'Let's buy Florence Obinim a car and help her divorce Obinim' – Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Frema 1 week ago

Never try getting in between a married couple, ( aside the bible quotation " what God has put together, let no man put asunder). Those two couple, will never tell the truth unless they are together before you, and even that, ...

• Citi Child 1 week ago

How will that benefit you Effia ?

• Etew 4 days ago

FOOLISH WOMEN..YOU THINK YOUR ASHAWO LEVEL IS LIKE HER'S.... GIMI FOUR.... EVEN DOG YOU SLEPT WITH AND YOU THINK SHE WANTS TO BE LIKE YOU..

• kulbogo 1 week ago

this lady is bad news; she lost her marriage some years back and she help someone also lose hers, what a useless chaff of a woman, such must not be accepted in our civil society,

• NMG 1 week ago

ICE WILL COME KNOCK ON YOUR DOOR SOON KEEP ON FOOLING ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND LIVING HERE ILLEGALLY ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMIIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOUR MOUTH LIKE CALIFORNIA WAAIIIIII

• Joy 1 week ago

Always suggesting stupidities. Both florence obinim and the husband obinim are thieves. I would never contribute penny to buy even a pant for florence

• HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago

Càn't you guys have a sense of humour? Methinks, Afia is being sarcastic on this occasion

• Prayer 1 week ago

This one too who sleeps around town is advising people on the issue of marriage!

• A CAR WILL HELP HER GET ALIFE 1 week ago

EVERYONE SHOULD CALL AFIA AND DONATE MONEY OOO

• Nokware 1 week ago

Nkwaseasɛm! Afia, why should the public contribute? When she was deciding how to spend her money, she should have weighed getting a car against getting a BBL. Now that she needs a car, that responsibility shouldn't fall on e ...

• Ray 1 week ago

See this one too,idiot

• Kwasi 1 week ago

Always looking for classmates. Evil prostitute.

• New order 1 week ago

Dog wife afia shut up , the press folks money you took from Mrs bawumia and you chop it, they are waiting for you .

• Who be you? 1 week ago

Whatever things God put together, let no one separate them. Is the husband not milking the lowly to support her. There is time for everything, ok. You want her to become like you...........

• Patriot 1 week ago

This woman does not mean well and she is evil

• Joe Dude 1 week ago

Aria, why can’t you contribute yourself ?. You are a rich woman. please, help Mrs Obinim

• walley 1 week ago

Afia, my wife will soon be going through a divorce and she would also need a car. I thought you were so sensible, schwar; is this the norm in America?
    I thought you'd double up your brains after settling in the Obroni krom ...

• Ken 1 week ago

Foolish woman

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 week ago

Oooooh MADAM MOKE!!, MISS KORKOW, MADAM PALON PALOM1, there are other good ways to handle marriage issues, not this stupid advice, you are not married, so you just want her to come and join your association, God will still g ...

• Papillon5 1 week ago

Foolishness as usual