‘I believe our fasting and prayers will work tonight’ - Prophet Uche’s words before Black Stars’ victory

Read Comments Comments (18)

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

All prophets are religious liars, quacks, tithe-fleecing crooks in religious garments and religious circus clowns spitting out lies without any sense of shame. The only ones that believe in your bullshit religious lies are yo ...

• KILLER BEAN 1 week ago

FAKE KWASIAPANIN PROPHET, YOU RECORDED THE VIDEO AFTER THE GAME.

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

Is Ghana the only country where God has children? Is Ghana the only country where God's children are fasting and praying for their country to win? You can't drag God into the world Cup.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 week ago

Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones ...

• Prayer 1 week ago

Exactly,they know no single shame when they lie and manipulate for money! This Ibo,fake Nigerian crook need to be lashed 25 times in public for common thievery

• Samsayer 1 week ago

This man is putting himself in the corner. If BS lose, the question will be, did you fast for that one too?

Ghana Black Stars don't need the useless prayers of serial liars and quack prophets. That religious crook should instead fast to cleanse himself of his religious lies and deceptions. All prophets are quacks and tithe-fleecing ...

• James 1 week ago

Kwasiaman, you think all Ghanaians are as stupid as your church members

• K. Frimpong 1 week ago

If Ghanaians are not stupid why do we still have stupid leaders leading us in the modern era? We are just soo f**ck.

• Son of sons 1 week ago

Osofo pls concentrate on the work of God through his son Jesus Christ and stop meddling in unnecessary things.

How can he concentrate on the work of God when he doesn't even know a damn thing about the How can he concentrate on the work of God when he's just one among the many crooks in Ghana toting bibles and pretending to be men of ...

• You lie bad .Comot there . 1 week ago

Find another place to hustle.
    Cheap side.

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 week ago

Uche please don't give our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ & his church problems to solve.
    We beg you paaaaa.
    U seem confused.
    Don't forget to take your anti- depressant medication regularly.
    Thank you

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 week ago

Uche please don't give our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ & his church problems to solve.
    We beg you paaaaa.
    U seem confused.
    Don't forget to take your anti- depressant medication regularly.
    Thank you

• Entertainers, Not Men of God 1 week ago

Have you ever wondered why stories about some of these so-called men of God appear in the entertainment section? It’s because they are more entertainers than spiritual figures.

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Only someone with a mind of a 3 year old would fast and pray because of a soccer match

• NMG 1 week ago

I love your comment

• GOLDEN 1 week ago

TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN FASTING AND PRAYING ABOUT DIFFERENT SITUATIONS,PEOPLE SHOULD KEEP THEIR IGNORANCE TO THEMSELVES,PERIOD!!!!!!!! LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR TH ...