Bawumia's solution to galamsey the 'most practical' I've heard - Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• DK 1 year ago

You just need a new fridge.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Rex 1 year ago

He has kept that practical solution without applying it for eight years, watching for the harm to already to be done isn't it? You guys are concert, no Wonder hook up business dey jorm you, because u don't use your gumption w ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

No matter the kind of business plan Kweku Ananse presents, the important fact is that Kweku Ananse CANNOT be trusted. Indeed, Bawumia said so many things in past but when we demanded accountability, he tried to ran away from ...

• Sheik 1 year ago

Fool, Mahama is also going round talking about solutions, why didn't he apply them if he could solve it, ofui?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

Just listen to this useless pimp. She has been flirting with those useless NPP guys and talking nonsense. Bawumia has NO solution for anything. He is just a bloody liar. Is Bawumia living on the planet Jupiter? He should a ...

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago

Bawumia's policies are far ahead that of Mahama. The only fear is that his own government is doing the exact opposite of all that Bawumia is promising Ghanaians. How sure are we that his party will allow him to implement thos ...

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

Oh! Is Bawumia still in government? Why hasn't he given us any of those solutions yet?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

Stupid comments. This is a good reason I believe Bawumia is incapable of running Ghana. Are you honestly telling me Bawumia can reign in the arrogance of Napo, Kennedy Agyapong, Sammy Awuku, Wontumi, Abronye D.C., Insults ...

• Hi 1 year ago

For 8 years he kept these solutions.
    How do you think about yourself .
    Brainless!!

• MONEY: IT FLOWS IN WITH A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

October is running wild and you haven't invested in any life changing opportunity this year? Wow. Get this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide and see how your daily cash inflow improves. With this ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

THE GIRL'S PREFECT THAT KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT ALL THINGS, BUT SHORT ON DETAILS ON JUST ABOUT ANYTHING! MUST BE THE MOLD!!

• Isaac 1 year ago

Foolish woman like that they will say that today Tomorrow another thing forget them

• Kofi 1 year ago

BAWULIAR, what didn't he say about the cedi when the dollar was selling @ 4 cedis?

Nana Aba, cut us the slack!!!

• Kumi 1 year ago

Oh this shallow minded NDC people are bleeding…. It is possible!!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

@Kumi. Sorry, we keep forgetting creatures like you still exist!

• Bortey 1 year ago

The waters are very bad and Bawumia is keeping this powerful solution while still in government and this girl thinks he has a good policy? Let go beyond money

• MyFriend 1 year ago

And Bawumia couldn't do all this within this 7yrs 10 months, and he thinks some Ghanaians are gullible like you Nana Aba Anamoah, you are some of the people politicians takes for granted. Because they know they can fool you a ...

• Sabi sabi 1 year ago

Bawumia is all about TALK TALK. Easier said than done. We heard so many lofty ideas from Bawumia, now what happened to all those promises. Any individual can articulate what Bawumia said but his track record shows HE CANNOT D ...

• Buffalo 1 year ago

• Anokwale 1 year ago

Ashawo, I hope Bawumia has not chopped you.

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Chai Bawumia has fingers this good for nothing ugly prostitute smelling nana Aba for sure.

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

The exchange rate has exposed his incompetence. Not a man to be trusted.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Nana Aba Nanmoah, are you now doing politics with the galamsey issue? Both NPP and NDC are complicit in this galamsey issue

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

Girls prefect, gyae gyimi nu. Stop fooling.

• Sam agede 1 year ago

NDC empty head supporters will attack any wise person that speaks the truth, NDC foolish soldiers think, the country is for them alone, fools

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Hahaha... they can implement that now

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

YOU ARE NEVER SERIOUS J7ST LIKE BAWUMIA HIMSELF.
    WHAT HAS PREVENTED HIM FROM IMPLEMENTING IT NOW???

• Shaw 1 year ago

Just want to be relevant, ASHAAWOOOOO

• And Bawumia can't implement those solutions now????? 1 year ago

This girl is so cheap. How can a veep be proposing solutions under his own govt? Nana Aba is as useless as Bawumia. Crazy girl.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Girls pimp prefect . You better shut up !

You legs like free range chicken. Aboa ba

• Dan 1 year ago

prectical or practical.... Charley we learn here also o ...ahhh

• Ogbo kwaku 1 year ago

Madam FYI he has been vice president for close to 8yrs why didn't he implement those practical solutions you are talking about? You just want to be noticed, huh? Attention seeker

• Dread 1 year ago

Thank you very much. Have you finished your pimping business?

• Hi 1 year ago

Nana Aba .
    So for the 8 years he championed the leadership of Ghana it is now that he has seen the solution .
    Are you not brainless ?
    May be you are showered with the taxpayers hard earned sweat ..

• Captain 1 year ago

Tell us how many fridges did u take from him too

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Ghanaians should forget about John Mahama

• Bortey 1 year ago

We will vote massively for Mahama

• AKP 1 year ago

Why not he implementing those solutions now as the vice president? Ashawo Lady

• Anasco 1 year ago

Hey madam dey your lane okay,when we're talking about wisdom you're also here flaunting your breast please shut up

• Champagne 1 year ago

Tweaa this twerp finally got the brown envelope. Gyimigyimi gal. Wo ye kwasea wati. Your stinking cat wati!! Foolish

• Bobby 1 year ago

Bawumia for Christ sake is the Vice President and for that matter the 2nd most powerful person in the country. He is the head of the Police Service. Let's stop these anomaaa kokonekone people from fooling us.

• Sheik 1 year ago

The NDC has already stolen it

• BrainBox 1 year ago

Ashawo talks

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA represents the future ,infact BAWUMIA means business

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago

Look at this one, if bawumia had the solutions, what's he doing as a vice president??? or am the VP?? some of these so called called journalist are the problem, like bawumia plays no rule as a VP

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Who does not know how useless you have become. The officials in this Akufo Addo government is fucking you and Serwaa Amahere left right center. Ass hole

• Oprege 1 year ago

IF THE SLAY QUEENS ARE COMING ON BOARD THEN DR BAWUMIAH IS A WINNER !! hahahaha

• Kwaku 1 year ago

What's the different from What Mahama said? The problem is that, Ghanaians are too corrupt in such a way that, they pocket the funds given to them.

• Fool 1 year ago

He should implement it now..he is part of the gala....stop talking like u eat shit

• Citizen 1 year ago

May be but who is in power

• AFIA MAHAMA 1 year ago

She has gone for her share of the cake,