was very very bus ...

• Kramai 1 year ago

Forget Agya Koo most of these people are benefiting from this government so won’t say the truth the head of the economic management currently is Bawumia so why should we give him any steer he already has his

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Tribal bigotts....are you the one to tell the youth who to vote for....considering the fact that almost all npp leaders had admitted in one way or the other that the economy is in shambles,why should Ghanaians vote for them?

• Karikari 1 year ago

You'll see your level soon

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

He told his followers and not all Ghanaians. How can such ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, uneducated, ignorant and primitive fool advise me?

• Decent 1 year ago

You have started again stupid fool. Do you think that Ghanaians are foolish like you

• Chi San 1 year ago

Kwasia man are you the one to tell Ghanaians who we should vote for or you think Ghanaians are dumb like you after taking your share stupid man Agya koo

• UrBwoy Motsatso 1 year ago

you are uncompleted pig-headed fool. greedy asshole, you think we a illiterate like yourself . we love your movies doesn't means you can mislead us. illiterate telling us what to do

• GYIMIEEEE 1 year ago

Is you still want a comedian to advise you dierr then your head needs examination. Kwasiaaaa.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

This guy can advise only idiots to vote for a particular candidate.
    Nonsense.

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Again Koo represents the face of Ashantis and Manhyia.He is just an illiterate buffoon who will vote for even a dog in NPP colours.

• All die be die 1 year ago

As for you idiot we know it's your money you want from npp ,but you can never advice discerning Ghanaians to vote for thieves. Stop thinking about yourself and think about Ghana for once.you sound and look stupid anytime you ...

• Akagavi 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi. Just look at his stupid face. Foolish fool