Wode Maya speaks after accident wipes out equipment

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Carrington Clarks 1 day ago

Guy Guy short man . We thank God for your life once again !

• Truth Table 1 day ago

Say yes to Jesus because:
    1. He has destroyed death;
    2. He has brought life and immortality to light. ...... .

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago

look at his cheeks if you slap him it will sweet waaa lol

• 3tw3 ba 1 day ago

You wrong for that but so true. Lol
    Odwan

• Mtseww!! 1 day ago

This dwarf too whatsup? Mtsew!!!

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 1 day ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• Paapa 1 day ago

Don’t worry about the equipments. You and your crew are safe.

• Caicos 1 day ago

This guy dey too much this days chala brother's mk hot ooo

• Frank 1 day ago

Aboa you haven't seen nothing yet.

• Nad 1 day ago

I hope you have insurance coverage for all your equipment.

• Kwame 23 hours ago

Too much self hype. Gave him a diplomatic passport for what? Ghanaians fool too much

• Anelka 19 hours ago

Wo maame twɛ w'ate. If stupid politicians go about fooling themselves for useless political points you dey here dey come insult Ghanaians say what? Me as adey here adey issue passports? Wo kwasea sɛ wo papa. Monkey!!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 21 hours ago

Attention seeking midget

• Thank God for life 21 hours ago

We thank God that the accident didn't affect your life. Just wondering how the gadgets could be so destroyed but the human beings who are more fragile will be unharmed, given that the focus of the narration is about equipmen ...

• Shuna 20 hours ago

We thank God for saving your lives.

• Anelka 19 hours ago

This niga figa say what? He dey go shit sef he wan come news inside. Villager come see popularity small he wan make himself by force celebrity. Thank God say you no die but the wannabeism be too much, abeg rest.

• Dholler 19 hours ago

Personal hatred against a very forceful ghanaian guy, why don't we celebrate our own brother who is touring the world & exposing us to what we can't experience, why the attack on his height & cheeks & not glorifying what he k ...

• Naija admirer 17 hours ago

So what has Maya done wrong to attract such negative comments from citizens of Ghana? sorry bro, am glad you are unharmed, those things are replaceable but life isn't so we thank God

• XOSE BODZAH (B.B) 12 hours ago

The comment about not seeking any sympathy was unnecessary

• Francis B. 10 hours ago

Wode Maya,i thank God Almighty for saving you and your team from death / injuries.I however, advise you to be humble and accept sympathies from friends and people who cherish the work you are doing.Expressing sympathy ...

• tricka 10 hours ago

accident and what you care about is your equipment, how ungrateful can you be?