apology accepted, next time be smart and cautious, Asante is a Nation not a Tribe
Doomaah is just a Slum like Agbobloshie therefore you can't compare it with Bekwai how much more Kumasi
Stupid Animals.....
Mo de3 mo ne mo gyimii no. this kind apology under duress. Kwasea, you are mentioning Dormaahene here, what has he done? Otumfour is afraid of Dormaa. He knows Dormaahene is much powerful than him.
The problem is people like you, full of hatred and consumed with inferiority complex to the point where you've lost reason.
I hope you are redeemed from your misery for your own good.
Dormaa paramount chief more powerful than Otumfuo? Otumfuo afraid of Dormaa paramount chief? You need psychiatric evaluation.
Why apologise? you did absolutely nothing wrong except telling that chief the truth.
You hate the people k3k3, but trust inferiority complex itself is a serious disease which you are suffering from, if you have been following this banter between Asantehene and Dormaahene very well and you are sound minded per ...
APOLOGY REJECTED! WE DONT NEED YOUR APOLOGY, BADU TRUMU DID PAY YOU TO DO THOSE INSULTS , WHY APOLOGIZE? WE LIVE TO SEE. MIND YOUR OWN LIFE BECAUSE SILENCE MEANS CONCERN.
Asantenii biaaa Maame tw3
FOR SOME TIME THESE SO CALLED RADIO AND TV PERSONALITIES OR GYIMIBRITIES THINK THEY ARE MORE OF HUMAN BEINGS THAN ANYBODY ELSE. ALL THEY KNOW IS TO INSULT ELDERS BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT BROUGHT UP WELL NOR TRAINED TO FIT INTO D ...
The haters of Ashanti will later come back and bow down to Asanteman
I don't like that Afia pokua ,but she says nothing wrong to be apologies.
She has been bullied into silence. She said what she said and it’s a fact !
This lady does not deserve to live. I will make it a point to kill her or pour acid on his ugly face. I don't stay in Ghana, but I will make sure the worst happens to her. its either I hire thugs to kill her and Mona Gucci or ...
Lazy man indeed, idiot of idiots.
Grossly stupid fool
BNI people over to you. Work with Ghanaweb to expose and track down the IP address of this village uncivilized animal. Too many people think they can hide behind keyboard and make death threats.
Your name "lazy man" says it all.
You hate the Asanties for no reason, this useless comments from you should have been directed to Dormaahene who seizes every opportunity to attack Otumfour and the people of Asante. Dormaahene passes tribal war comments like: ...
Interestingly, these .....
Asantehene KWASIA NO deserves more than what this honourable lady said. You think Ghanaians are blind and deaf?
Why apologise for saying the truth. Everything you said was correct. Why are we making God out of mere mortal. So the asantehene cannot be criticised when he does something wrong. I really don't get it. In this day and age. ...
constructive criticism is welcomed but not hatred criticism!
ABOAFUNU SK. WHAT HAS OTUMFUO DONE WRONG? WO HO Fiiiii. GYIMIFUO BA. KURASENI WITH NO TRAINING, GOOD UPBRINGING NOR COMMON SENSE. ANY HUMAN BEING BROUGHT UP WELL WILL NOT DISRESPECT ELDERLY PEOPLE MUCH MORE A WHOLE TRIBAL LEA ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
stop that your scam advertisement on Ghanaweb. We,re here to read about what is going on in the country
What happened to freedom of speech in Ghana. Why apologize for expressing your thoughts.
If some people disagree with her they should come up with counter arguments not treats of violence.
SMALL GIRL,BECAUSE OF MEDIA SPACE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH LIKE THERE IS NO BRAIN IN YOUR SKULL.DON'T BE OVER CONFIDENT BECAUSE YOU SIT IN AIR.
U think the royal majesty is a a playmate of your stingy fuckers
STUPID AKUA POKUAA. THIS STUPID GIRL DOESN'T KNOW WHAT IS ASHANTI. KWAME NKRUMAH WANTED TO DWINDLE ASHANTI, RAWLINGS WANTED TO DWINDLE ASHANTI AND GEN. ACHEAMPONG DISGRACED ASHANTI , BUT LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO THESE PEOPLE. ...
Otumfour Kumasihene y3 prako
Bastie do you believe in karma?.... It will catch up on you
He’s positive Karma. Ofuii , Asanteni Aboa. Asantehene Kwasia . Akronfounyinaa agya
Oh, should she apologise for such an innocuous comment? We will go nowhere with this mindset as a nation.
Bastie buulubuulu! Bastie the pig! Bastie the motherfucker! Bastie kwasia kwasia! Bastie gyimii gyimii! Bastie odwan! Bastie the mouse brain! Bastie aboafunu! Ofui!
Look at where jealousy and hatred have brought you idiot. Y ...
Asantehene kraman ba , Wo su ? .
Kumasihene Canada owifuo
Bastie go and your stinking mother once again! Aboa!
Asantehene y3 aboa mu aboa paaaa. Kronfourpayin Kwasia tutu
imagine kind of silly girl insulting elderly person, to talk of our king.
How
Can u imagine this ugly cunt with BBL spewing thrash on national tv and not even on vblog!
What an idiotic, stinking cunt
This lady ll one day face it if she doesn’t come out with a better apology
I mention in my early post that she was mixing up things and that she did not understand what she was driving her point to.I hope you don't make such remarks again.Word to the wise
Stinky demented bitch....Aboa baa!!!
The apology is useless. They deliberately did the production that way. They planned it. She took.money from media general.
Yes they did it on purpose and the apology was AL GENERATED!
This girl have no idea of the enormity of her words!
She is crazily stupid!
Such an bush girl with no sense
You see, during the era of the revolution this girl would have vanished or be living with a big scar to remind her of her stupid action against no less a person than the embodiment of the spirit of the entire Asanteman. Who b ...
She wanted to gaslight her viewers but it has backfired on her
This silly bitch can sit down on tv and say she blamed Otumfuo for what happened tho she know very well that, it was KOO BADU TINUBU, the filthy, dirty drunka ...
Hahahaha you’re are crying LMAOOO.
She said what she said.
Lmaooo
Me crying!
I only cry when my fingers are inside your dormaa mothers cunt whiles fingering her hairy lmaooo
Woyɛ Kwaisapanyin!
Your koo badu trumu tinubu ll one day be arrested and his stinking, oily ass ll be in HAGUE!
Nkwiasiafoo asaasefoo
I'm Ga man but Otumfo is great
Nonsense....
She has anything to say, it must go to to Manhyia!!!
This girl should look back where she come from, they must go to Abetifi and dig her up, next time she will come clean.
STOP CALLING HER A JOURNALIST. AFIA POKUA CANNOT DESCRIBE HERSELF AS A JOURNALIST SHE CAN'T WRITE EVEN A ONE-PAGE STORY. RADIO/TV WORK HAS, TODAY BECOME SO CHEAP AND EVERYBODY CALLS HIMSELF OR HERSELF A JOURNALIST. LOOK AT TH ...
She didn't say anything bad
Apology=HEARD
Acceptance=NO
Forgiveness =NEVER
Otumfuo is just a criminal, hiding behind the stool and committing serious crimes and some empty headed Ashantis are supporting his criminalities
Afia you have problem with us,
I must be frank with you, even we the Asantis we have problem with our KING for not declaring war .
let me remind you that
your country called Ghana - is a formation of only 4 boundaries
1 ...
Take your medication today. Akoa ataba. No wonder, I now understand why every Asante is a baboon and devoid of rational thinking.
The Ga defeated Asante at the battle of Akatamanso
The Dormaa’s defeated Obiri Yebo ...
Agyemang Badu, I have told you this before, that a day is coming you would learn how to respect authority.
can't you see that I have stop engaging you ?,
I am waiting for the day you would be demoted and the people of W ...
Rogue … wo din ne Wo ho nam s3 . Prako
ASHANTIS will never spare you if you're caught in a lonely place. Please protect yourself 24/7 before its too late. You.will pay the price for.insulting Asantehene and Ashantis and stupidly using Kwahus people's name in yo ...
Asantehene y3 Aboa !!!!!!!
Afia is certainly not a Kwahu indigene. She is born in Kwahu, of parents who from the settler community of Northerns and Krobos. No bonafide Kwahu descendant will launch such a senseless and reprehensible attack on Akan royal ...