From An Actor to An MP: John Dumelo shares strategy on how he won the 2024 election

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Logosu 12 months ago

This is too early. Shut up. Your being novice will give you heart attack oooo. Just shut your mouth. Must your enemies know your strategy. Novice!!!

• APEX AG.... 12 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....,
    Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...

• Rodney 12 months ago

Already strategizing how to steal more State V8 vehicles? We vote for dishonest people to represent us in Parliament and expect corruption to die out of the country? The glue that binds NDC together is corruption. Check the b ...

• Kofi 12 months ago

And what about the NPP? Did you not hear what they were doing to our national assets? Don't be hypocritical.

• Alafia-Walewale Witch Camp 12 months ago

V8@ don kpafuka for kwatakwata

• Shadie 12 months ago

Now the looting is about to start. More stolen V8. Ghanaians glorify corruption that is why Ghana is not progressing

• kelewele 12 months ago

Dumelo made it to parliament? Ghana is just a joke.. Tweeaaa

• Akyempanzees R Poizen 12 months ago

Even when your impotent akyempanzee called William Kweku Akuffo Addo was in power, you didn't say that Ghana is just a joke, tokebele!

• The so called educated area voted for a known V8 thief 12 months ago

Free education has brought more fools in the system than anything else.

• Aba Akyere 12 months ago

Good name is better than riches. Awie ye ne Asem oooo.

• Nye bro 12 months ago

In Ghana, every cheap guy can become a member of parliament! Cheap country with cheap politicians!!!

• Mr. Strategy 12 months ago

Shut up, you won this parliamentary election base on abysmal performances of Npp government.

• Hannan 12 months ago

))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on :::>> www.Hot4.eu

• Nana 12 months ago

You were just lucky.
    The students follow nice guys. The economy is tough, and NPP has been arrogant.. all these worked in your favor.
    Nothing special.

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 12 months ago

I THOUGHT HE WILL SAY IT BY GOD,S GRACE,BUT RATHAR CLAIMING HIS EFFORT.LET WAIT AND SEE

• Jon J 12 months ago

Wey strategy? A number of these mps won by chance. it's ndc time so if u r wit em u ve a chance. Jus a twist of fate nuthin special

• Yaw 12 months ago

I WITNESSED YOUR CAMPAIGN AND IT WAS EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE.. ANYWAY WHAT ARE YOU BRINGING ON BOARD? LOOKING AT YOUR NUMBERS I FORESEE ONLY YEE- YEH ON THE MAJORITY SIDE.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Aboatwe Original 11 months ago

Waay3 oil

• Gosh 11 months ago

This pebble-mind as MP oo Ghana. A Plus and this guy are two empty pair going to parliament

• DERY 11 months ago

UNCLE DUMELO