‘We’ve solved our problems’ — Afua Asantewaa’s husband speaks

Read Comments Comments (17)

• MANSFIELD #419 f3 wo krom 19 hours ago

Some of us knew from day one that , it's all about marriage. Processing of white and black man who has Canadian permanent stay document or passport to marry her , to cover her with his document thus all for #419 NEWS .

Yo ...

• Kojo Yankee 17 hours ago

Dis man is a “beech ass neega”. He has become a wife, going along with all her bullshit and insults. Nothing good will come of his life until he dissolves this and takes his children!

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 13 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Opoku 19 hours ago

Who cares

• Prekese 19 hours ago

That sounds great.... but anytime you bring your private issues to the public , we'll make sure we'll dissect it and analyse it in our own way for you, because we are unbizz people. No wahala

• Seer 19 hours ago

If true then truly this man is a real FOOLISH MAN.

• kuukua 18 hours ago

this man kraa he bi John waaaa

• Osei-Bonsu 18 hours ago

Let the stewpid woman come out and tell us. She was the one who said there was a problem in your marriage. If she feels the problem has been solved, she should be the one to tell us. Weak otooolegge man.

• FACT 17 hours ago

The public did not invite you to get married. Aduonum and Asantewaa do not owe the public any explanations. With all the unnecessary secrets that Asantewaa has thrown into the public space, the respect that hovered around yo ...

• Fire 17 hours ago

Bro, why dnt you let go? Bcoz if care is not taken presure and frustration go kill you oooo

• Musa 16 hours ago

Massa off with that ur ugly face, who cares?

• kuuro 16 hours ago

Some men would remained fools for the rest of their lives, after all the disgraced he went through in the hands of this lady, he still wanna remain with her, is she the only woman in Ghana, A big fool as he is....

• WELL, DONE. YOU HAVE JUST REJOINED THE MARATHON RACE CALLED MARRIAGE.WELCOME BACK BUT ENDURE AND PERSEVERE 15 hours ago

Excellent. Very good indeed that you have decide to get back together- WELCOME TO THE WORLD OF REAL GROWN-UPS AND WINNERS. Now that you have re-joined the MARATHON RACE CALLED MARRIAGE run with determination and perseverance ...

• Hannan 12 hours ago

;))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Xdate.mom

• NMG 12 hours ago

Who cares faaawooogyimiiiii kooo

• Rackus 10 hours ago

I am happy for you all. Have patience for one another. You 2 will be fine. Best wishes.

• Ghanaba 58 minutes ago

Who should pray for you? You're very stupid and senseless man. Am highly disappointed in u. Go ask your family to pray for u instead. B3l3