This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
Stupid girl who asked u to tell us?
This Foolish Girl reminds me of RAS MUBARAK's first wife. Now Pastors and Fraud boys go chop your for free. You are now a Street girl without any Value n Respect. A STUPID MENOPAUSE WOMAN making noise.
This girl is so foolish. Why bring your dirty laundry into the public. She should shut up. No amount amount of explanation will win win public sympathy. We all saw this man supporting her during her performances, so what is s ...
The more she talks, the more disgusting she looks to me. What does your husband not adding your name to a property you live together in have to do with marriage if you don't have an ulterior motive. It just means all along, y ...
The only way for her to get her PR in Canada is to divorce him,shame on you girl and to the man too next time catch your coat according to your sized.
A burger in aburokyire has been talking to her long before the singathon , she was still married and was still talking to him, Your grounds for divorce doesnt hold waters , your name on a property documents ?
Tweaaa!!!! Come ...
I think Ghanaians gave this foolish girl too much attention during that stupid singathon. She's everywhere talking nonsense with the ears like fan.
I love your comment bro Ghanaians made her think she is among the celebrities so now she talks even ire than celebrities self she talks too much mean while she ain’t shit at all
The word of God says only death and adultery can separate marriage.
And non of these 2 cause you to divorce your husband.
Your own father even took council with you to hold on but you refused because your own daughter coach ...
How old is the said daughter pls? you dont look that old for your daughter to be saying those things
Young beautiful lady, no place cool like that oo. Hmmm
She is desperately soliciting for a sugar daddy. Ghanaweb is giving her a free advertising space. Men Beware !!!
Mami Afua or whatever your name, pls, you're disturbing our ear drums. You know where you met your so called husband, go and sort it out there.
All these trash you're telling us, what do you want us to tell you or do?
Stupid bitch!!
Imagine her wining the songton hmmm
And yet you wanted your husband to defend you when you were attacked? You must have been a bit superstar before the singathon then.
If you left the marriage before the useless attempt, then how on earth should he support you.
Madam ashawo, we are tied of your nonsense. Go ahead and chop yourself well well
nobody cares, no one gives a shit. fa was3m hy3 wo ho
Madam all my properties none of it is bearing my wife's name but we build it together we leave together for the past 15yrs and never has she complain of anything! Please the talking is too much wai!
Ghanaians do not really care about your relationship with your husband. This man has stood behind you all this while but your little fame has gone to your head and now you think he is not the right man for you. You claim to p ...
She got flat Ass
I have noticed that too
Only fit for one night stand. To date her or attempt to make her a girlfriend shall be the craziest gamble any man can make. Talking and talking like mentally unstable.
She is going through a lot but due to fame,, she has decided to divorce the ugly husband.
So because of house her333 Girl yi agyimioooo
BUSH GIRL
WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH.US
WANTS TO BE FAMOUS FOR NOTHING IN THAT BACKWARD COUNTRY CALLED GHANA
VILLAGERS
Why give this stupid girl attention? Just a singathon and she thinks she's a celebrity? What a ! Whoever is gonna deal with this lady as a man should be extremely careful 'cos people don't change and she's gonna treat you th ...
I used to admire you and your husband but with this coming up every now and then you look like street girl with no value
You think that abroad is easy.You will cry like a baby for doing this.
Afua, your husband having his name on documents of your building project ,is just a flimsy excuse for divorce. I am a woman and experienced the same. My husband handed the documents to me ,still with his name on it...I didn't ...
Very true of what you are saying. Good advise given.
Eiiii women hmmm.. Who knows if all what she is saying is the truth? Proper judgment can't be made from the explanation given. We need to listen to the man also. Only the wise shall understand.
You've your own motives of leaving, and the house documents can't be use as and excuse in the eyes of wisdom from an honest and loyal partner, whilst the name can be changed or affidavit attached, you are playing your own gam ...
And so what.
Ugly women are ALWAYS LOOKING FOR ATTENTION
Afua you are my crash but stop talking to the public.
This woman swears and curses so much. Tells me a lot about her character.
just because u sang people's songs made u a star abi & u want to divorce ur husband bcos of this flimsy excuse, Afua are u sure u are thinking with ur brain or ur armpit.