NOW YOU HAVE LEARNED SENSE TO USE YOUR HANDS TO FEED YOURSELF. KWASIA BAA I will pay you 50cedis to give my dog a facelift
WHAT IS THE WOMAN ARMED ROBBER SAYING???
YOU DIDN'T KNOW THIS BEFORE UNTIL US PRISON TEACH YOU LESSONS??? NANIAMA
1000 DOLLARS IS CHEAP MAKE IT 10000 DOLLARS. BAAGA
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine... For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You see the trouble with bringing these halfcaste children from Romania, Afghanistan, Turkey and some countries? Please go for USA, France, Great Britain and Germany children. Wanlov, Yammin and this Faiz Muntrika are just c ...
Don't believe that big fat lie of hers. Her USA cyber scamming pipeline has finally ran dry, and she has switched to prowling for sugar daddies to supplement her huge appetite for living beyond her means. The last thing this ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
So this ex-convict is not ashamed of her past?
How much did she charge for a xxxersion when she was in jail?
The notorious jailed international romance scammer, Hajia4Reall, is out again bragging and running her scamming mouth out there.
How many people can afford that?
Senseless she goat
And how much does she charge for sleeping with other people's husbands?
Cut the crap. You're a glorified hooker. You make money from sleeping around with influential men. What is this nonsense about makeup artist. Stop trying to throw dust into the eyes of gullible young girls. You're a ho. perio ...
Ahh so this girl. when are you going to stop bragging. God has used various ways to humble you but it seems you are not ready to be humble. pride and arrogant is eating you up
Thief in sheep clothing
All this one's call themselves influencers and misleading young girls
Say that you charge $1000 as a prostitute
Kwaaaaaasiaaaaa even America here self nobody go pay your dumb ass1000$ just for make up criminal kwaaasiaaaaa ashawoooo you sell your stinking for 1000$ instead gyiiimiiiii niiiiiii
Who in their right sense will pay $1,000 for makeup in Ghana? Bad girl ... !
Maybe she meant 1,000 cedis...lol
She's started forming again. Settings nkoaaa with these spoiled girls.
Odwan
She's free media coverage to advertise her ashawo business.
"She's using free media coverage to advertise her ashawo business."
From Freud to music and now makeup artist? Eiii
Where madam ? And what type of makeup do you do ?
That shameless scammer HajiaBscamma? She charges $1000.00 for bedroom hookups. other than being a scammer, her only other expertise is selling her lazy ass to corrupt men willing to shower her with shopping allowance.
Hajia, stop giving people pain. ... Karma is a bitch
Witch
Look at this schemer! You would go back to jail. Continue selling your in the name of make-up. Who doesn’t know?
Instead of staying humble, look at you. The arrogance of quoting foreign currency even kills me. What at all do you people want in this world?? No wonder you engage in criminal acts. Twea kae.
1000 old cedis you mean, useless ashawo..
GRA you've been noted!