Ghanaians are fools forget about them shatta Wale
So shata is this stupid? Because you think another person will do same so we should all keep quiet? What a foolish talk. Evil triumph when good people refuse to talk..
So soon . You will insult shatta today.. hmm
The same shit
Are they not the same politicians
Have they not in power before
No vote
Kwasia man
IT'S TIME TO TRY ANOTHER PARTY BESIDES NDC-NPP, WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO LOSE???
Military takeover is another option.
Try it and you'll see your smoothness level. You're a kid that's why you think so. You can relocate to the neighbouring countries under military regimes.
I like your response to the comment. Good job
Shatta I got Ur back 200% all what they ar doing is Bullshit any government come gonna do the same shit Shatta big up fi for U jah GUIDE
Well said shatta
Shatta is too much too know. Was he not in Ghana under Mahama? Was there illegal mining?
These are corrupt minded youth whose too know is destroying Ghana. Yvoone Nelson joined dumsor and brought the dumsor Mahama eliminated ...
Illegal mining didn’t just start yesterday, just getting worse now and the government has no solution to solve the water crisis. We need a New Force aka NKB to take over our country.
You are not serious by Shatta Mugu to do what?
This Selfish MOUTH BLOWING BOY? GET THE SO-CALLED INTELLECTUALS, THE SO-CALLED AKAN CHIEFS AND ROBB THE CHINESE PEOPLE AND THEIR SUPPORTERS PERIOD!
Go back to memory lane, this same Mahama told Ghanaians to welcome and learn gold mining skills from the Chinese instead of fighting them. This was when the Chinese first started coming to Ghana their disruptive machines on t ...
WISEDOM
WISDOM
BO JO I AGRRE WITH YOU. ALL WHAT GHANAIANS KNOW ABOUT PLITICS IS NDC AND NPP, CANT YOU GHANAINS VOTE FOR A DIFFERENT PARTY.GHANA WILL NEVER STAND ON ITS FEET FOR THE NEXT 100 YERAS TO COME WITH NPP AND NDC PERIOD
You are absolutely right
Mennn the man is so good,
It is about time we give the Cpp also a chance
The New Force to the rescue
New Force, will save us,
Shatta, piawww to the highest level.
These guys really dont know how to solve problems..
U have international and almost all Ghanaian media cameras on you and you went to swim, burn posters, push police crash barriers and ...
The same politicians
Nothing will change
Only solution is to stop voting
No vote campaign is still going on
We will be on street to draw attention
Shata you are a wise man. God bless you abundantly. NDC time was it not worse and Nana took steps to rectify the situation only for JDM to tell the galamseyers that when he comes he would release those imprisoned to return t ...
Hmmmm,that the truth.