Bridget is the one who needs iOzympic and psychiatric drugs ! This lady is just sectarian and brings nothing to the national debate like Vim Lady and the rest ! BITCH !!
This is a personnel connected to a government. Accra rivera and 'lagoon,' for that matter Pra and others are what they are because of an IRRESPONSIBLE leadership. If a minister of sanitation has not STOLEN $17.5 million+ coup ...
@Oprege. What is pitiful and sad about your comment is the likes of Boako are addressed as 'Drs', 'Professors' and are supposed to be teaching our children and YOU, under Akufo Addo's 'Free Education'!
@OPREGE.... This batch is 1 billion times wiser than all your family bitches combined, led by your mother bitch. Wa num kankai wai.
OPREGE.... This bitch is 1 billion times wiser than all your family bitches combined, led by your mother bitch. Wa num kankai wai.
Bridget don't worry yourself for this educated idiot, these are the people disgracing education, he is a doctor of stupidity
I’m yet to see a polluted river in Accra,lagoon yes aside that none what is happening in those mining communities is disgusting
Mad woman calling someone insane,so does the fool have a husband?she is full of herself but empty.
@ ERIC... Bridget married a like your father, that's why you look like a garbage top dog. Borla so kramai.
@ ERIC... Bridget married a man like your father, that's why you look like a garbage top dog. Borla so kramai.
I wonder if these people parading themselves as PhD holders really attended the said educational level. If they really had, then their licking the azz of politicians has more to it than we see, and I say these because it is ...
This NDC girl is empty headed and lacks analytical understanding of issues. All she does id pure NDC propaganda. She needs FSHS to update her mindset.
@JUDE.. she's empty but smarter than you and your mother. Meaning as for you diee...NOT NOT NOT
Bridget, you have said it all.
He can afford to import water with the resources they have looted.
Bridget you need mental evaluation than anyone, you are politically biased and you have low IQ. You are desperate to make ends means from politicians. Go and do the needful for cash as you always do. Always selling your body ...
Dr. Boako, do we drink the Odor and other lagoon waters in Accra? See how stupid you have become because of politics?
Nonsense and stupid
In my view, it is valid statement
At least give a reason why is this his observation is wrong and stop the insult.
Do you need God to come and tell you that the water company is saying that the chemicals need to treat the water for consumption has exceeded more 2000% the required level. Obviously, you need evidence that there is rise in k ...
Ghanaians should see why Phd will not solve their problems
Why DOES IT SEMMS LIKE EVERY NPP WHO OPENS THEIR MOUTH PROOF THE POINT THAT THEY ARE EDUCATED FOOLS. SO IF YOU KNOW THAT ACCRA WATERS ARE BEEN POLUTED AND YOU ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING ABOUT, DO THAT JUSTIFY THAT ALL OTHER WATER ...
DR.GIDEON IS PERFECTLY RIGHT.THE ODAWNA,IS IT NOT A RIVER? MOST OF THE MEDIA PERSONALITIES ARE HYPOCRETES AND ARE DOING A GREAT DESERVICE TO GHANA.BY THEIR FRUITS THEY SHALL BE KNOWED
All this people are our leaders.
It's so sad some Ghanaians are closed minded, they refuse to face the truth.so called" Dr." Boako is just a distraction for Akufo -Addo Govt.what a moron .Why is galamsey a sensitive issue when the effected and the unint ...
This ugly prostitute otoo still opening her ugly mouth. Fat as a cow
Which school did Mr. go to, politics in Ghana has become cheap. Who are those that promised the cleanest city in Africa? Indeed the men are exposing themselves
Higher educations doesnt support sound reasonings among the educated
And he wants to be an MP.
Npp govt it appears about 90% of them are bunch of idiots! No wonder that country is like this. Stupid fools! We tired of idiots everything is messed up even sports. Don't anger us
Madam don't mind that fool.. because of politics affiliation he earning alot from his pay masters, eating well and drinking bottled water. foolish man.. They waiting for all the water source to be brown and polluted before he ...
STATUTORY CORRUPTION IN GHANA STARTS IN THE INNER SANCTUM OF AKUFO-ADDO'S PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE. HENCE THE NICKNAME "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION"!
AKUFO-ADDO CONVENIENTLY FORGETS HE'S EVEN MORE CORR ...
Tell Bridget Otoo to go and tell his husband or who not she has to and evaluate his mental health. Some of you talk as you more important than anyone. You can't talk like that. Is he wrong to express his view on the irrelevan ...
This kwasia baa called bridget otoo thinks she is very tough.
This lady and her cohorts including her bogus political party need that evaluation.Hypocrites and agenda setting idiots who think they can use galamesey to win power.24 hour yaamutu.You folks got no message.The Ghanaian is su ...
The stark stupidity of an intellectual for the sake of political affiliation
A GIDEON'S GTRUMPET BLOWING NPP LIES OUT OF TUNE.
Gideon caught his lie bug from his boss Aplanke Bawumia.
Dr. Gideon Boako is another useless PhD holder just like Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, Dr. Kabiru Mahama, Dr. Stephen Amoah, Dr., now Prof. Kingsley Nyarko etc. Dutch passport is better than their PhDs.