'99% of pastors wives just lie in bed during sex' - Prophet Kumchacha

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Mr. Smith 3 weeks ago

So upon all our teaming problems, this man has nothing sensible to offer. If pastors' wives just lie in bed during sex, they should attend courses in sex management. Nonsense!!!

• Winny 3 weeks ago

I laugh enter my bedroom. Hahahahahaha!! Courses in sex management! Hahahahaha!!!!!

• Obinnim 3 weeks ago

Has Kumchacha been sleeping with 99% of pastors' wives?

• Paa Kwesi 3 weeks ago

@Obinnim, very good question. How does he know?Has he been sleeping with them? Why is he generalizing?

• A word to the wise 3 weeks ago

Hmmmm asemooooooo

• NMG 3 weeks ago

KUMCHACHAAAAAA ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOO WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU SEE YOUR HEAD LIKE DOME PILLAR TWO ROAD KWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA OFUIIIIIIIIIII MAKE YOUR CHILDREN START WATCHING T ...

• Klm 3 weeks ago

Illiterate, fool, and a useless human being = kumchacha

• Kj 3 weeks ago

Apart from your wife , which pastor's wife have you had that experience with to know this details

• MASSA, IS THIS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IN MARRIAGE? 3 weeks ago

So you did a survey of at least 100 pastor and 99% complained to you that their wives are passive during sexual intimacy and only one pastor told you he has a wife who does the job with abandon!. Mmmmm

• U2 Spy plane 3 weeks ago

Does he think when they are addicted to watching porns they will marry? He wants them to be baptized in the name of the harlot from the west.
    Even 3yrs are twerking. That one alone is enough

• Obrempong 3 weeks ago

How does Kumchacha become a Prophet ?
    What qualifications grant one a Prophet ?
    Does Bedtime
    matters need to be demonstrated
    on Public Media or Gospel Sermons ? I think
    Gospel advises believers to refrain from Bad Talks ...

• IN GHANA YOU JUST SAY YOU'RE A PROPHET AND IF YOU KNOW HOW TO TALKA BIT,SHOUT A BIT AND LOOK CONVINCING YOU ARE GOOD TO GO 3 weeks ago

In Ghana you don't need external exams or qualifications to become a "prophet"- IN GHANA WE PRACTISE SELF-CERTIFICATION

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Pastor with stupid mind set. Hahahaha. Kumchacha did your house flood?

• Paa Lutu 3 weeks ago

This man is full of SHIT, Osofo indeed.

• Kwame Amoah 3 weeks ago

How many pastors' wives have you slept with?

• JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago

99%, and even prayer couldn't get those wives to move in bed.

• JULOR CAESAR 3 weeks ago

How do you know, unless you're a dirty peeping tom?

• BOBBY 3 weeks ago

No wonder , he was allegedly chased out of Kumasi for rape !!!! Preach salvation and stop the nonsense, FOOL

• nii 3 weeks ago

IF YOU DIVORCED BECAUSE OF INEXPERIENCE IN THE BEDROOM THEN YOU DONT NEED TO GET MARRIED IN THE FIRST PLACE