Ex-player Prince Tagoe makes 'serious' allegations against Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Tarzan 3 days ago

Speaking without evidence because he has fallen out with Stonebwoy so he he has to pour his hatred by fabrication.Stonebwoy don suffer ooooo but kasa de3 eye mframma.

• STONEBWOY WILL HAVE HEART ATTACK P33. WOGYIMI ROUGH. APAKYE JEALOUSY 2 days ago

We all know stonebouy is ungrateful person. He did the same thing to Asamoah Gyan and Adebayo

• Ghana Army 3 days ago

So he sees nothing wrong Stonebwoy and his wife haven been insulted and mocked of his legs by Shata wale
    Hypocrite Prince Tagoe

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 3 days ago

Hypocrite like you- and shatta has not been insulted by stoneboys camp abi? Tagoe is talking about hate and you are talking about abuse. Shatta is currently bigger than stone- more song sales, bigger internationally , bigger ...

• Akiti 2 days ago

Both Stonebwoy and Shatta Wale should cease fire and stop their childish antagonism towards each other. The nonsense has gone on long enough and has now become stale if not pure comedy.

I would like to remind the two chara ...

• Kwame 3 days ago

Prince Tagoe your are just, envious and chronic womaniser
    You see your level of hatred. You used all your football money to chase girls and wasted all on girls and see now, you have come to ground zero but obviously, Stonebw ...

• Tarzan 3 days ago

A lot of insults Shatta Wale rained on Stonebwoy never concerned you but his lyrics which doesn't mention his name after all Wontumi and a few others have had their issues with EOCO too.Prince Tagoe ,your jealosy and hatred f ...

• Black Sherrif 3 days ago

Brotherhood after you make it, better watch who you keep around you...nuffer demma fake it...tough times come dem no sticking with you.. I love both artist but has prince tagoe forget when shatta was making fun of stonebwouy ...

• Dondon 3 days ago

Is this not the Prince Tagoe guy who defrauded George Boateng?

• cho cho cho 3 days ago

Artists are always beefing, it's all publicity stunts, part of the system of keeping fans hyping, when the Jamaican Raggae group wailers split, they beefed, Bob Marley had problems with Peter Tosh etc, it happens

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 3 days ago

I use to respect prince tagoe a lot.i didn't know he is so stupid and foolish.what so I expect from rivals .we're u expecting stoneboy camp to be playing shatta wale song over there??? panyin kwasia.s3 wo nim nyansa aaa anka ...

• Akwasi Dormaa 3 days ago

Ewe people de3 no no no

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

@Akwesi Dormaa, w'agyimi paaa. Shatta Wale on the other hand is half Ewe if you don't know. His mum is an Ewe. The point is they're musical rivals and one decides to be principled about it so what's the fuss about your stupid ...

• SMH! 2 days ago

Sense doesn't come with age ampa!

• Mike 2 days ago

Yes fools also grow old

• such a snitch 2 days ago

tagoe u are the biggest hipocrate i have ever seen.Who in Ghana doesnt know the issues surrounding these musicians?Who in Ghana doesnt know Shatta is the one who is more hostile,who starts the attack?You are a snitch who wan ...

• Naa 2 days ago

No wonder he brought a gun to the awards show.

• Jack 2 days ago

Old useless Ga man defending his follow Ga man no b News.. Old disappointed footballer. Nobody knew you when you were playing football. Have you also helped all the people who helped you when you were young??? Hate No Get Med ...

• Joy 2 days ago

Stonebwoy is a jealous guy. Can he change?

• Cooli0 2 days ago

Stupid guy. What do u know? A failed footballer like u

• UK & WALES 2 days ago

FOOLISH CASE, IF YOU DO NOT AGREE, GO SEEK REDRESS AT TRUMU, TRUMU LINE IN BORBORBORLIJU.