'I will marry again' - Portia Boateng opens up after 2 unsuccessful marriages

Read Comments Comments (27)

• nana 17 hours ago

Do You Want your business, organization or website to be Number One on Google or other search engines? then contact us..We effectively combine SEO, SEM,Social media strategies, Google business, directory services and more to ...

• FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 12 hours ago

ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...

• Nana yaw 17 hours ago

Nkwasiem saaa!!! Some women never make mistakes in marriage/relationships always the man. She needs to admit her faults contributed to failed relationships she’s had and work on them, else she will fail ten times without se ...

• Kyeiwaa Vida 17 hours ago

My gender always assume we are perfect. Men are always the problem.

• KOFI 13 hours ago

WHEN A MAN GETS WEALTH, HE THINKS OF HIS LEGACY. WHEN A WOMAN GETS WEALTH, SHE THINKS OF HER INDEPENDENCE.

• Osei Bonsu 11 hours ago

Excellent comment.

• HER IRRESISTIBLE BOTTOM POWER WILL SURELY ATTRACT THE NEXT MAN!!! 17 hours ago

THE BROTHERHOOD MUST CONDUCT EMERGENCY MEETING OVER THIS ANNOUNCEMENT. THE NEXT MAN IN HER LIFE MUST MAKE US PROUD BY STAYING IN THAT MARRIAGE HAPPILY FOREVER!

• Joy 16 hours ago

If you are not marriage material please stay away from me with your physical beauty to spoil their money.

• Kenneth 15 hours ago

Portia,myself and you will be great.lets get into it.my number is 0542201443.

• Adom kye 14 hours ago

.....233242762307 let's chat okay

• KOFI 14 hours ago

THIS WOMAN.

• Ewvevi 14 hours ago

Take a deeper look at yourself. You might be the problem. First red flag is your tribe. Women from your tribe are known to rate marriage less. Fools can come and insult.

• Siabonga 14 hours ago

Manhole

• kelewele 13 hours ago

Very stupid woman..

• Ghanaians are IDIOTS 13 hours ago

MOST GHANAIANS ARE IDIOTS, FOOLS THAT IS WHY NDC IS STILL AROUND

• Hi 12 hours ago

This lady is hypocrite. And staying too long in Kumasi has effected his brain .

• Ghanabi Kofi 12 hours ago

Two failed marriages....could be something you do that the men don't like.
    Do some introspection before you grab another man.

Any man who marries this one should expect divorce. The sad part is that most materialistic women are using marriage to high status men to accomulate wealth.

• TW3DE3 12 hours ago

@ HI: ARE OKAY UP THERE? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUSE HE MADE A STUPID COMMENT. TWEAA AGAIN!!!

• Sansan 12 hours ago

You keep experimenting with our Toto. Sorry?

• WB 11 hours ago

**GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com

Men be careful ooh. This one is an emotiobal.baggage.

• Don 10 hours ago

Marriage is about " Character" and not beauty. Please take note.

• Frema 10 hours ago

Marry again Portia, but this time , remember the choice you make is your decision. Make sure you make your husband to feel like your man and husband, much as you are made to feel like a woman. Men don't worship beauty, rathe ...

• FACT 9 hours ago

Look into your lifestyle. Your character. Your choice of friends. Your personal hygiene. Your home management. Your cravings: for money, for food, for even the choice of colors. Your belief....reliance on yourself and Almigh ...

• Cho cho cho 6 hours ago

What makes you so sure that you'll marry again? is there someone already?

• oj 1 hour ago

you will get many men lining up to f**K your fat ass but marriage de3, e go be hard. Born 3? with bad attitude? (yes bad attitude cus a woman who understands marriage doesn't get divorced twice)