Dear GhanaWeb: Bound by vows, torn by truth – Should I leave my husband over his secret?

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Arab 1 year ago

It's not marriage if your husband has not consumated your marriage and not telling you he is impotent makes it null and void and if you stay are you going to commit adultery or stay celibate for the rest of your life and stop ...

• Joko 1 year ago

Wisdom

• Kofi T 1 year ago

Yes....Leave him and go and have the so desired Ashawo life you've always wanted... Kwasia like that...who told you...you need our advice. Go fool yourself and not Us.

• idiot 1 year ago

you foolish monkey, you are the ashawo kwasia gymie like youuu. the husband is a fraud she deserve better rubbish. she should stay with a pathetic man, its clear you dont have sense. think before you talk, you foolish barbari ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu

• The Kofi 1 year ago

Adoption for a family
    Side Hen for pleasure

Or, total divorce.....

• Agbenyega 1 year ago

Madam, walk away from that marriage. Sex cannot be taken out of marriage. If it is not there, there is no marriage at all, not before the courts, not before the family and not before the church. That shy feeling is a prison. ...

• The Spear 1 year ago

Well, stay in and continue to suffer!

Continue to listen to people to rule your life for you. I'd tell my daughter to walk away; the man isn't worth your sympathy anyway since he wasn't even honest from the start.

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

Walk away very quickly!

• Kiki 1 year ago

LEAVE!!, and do it quick else...you get trapped!