Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
You can can’t even fill a classroom. Let us think wai
Hahahahahaha
What was he going to use to fill that stadium?
That menemenekelehele rap verses or what?
Massa you are expired many many years ago. Trash talking son of a bitch. Go and sell prepaid units
Delusional Kumasiano fools
Bra Payin, Please enjoy your quiet rivers wai.
Which stadium are you talking about?? hmm school park anaa?
An idiot who calls himself a musician.
HAIII
ennfa oo
You can't or you will not? listen, If you put 1 million Ghanaians in a room, I'm sure only about 2 of them could sing a verse or two from your most popular songs. You were Never popular back in the days, your "popularity" was ...
Ghanaweb, why do u grant this idiot @ okyeame Kwame space here ?
Who give you that title ‘rap doctor’ hahahahaha
Saa Akoa wei koraa Aden Nti Na Wopr3 saa Nu??? Massa shift coz you ain't all that like you think.... SYBAU !!!
This guy is a joke. He is not wise so should not be making too many public comments. It would have helped him if he educated himself more and put himself under the mentorship of a respectable, older man.
Boss, if you could, you would be interested in filling a stadium. Truth is, you can't, so give us some space.