Galamsey: 'Why haven't the river gods dealt with the chiefs and politicians yet'? - Nana Aba asks

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nee 1 year ago

Take your disrespect away from the river gods of the land. They have not done it because of the same reason why they have not sanctioned you and your abominable ladies with disgraceful characters.

• Bortey 1 year ago

Prostitution is an abomination before God but he doesn't kill them just like that.

• Bigname 1 year ago

Exactly...Nana Aba doesn't not deserve to live if what she is suggesting is something to go by...She must ask her Christian God about why she is still living bcos the wages of her sinfully deeds is death...

• Joe 1 year ago

Same thought in my head, same reason they have not killed you and your bunch of colleague-prostitutes

• IS NOT GODS OR ANYTHING JUST MENTION NANA ADDO AND HIS NPP GOVERNMENT 1 year ago

STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH AND SAY NANA ADDO AND NPP GOVERNMENT ARE DEEPLY CORRUPT AND MESSED UP THE COUNTRY

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Brown water fit kill river spirit too, dem dey swim go Anoda country! Ghana hin matta hard!

• Kojo 1 year ago

Simple answer - there are NO RIVER gods or whatever pple believe.

• NII NII 1 year ago

THERE IS WE HAVE DRIVEN THEM AWAY WITH THE POLLUTION WE HAVE GENERATED WE CAN INVOKE THEM BUT WHO WILL THE SAME PEOPLE DEY INSIDE,

• ANTWI 1 year ago

Please stop this primitive thinking. The gods should've stopped them before this very stage.

• NII NII 1 year ago

THEN AS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY WE SHOULD CALL ON THE BIGGER GOD.

• Concerned Citizen: 1 year ago

Uncorrupt AuthoritieS (LEADERSHIP have to take proper action, or severe deciplain against those SHADOW MINDED, SELFISH, and AND MANY MORE... to learn their leson of their SELFISHNESS; In Order to set a good example therefore ...

• Mensa Obimpey the pastor 1 year ago

Stop this Christian country thing, Ghana is just a secular state. If it is a Christian country, why is the Bible not the constitution of the state. Please, wise up from your slumber!

• Mr Daavi 1 year ago

IN THE NEXT FEW YEARS TO COME GHANA HAS TO IMPORT E WATER. COS WE ARE STUPID WE DONT THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE LIKE THE WHITEMAN AND ITS SO SAD

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Be bold and mention Asantehene

• ANTWI 1 year ago

There is no any river god. Primitive way of thinking.

• B-Fly 1 year ago

Ask some ooo

• Ahiatsadu Ernest 1 year ago

Do the ladies kills you when you are chancing their men shut up woman

• Musa 1 year ago

All the gods have either joined the political class now. Money sweet...

• Wilson 1 year ago

Very nice questione, the spritualist i think can help tò answer It.

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago

The gods know more than you think. They do not act irrationally as you want them to.

• EF 1 year ago

When was the last time you paid homage to the river gods? You expect them to come to your aid when you deny them?

• Joeman 1 year ago

The gods are on break. Soon they will come and take action

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

The gods need Fridge to cool the waters before they act. We know you know how to source fridges so help them.

Ask your Jehovah God also known as Elohim why he did not kill Lucifer after his uprising in heaven rather casted him to terrorize man? these little brains are eloquent with white man language without logical reasons and criti ...

• Afraid to mention Nana Addo, SHAME! ON YOU biased journalist Nana Amma 1 year ago

When it was Mahamma, you were busy putting pressure on, Endorsing Nana Addo left, right, and center. Now that your messiah Akuffu Addo has woefully disappointed big time, you are out here blaming the river Gods. Shameful bias ...

• Baf 1 year ago

very stupid journalism . hypocrites.this kind of journalism has brought us this far.is the president that said there comes a time that the right thing to be done and that i put my presidency on the line to fight galamsey .not ...

• Baf 1 year ago

very stupid journalism . hypocrites.this kind of journalism has brought us this far.is the president that said there comes a time that the right thing to be done and that i put my presidency on the line to fight galamsey .not ...

• Jankra 1 year ago

Very simple! there is a deference between crime and sin, it may be a crime but to the river Gods its neither a crime nor a sin for people who are only doing something to find their daily bread. They only need to slaughter goa ...

• NANABA 1 year ago

becos there is NONE......NONE EXIST
    ALL SHEESHEE

• Killer 1 year ago

Hahahahah, good question

• jagadu 1 year ago

akufo-addo and the akyem mafias are deeply involved in galamsey that is why he doesnt care. The fool is benefiting from it. This galamsey problem can be solved with security personnel within a month but the ugly cooked wicked ...

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

There are no river gods..JJ caused their extinction

• BBB 1 year ago

Very stupid question to ask. You think spirits act like idiots like you. If you destroying what will eventually kill yourself what does it affects gods.

• When will you guys get sense? 1 year ago

Since the politicians have been swearing with the bible and Quran and they have been stealing , have the God of the bible and Quran kill them?

• Ishmael Dayess 1 year ago

Nana Aba you don't know anything about these things, this is what they do,;those involved in the galamsey do what the gods forbid and misplaced their power so they could not be functional. Even God Almighty has forbidden thin ...

• Mensa Obimpey the pastor 1 year ago

If you look at the early days of Nana's government and the way he and Bawumia lied to us that they were fighting galamseyers, you will only tell them, enough with your lies. President and vice, the two Apuutors!

• Jehovah only 1 year ago

Most brilliant question, same way they couldn’t touch Gideon

Do you think those river gods work for free? Stop making noise and run to the river gods with many bottles of Schnapps, ten white sheep, ten brown goats, and a pile of cash, and the river gods will work wonders by driving the ...

• Joseph Ampem 1 year ago

Because there are none gods in the river, we must deal with them ourselves. Don't we have laws?

There are lots of gods in the rivers. Just stand on the banks of the Oti River at midnight and you'll see the Oti River gods come out of the river to retrieve their donated bottles of Schnapps. The reason why these river gods ...

• Kwakusika 1 year ago

Exactly my question!