Prophet Nigel Gaisie sues media personality over alleged ‘corrupt’ and ‘fake pastor’ remarks

Read Comments Comments (8)

• NMG 1 day ago

WHICH PROPHET KWAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA CRIMINAL SO YOU NEVER SAW THE FLOODS COMING ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GORTIIBOTORRRRR PROPHET YA ALL TIME WILL COME GHANAIANS FOR START DEY BURN BURN THAT HOUSE YOU DEY USE STEAL FROM ...

• Truth Table 1 day ago

“Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. (Matthew 11:28) .. ,,,,,
    ,,,, ..

• Custom Auction 1 day ago

To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
    This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...

• Esa 1 day ago

But youre a fake and a liar abi?

• But Nigel himself has been labelling others as fake and corrupt 1 day ago

So it pains him but he's been attacking others

• SON OF GOD 1 day ago

Has God selected my journalist to be snowing and good church leaders?
    Only saying they can not prove, that is not proper Journalism. Most journalist think they are secretary to God.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

All prophets are quacks, tithe-fleecing religious liars and shameless religious circus clowns.

• Yy 19 hours ago

Suing them means you truely fake....