'If you delay marriage, fools will sleep with your wife’ - KKD

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Truth Table 2 days ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9)..... , , ,

• Wisdom 1 day ago

Sometimes it's best not to open your mouth at all, than to open your mouth and speak on the subject of sex, especially since you already know you don't have the moral authority to be advising anyone, especially publicly on th ...

• THIS WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND K LEGS IS ANOTHER 1 day ago

THIS WOMAN WITH GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS AND K LEGS IS ANOTHER "VICTORIA HAMMAH" IN THE MAKING!

GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS WILL NEVER LEARN FROM HISTORY!

WHERE FROM THAT MONEY SHE SPLASHED ON A CUSTOM-MADE EXPENSIVE MERCEDES ...

• AMAK 2 days ago

The girl you KKD slept with years ago was only 19yrs and wasn’t ready for marriage.

• Washington patapaa mugo yaro 1 day ago

19 yr olds are adults and fresh!

• THIS USELESS WOMANIZER KKD IS SUDDENLY STOPPED THE LOUD CRITICISM ON THE GOVERNMENT BECAUSE HE'S LICKING ON MAHAMA S ANUS HIS LIVING,VERY HYPOCRITE AND SHAMEFUL 23 hours ago

STOMACH JOURNALIST KKD,SO THAT'S WHAT YOU WANTED FROM MAHAMA, THE CARIBBEAN CHIEF POSITION,AND YOU NEVER MADE THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT REST, YOU SHLD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF AFTER MESSING UP YOUR LIFE WITH HARLOTS WITHOUT ANY P ...

• NMG 2 days ago

even if you no delay marriage your wife can sneak go sleep with that fool kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaa man your head like accra tema motor waaiiiiii gyimmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

• Sage 1 day ago

Rubbish.

• Yaw 1 day ago

Mumu gimme foolish old man that girl with just 19 God go punish you Ofui

• Never 1 day ago

Mo de3 nkwasia kika nkoaaa

• U2 Spy plane 1 day ago

Catch them young and they will be yours forever. If you catch them at younger ages, no one will sleep with her. Wati azem!

• U2 Spy plane 1 day ago

Catch them young and they will be yours forever. If you catch them at younger ages, no one will sleep with her. Wati azem!

• AZIZ LONDON -HEATHTROW 1 day ago

Fools like yourself cause that's your stock in trade
    Including sleeping with innocent children and people's wives
    Foolish man

• Jeremiah 1 day ago

Chief rapist in an elevator

• IF THE "WIFE TO BE" ALLOWS "FOOLS" TO SLEP WITH HER THEN SHE IS NOT WORTH BOTHERING WITH MASSA 1 day ago

If a man must be forced to marry a woman quickly because she may go off and sleep with "fools" then she is NOT wife material and clearly does not have a a good character.
    PUTTING A RING ON A WOMAN'S FINGER WILL NOT TURN THEM ...

• Don 1 day ago

What do you mean by" fools will sleep with your wife" please retract that. No man or a person is a tool. So long as the woman consensually agrees with which ever man she allows into her skirt, no man a fool. Perhaps only RAPE ...

• Justice 1 day ago

Are you a culprit? Your comment won't surprise me you are one of them.

• U2 Spy plane 1 day ago

Get them pregnant every year so they don't use dildos, and the government will look after your plenty children. It's better than procuring dildos for young girls in schools.

• Good Pastor 1 day ago

Never allow fools like KKD to speak on radio and TV stations.

• ONIPANUA 1 day ago

look who is talking!! So, it means you are a big FOOL for sleeping with some's future wife who was only 19 and for that I agree with you that you are a FOOOOOOOLL

• hey 1 day ago

What he's saying is an adage. It's true. Imagine marrying at 40. Your wife is also 40. That woman may have started having sex at the age of 18. Calculate the number of fools. hahahahaha

• HAMILA 1 day ago

The painful part of it that, these young ladies will foolishly allow themselves to be used by foolish men to commit abortions before finding their feet in marriage rather to other innocent men who they expect to pay dearly fo ...

• KK 1 day ago

You son of a dog. The 19 year old girl you raped had not delayed marriage, but you forcefully fucked the hell out of her.

• IQ 1 day ago

Your uncle's advice, was very bad & needless. Since when did you learn in this world that, vagina's' have expiry dates ??. Remember, "only fools rush in love".

• Justice 1 day ago

Hmmm. This is deep. Even if care is not taken, there will be abortions upon abortions by some foolish man/men before you finally settle down with her as your wife (Leftover and Mother of graves)

• Kwame Amoah 1 day ago

Pedophile kwasiaaaaa panin

• Umn 1 day ago

There is a dark side of women beyond men's recognition. They are insatiable; a devil placed alongside a man. But without them, there's no procreation.

• Avangard 1 day ago

What would he say about people who marry and divorced, re-marry and again and again

• U2 Spy plane 1 day ago

Nowadays, without money you cannot marry. The ladies are gold diggers, unfaithful. You can be very rich but still your wife will do prostitution. Does that mean she is not your wife? They have that strong desire towards eve ...

• U2 Spy plane 1 day ago

They find much pleasures in sex toys than the natural black dick.

• Washington patapaa mugo yaro 1 day ago

Until you are married she is not your wife and anyone can harvest!

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

If i were KKD I would never never talk about sex on any platform. He's even supposed to registered as a sex pervert. That 19 year old anus is still fresh on our minds. Yawa guy.

• MELO 1 day ago

Nwa , so u are one of the FOOLS cos u slept with tha SHS girl and never married her for someone to come and marry panin-dwan