Ghanaian actress Beverly Afaglo is dead

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Ekow 8 hours ago

No more stressing myself over things that is above my strength.

• Abdul Mumin 7 hours ago

These Voltarians have done it again.

• Lololo 6 hours ago

Your morda
    In fact, your morda again!!!!
    When smelly apes dies, who calls who. Azui

• Game Changer +447935009178 6 hours ago

@Abdul Mumin, you're such a crass tribal bigot obsessed against Voltarians who can't wait to malign them at least opportunity. You must be shameless and I hope nobody in your family including yourself is an immortal being. Wh ...

• Kwaku Duah the idiot 5 hours ago

@Ghanaweb. Doesn't know basic journalism. 5ws... How old was she? Her body of work, Possible cause of death. Was it sudden or died from prolomged illness. Was she hospitalized? Where?

• Kwaku Duah the idiot 5 hours ago

She was 42, had two children, and was ill for weeks prior to her death. She was featured in about 25 movies.

• Lololo 6 hours ago

End these tribal nonsense. In your tribe, people don’t die or what? You’re very very stupid chale. It’s low iq people like you who should be dying untimely, foolish fool

• Bazo 6 hours ago

Stupid fool. You will follow her soon

• Kwaku 5 hours ago

Hope you go down soon ,imbecile

• Pluto 58 minutes ago

May you and your family taste death before the end of the year. May Nogokpo gods avenge your thought and words

• Lololo 35 minutes ago

After reading the cause of death, aren’t you ashamed of this useless comment you made?
    You’ll be buried like a chicken for who you are, no one will even remember you ever lived. Shame on you.

• Lori 4 hours ago

Too many illegal abortions.

• SKY 8 hours ago

Ah but how come? I just read it was a hoax. I saw citi, graohic all carrying this supposed hoax. Hmm asem oo

• BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL FOR BUSINESS WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE NOW! 7 hours ago

This weekend, while people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a Unive ...

• Oh why 7 hours ago

Gone to soon,may her soul rest in peace and condolences to family and friends

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 7 hours ago

The gods will soon investigate. This is not natural. I hope East Legon is listening!

• Yaw. 4 hours ago

Every death in Africa is not natural. You know the interconnection of the body right? Please read about science and stop that nonsense. I learned she was fighting cancer. Read about cancer. Until we stop thinking these nonsen ...

• Kofi 7 hours ago

My condolences. Take heart, bro.

• Lance 7 hours ago

Rest in peace Beverly

• Bombaata 7 hours ago

RIP!

• Korbla 6 hours ago

Very sad. May the good Lord grant her beautiful soul eternal rest and to her grieving loved ones, may you be comforted. It is well

• Awareness 6 hours ago

Aww..aww...aww.
    Hmmmmm.
    May her soul rest in peace

• GhanaWeb ADMIN 5 hours ago

Ah ebi this one opambour curse??

Hmm hmm

• RIP 5 hours ago

RIP Beverly !!

• TAN 4 hours ago

Oh noooooo !!! Such prime of life, gone. RIP. You’ll be sorely missed.

• Rita 3 hours ago

May your soul Rest In Peace Beverly Afaglo. My condolences to her Family. Sorry sorry

• Victoria Amedonu 2 hours ago

Awww... Soo sad, Rest In Peace. Beverly Afaglo

• saa 2 hours ago

So sad to read such bad news, i cry for the innocent kid's she left behind, anyway death is a nature called which will reach out to every soul. may her lovely soul rest in peace,

• Peace in Munich Germany 1 hour ago

Rest well Sis. So sad