UG AIDS Saga: You are not a scientist; how did you know? - Ola Michael tackles Lawrence Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (21)

• THOMAS 1 year ago

Its a leaked data when you conduct blood test on students, and you expect it to be secret.it unfortunate this data has leaked.
    I heard almost 56% students on campus those graduated are infected with HIV/Aids this is mind blo ...

• Lori 1 year ago

68% of female final year students at the University of Ghana tested positive for AIDS. It is believed that 74% of Ghanaian MPs are positive.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...

• MICHELLE 1 year ago

Accoring to Pharmacist on campus alot of girls on campus by POSTINODE.
    aPPARENTLY THEY CONSUME IT LIKE WATER.Why wont the HIV CASES RISE ON CAMPUS

THE VC should conduct a dawn swoop if they will not find ILLICIT drugs in ...

• Very stupid Ola Gyimii 1 year ago

When we say our rivers are polluted with dangerous galamsey chemicals, do we have data? When you say Ghanaians are hungry and suffering, are you in everybody's pocket? Foolish talk just to trend. Show us the data that say Po ...

• Lori 1 year ago

Excellent. The vaginas of all students must be measured and inspected every week.

• Dan 1 year ago

Idiot. The issue is not a joke kid

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

There is something wrong with Lawrence Tetteh.

• Kpando 1 year ago

This is not the first time Lawrence Tettey is making such unsubstantiated comment about UG.

• seth 1 year ago

There must be a class action suit against this silly pastor.
    How did he come up with those bogus and inusulting assertions?

• Hannan 1 year ago

)) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu

• Navapio 1 year ago

Maybe, God revealed it to him or he is one of fake attention seeking Pastors or better still, he is a patron of the services of the ladies.

• INNOCENT KALAYI DAYI 1 year ago

Thank you Pastor Lawrence Tetteh for not being a hypocrite by sweeping this Hiv/AIDS shit under the carpet.Parents MUST force all their wards to undergo HIV/AIDS test when they come home from that suspected University at the ...

• Lori 1 year ago

In fact parents must go to the University of Ghana right now to test their wards. Most of them will die within a decade.

• Galaxy 1 year ago

Is it English or what, the man said student comes to confess to him and he pray for them.

• Safo 1 year ago

Prayer doesn't cure AIDS

• OLA IS A WELL KNOWN CLIENT IN LEGON 1 year ago

So he really wants to know his fate
    Hahhahah

• Wise 1 year ago

Why are people afraid like that, if it's not true ignore it and sit your somewhere. It's like some people are sweating too much.

• Stan 1 year ago

This pastor talks foolishly sometimes. Do you remember that koforidua incident where paint was emptied into a stream. This man came to tell Ghanaians that the red colour of the stream was blood.

• Nana Akua 1 year ago

Shut up ola what do you know part from talking nonsense on air

• WHY ARE YOU QUESTIONING THE MAN? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT EVERYBODY IN GHANA IS A SCIENTIST AND ALSO HAS AN OPINION ABOUT EVERYTHING!!! 1 year ago

In Ghana everybody is well qualified to offer an opinion about anything anywhere. We all attend top notch schools. So get used to it Massa.