Nana Aba Anamoah replies Esther Smith's ex-husband

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Awo 7 hours ago

Nana, thanks for responding to this " indisciplined truck pusher" . Haaaaaba

• Mawutor 6 hours ago

Haba Awo!
    The man just complimented Nana Aba.
    As for me if l had '"for girls charm" l would have sent it to DIANA ASAMOAH and if that fails l will directly send it to Wendy Shay or may be IT IS TOO LATE

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi 7 hours ago

I don't think Esther's ex husband said anything wrong about Nana Aba. He said he admired Nana Aba at that time because of what he saw in her. We all have fantasies so this man expressed how he felt about Nana Aba at that time ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

The spiritual and charming part was creepy. Its like wanting to be with someone you know does not like you. Why does he have to charm her with juju?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Awal 3 hours ago

You probably didn't watch the whole video , people were spreading lies that he used 'for girls' to charm Esther smith, and his response was simply, if he had such a charm to make any girl at that time to fall for her, it woul ...

• Great one 7 hours ago

Nothing bad said here, it's like saying if I had such spirital capability, I should rather have sed it on this rather than that which is a way to say the allegation is bonkers, Nana Abba responding to this means she's low on ...

• Justice One 6 hours ago

Strange that Nana Aba even responded to what amounts to be a compliment in a negative and insulting way. May be she did not understand what the man said in English.

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

How is that a compliment when she obviously think he is not on her level. He was charmed by her eloquence while he can bare speak Eglish or even pronounce her name. Most educated women also have options, they do not hope to ...

• GH 5 hours ago

She responded because she's become irrelevant in the media space. She's missed the attention in the media space.

• Let's go Black Stars 1 hour ago

Gbam,, you get sense die!!!

• Wrecks 6 hours ago

Nana Aba, "silence is golden".. guy didn't say / meant anything explicitly wrong about you.

You should have let this slide, unless you wanted some more..possibly lower than your standard media exposure. DISCERNING !!!!

• Lovlace 6 hours ago

Comparing your spouse to another person in a negative way is a big insult, dear men

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

Ex wife

• Ohene 6 hours ago

All he said was if he had to then he would have gone for Nana Aba, based on the qualities he saw.

• Emmanuel Boateng 6 hours ago

Nana Ama,.. l think your reaction was needless.Sometime it's not everything you have to respond... arrogance and pride.

• Richmond 5 hours ago

I THINK SHE RESPONDED THIS WAY COS WHAT THE MSN SAID IS AN INDITEMENT ON HIS EX-WIFE ESTHER SMITH

• Danlad Ruga 5 hours ago

Sister must you respond to this???? Even there was nothing he said wrong about this. Just a suggestion or a rhyme.

• Nana Bonsu Quaye 4 hours ago

see nana aba lol as if she is a top sort after woman madam fridge he just mentioned your name in a metaphorical way so shut up

• Le 4 hours ago

But nana, is this an issue?

• Boost kings 4 hours ago

""We remain your most trusted social media page boosters...We boost all your Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok, YouTube pages for real followers,views, subscribers,live views and more. We are fast, reliable and Affordable... Same d ...

• Paa Lutu 3 hours ago

Nana Aba, shut up. Be proud someone admired you from a distance, he made no bad comment about you. After all, he's presentable than your Son's Dad.

• Opoku 3 hours ago

Ugly neck

• Ghana 3 hours ago

He said " but Esther was humble". Does it suggest Nana Aba was not humble at the time? Harmless question ooo. It's good Nana Aba responded.

• Nana Aku Sika 2 hours ago

Nana well done the guy talk too much i know your love for Esther Smith is very deep the guy so call Rev Ahebkan wanted to spoil her name Keke

• Nana Aku Sika 2 hours ago

Nana well done the guy talk too much i know your love for Esther Smith is very deep the guy so call Rev Ahebkan wanted to spoil her name Keke

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 hour ago

But guys come to think of it...20 years ago as the man referred to....who was nana aba?
    The fiangle, petit, skinny, shs graduate young lady who has born one already.