Stop misbehaving in NPP colours - NEIP boss slams Kwaku Manu

Read Comments Comments (25)

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Blake Gyan 1 year ago

I thought some of the Kumawood actors like Kwaku Menu could have taken the advantage of free SHS to elevate their knowledge and behaviors which could improve their delivery and performance. Unfortunately some of them their sp ...

• Kwaku Manu should be arrested 1 year ago

Who has contracted him to campaign for NPP

• New order 1 year ago

Foolish nonsense, did NPP make copyright for the colors , a friend imported nice dresses because of the red ,blue and white, it is being labeled NPP

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that ...

• The Kofi 1 year ago

Wear your party colors and address your colleagues to vote for your party. That's the beauty of democracy. Why wear NPP colors only to cause disaffection for the NPP. You deserve to be invited by the police my brother... Kwaa ...

• Piccadilly Puncher 1 year ago

You are very stupid, @The Kofi. Kwasia boy! Can't you see that Kwaku Manu is deliberately campaigning against the NPP?? He's one of the many Ghanaians who have been terribly disappointed by your murderous NPP party! And what ...

• Gracy 1 year ago

I know Kwaku Manu is a fool but seeing that sealed it. Hating npp will surely bring you down.

• OH REALLY????? 1 year ago

What is "NPP COLOURS"?
    Any one can choose to use those colour and for any purpose.

• Gosh 1 year ago

This village guy Kweku Manu should be beaten by adopting that plot to tarnish NPP’s image . He needs to be arrested

• Kofi 1 year ago

What Kweku Manu did is wrong this can be a private joke but not into the public cos in this country everything is turn into paqrtisan politics.

• Jabeto 1 year ago

What would you have said if he were praising the NPP? Don’t think you love the NPP than anybody. It is their abysmal performance and rogue management of the economy that is causing all these.

• Kofi 1 year ago

What Kweku Manu did is wrong this can be a private joke but not into the public cos in this country everything is turn into paqrtisan politics.

• Kingsley 1 year ago

Kweku Manu was affected by the DPP just like me so I support him 100% percent. NPP never again.

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Why did you comment on that presenter who was misinformed the public so Bawunia will be voted on the 7th of December and rest day other party can be voted.
    You see the hypocrisy of Npp .

• Umofia 1 year ago

But what he’s saying is right..He knows wat dey can do

• Ahmed 1 year ago

What Kwaku Manu said in that video is what most of the stupid NPP men/women say in private

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

When will this guy learn sense, which colour did you add to the existing colours we came to meet on this earth?

• Too Shameful ;This govt knows no shame! 1 year ago

Massa stop the pettiness, have you created any colours in this world !

• Parker 1 year ago

All those claiming Kwaku is speaking against Npp should receive sense in Jesus name. Has Npp patented the colours and as such did they hear him mention their party's name.As usual akotia knows the owners...if Npp did right by ...

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

He did not mention npp name neither is he wearing your t-shirt the inscription is DPP so npp is now dpp

• Hannan 1 year ago

= Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Kk 1 year ago

You allowed gyimifo like manu to joke with the party colours

• HE IS BEING HONEST WITH NATUTE OF THE NPP 1 year ago

NPP is just a party of criminals who have looted so much from the state. Yet, out of greed, they want to break the eight to steal more. We will never allow that to happen. NDC will match these criminals in power boot for boo ...

• Jabeto 1 year ago

Since when were the colors white, red and blue patented for the NPP? Were these colors not in existence before the NPP’s formation?

Nkwasia keka saaa!