‘Even religious bodies have seen the light’ - Bridget Otoo drags GMA over abstinence from strike

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kwame 5 months ago

If Ghana medical association stands against the galamsey, who will fall sick and come to hospital for them to work and get their fictitious monies they get everyday? I tell the ghanaian populace today that this is the secret ...

• Denver, United States 5 months ago

That is not the case, the call by organized labor is to bring to a halt all activities across the entire nation in the name of forcing the government to stop illegal mining.where on earth have heard of this? Hospitals to clos ...

• Kwame Oppong 5 months ago

Denver ka na ka biom. I swear the internet especially Ghanaweb comments has been taking over by mentally ill patients.

• Dr Joe Deheer 5 months ago

There are obvious good reasons why those who deliver essential services like the security and the medical services cannot lay down their tools. Already our medical service delivery is unreliable and poor so we must rather be ...

• CriticalThinking 5 months ago

I wish this form of logical reasoning was more common

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 5 months ago

There's now a wave of citizen docility across Africa. October and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your ...

• King 5 months ago

Look at this ashawo.

• John Martin 5 months ago

She doesn't care about our poor people
    Very arrogant

• Nii 5 months ago

Stupid girl! Did you read the position of the Catholic Bishops?

• Atta Nii 5 months ago

Don't worry over GMA abstinence from the strike. When we get sick from galamsey, and many of us already are, they will sacrifice their time to treat us. You can run but you can't hide, GMA.

• Nii 5 months ago

This Ashawo in journalism clothing wants innocent Ghanaians to die because of petty partisan politics.

• Wise 5 months ago

This girl is a villager, do you know light? You are not serious at all.

• Stans 5 months ago

Kwasia ,I wish they have strike then you will the first person to be admitted to the hospital where there will be no doctors...

• Enamakple 5 months ago

Go away with your politics

• Akwasi 5 months ago

Why is your party leaders not demonstrating against galamsey like you did against the EC?

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago

Why is that borla web is the only useless platform to proje t the nonsense of this over bloated dwarf?

• GMA not NDC propaganda like your station 5 months ago

You think GMA is like your ndc propaganda station and Kevin Taylor s propaganda machine
    You paaaaaaa

• Dovi 5 months ago

Your actions shows the wicked intentions towards this country. Do you know light I pity you,because of politics Hospitals should close down.

• Dundu Banza 5 months ago

"even religious leaders"?

• Koop Mensah 5 months ago

Some Ghanaians are fools, why ? We went to fight for galamsay and that's very sensible and best for our future. Now it's just about two months for election why can't we wait for the next government so that we can put more pre ...

• Nana Yaw 5 months ago

I've been wondering if this so called journalist truly passed her SHS exam, her level of thinking is always a suspect.

• TW3DE3 5 months ago

YOU ARE A FOOL. SO YOU WANT PATIENTS ADMITTED TO HOSPITALS TO LOSE THEIR LIFE. YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT BRIDGET WHATEVER OTOO! TWEAAA!!! THIS OONE TOO GOT A HUSBAND? TWEAAA AGAIN! WHO SAID TWEAA??? I DID!

• Kwame 5 months ago

It's all about partisanship. The majority of members of the Ghana Medical Association belong to the bourgeoisie class in Ghana and will not do anything that will affect their class in power.
    I have stated somewhere else alr ...

• Joe 5 months ago

Ashawo