'They are lucky they didn't arrest me' - Shatta Wale on EOCO-Lamborghini saga

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Capricorn 1 day ago

You were arrested with your car, and later released. You're currently on enquiry bail. Stop bragging

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Paa solo 1 day ago

See oo bɛ oona. You wait

• Truth 1 day ago

Weed laced with tramadol + gyimie outburst

• Blema 1 day ago

Stop bragging there, even a minister can be arrested. Foolish boy, are you above the laws of the country. Shut up.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Don't fault him for bragging. The government authorities treated him with kid gloves by according him preferential treatment, for obvious reasons, and he now believes he can thumb his nose at the authorities. The government d ...

• NMG 1 day ago

Respect for your comment you said it all

• Mensa 1 day ago

shatta wale small boy still worship and invest in usless cars rather then inest in busnisses or real estate what a faiure a poor man trying to impress stupid kids in ghana

• NMG 1 day ago

Make you do mistake come America here kwaaasiaaaaaaa junker kawaaaaiiiiii

• Ghanaba 1 day ago

This guy did take his medications again. Mumu the EOCO motherfuckers took your Lambo and you’re still running your dog mof?

• JULOR CAESAR 13 hours ago

Shatta is a Chinese word that means 'Seke'.

• Bobo 1 day ago

Shatta you fool too much

• truth 1 day ago

Shatta is into scamming and money laundering so why the noise. He is not clean

• Dede 1 day ago

This fool think is untouchable. 2pac qoute,
    you are too rush Better slow down, 'cause you can be touched

• Stitches. 1 day ago

Foolish weed smoker. We're you not put behind bars for days at EOCO? Kurasini. When you smoke then you talk foolishly.

• Newlove 1 day ago

Take heed. A big loud mouth is never a blessing. Silence, like humility, is always golden.

• Holy Sinner 1 day ago

Another IDIOT parading himself as an artist. If you figure yourself as tough as you think why did you honour the invitation?,these are the kind who instead of giving thanks and praises to JAH Almighty sing praises to themsel ...

• Bolt 1 day ago

Like what would you have done