Good for you!
Meaning after 60 you were actively involved in night business. I can deduced you still want some more
Abstinence, especially from sex ACCELERATES HOLINESS.
So Maame Dorkunu, build on it as you strengthen your relationship with THE ONE PERSON WHO REALLY ETERNALLY MATTERS : GOD
Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensi ...
You think a man at that age will also be interested in the night business or you are talking about going in for a younger guy?
How many women cook and wash at 80 yrs?
When was the last time a man proposed love to you madam? ...
She needs dick period white women her age pay for dick. Why can't she pay for dick. There are several young men who need momey for betting. Pay them and have them you call nana aba anamoah aka madame she will make sure you ...
Justice, your response is childish. I dare you to go and ask your own mother about her sex life.. I also think that Maame Dokono with her experience and age should not have allowed disrespectable little-minded journalists to ...
strict ghana person. Whats with all that yiyala yiyala you are on about !
David Dontoh was younger
Maamw Dokono had so much sex in her youth to last her till eternity , so don’t cry for her
20yrs is too long. The place can seal by itself. Its called "plastimozia" in science. You can contact me. Im a specialist in grannies above 70ts.
So you want to unseal it? Sia man
Take her to nsawam mens prison she will be baptized and made holy by th3 inmates
There is no word called "plastimozia" science please. Some of us come to read and learn so educate us well.
Why are you worried about that? He just invented it, so where's the problem. Ask him for the meaning, Aboa!
No. The place has rather become watery with low muscle activity
What you did with David Dontoh is more than enough.
Abrewa ashawo advertises.
I think i can trust this woman. But please, NO DILDOS in the night!
Publicly disclosing it means she's rather missing the night business. At 80, I don't even expect her to comment on such issue. In any case, how many men would like to have something doing with an old lady? Men her age are cha ...
Oyibo, I agree with you too much!!
The woman is not 60, she is older than that. When the tv drama OBRA, of which she was a lead actress first aired in 1982 she was in her thirties. 42 years later she cannot be 60 years old.
Read and comprehend
If you want to hide something from a black man put it in a book.
She is 80.read and read again.
Ghana media and useless questions
So what should we do? This is private matter.
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Price for feminism should ask Gifty Antie and her cohorts.
Cougar
Mame Dokono, must look for a man who will love her and will be ready to wash his clothings as well as hers.
There are still good men in Ghana, so she should not reject herself.
Spirituality without correct character is useless. Waste of time
BECAUSE YOU'RE POLITICALLY UNGRATEFUL. CHANGE IS COMING SOON ON DECEMBER 7TH
Apuuuuuu
Sex is now a worry.
Oh Kafra wai.
It's OKAY Madam, you have had ENOUGH and enough they say is enough. Haba,
The millions and billions of night work you had in those days can last this yeye woman her whole lifetime. Stop disturbing us.
At this your Age why should be talking or even thinking about SEX ? Is it only SEX you are thinking about these days ?
Shows the kind of life you were living in your younger years. Just Relax and Pray. Sex should be out of y ...