Local artiste in a local hotel... Lol
Village artiste in a village and a low-cost hotel.
Wee nkoaa.
See rubbish. Ghana paaaa
Kae no koraa y3 patapizzy!!
This boy is busily deceiving himself that he's a star and should kneel and sing his praises. One corner is just a comedy of error. Yeye boy.
That people should kneel and si g his praises. Yeye boy.
You see how low minded you can be..... If it's was a foreigner you will be wipping his ass.... Mumu
A foreigner will not behave like that
And bad boys in the video background were mocking his ride! Asante boys get mouth ooo!
You mine be wrong. Should people called customers don't have patience at all. They turned on to say you didn't treat them well.
customer service in Ghana is very very poor especially when it comes with dealing with locals. They will crawl and sings praises to foreigners and unjustifiable deny same to a local
What is the big deal? The man is called Patapaa for a reason so why is anybody surprised at his sudden outbursts? The man was revelling in the bruhaha he was causing
Why did her mother name him Patapaa? Of all the Akan names this was the only name they could give to this guy. In the Bible Jabez called on THE LORD to change his destiny and enlarge his territory. And THE LORD listened to h ...
Ghanaian artists are very poor which is why they are poorly treated and disrespected
Who is Patapa? A mere mortal everybody. He should go and read Job 33: 6. Are these artistes more important than us? Why do we keep calling them celebrities and worshipping them as if without them life will grind to a halt. P ...
But who is he Patapaa. When people get money they are are the once disrespecting others. The Staff is even pleading but look him showing what his name is Patapaa. Go away.