Marriage is the first ordinance of God. Hmmm
PRAY but LEARN to €ARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixin ...
1 Corinthians 14:34-35: "Women should remain silent in the churches. They are not allowed to speak, but must be in submission, as the law says. If they want to inquire about something, they should ask their own husbands at ho ...
In the Bible, God never called any woman to do His work at the expense of her marriage!
Marriage was God's first calling on your life.
Your husband and children were your first congregation!
If you couldn't look after a fa ...
Some people koraa weytin, I no go talk, u go see who go chop u when u are on fire, have u ever seen any woman priest in the Bible,dey there and speak trash
Well spoken. Bless Reverend
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
Nigerian scammer!!!
You're a liar. Some of you tried to mock God for your own interest. Marriage is a diferents things all together. Stop this kinds of preaching to the youth and focus on your marriage.
TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWORTHY
PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,DO NOT CONTINUE TO LIVE IN IGNORANCE,TIME TO WAKE UP !!!!!!!!!!!!
Rev. Dr. Donkor, currently are u married? If not , do everything possible to reconcile your marriage to enable you to be acceptable before the Lord on tge judgement day. A word to the wise is enough.
Stupid talk you will regret and it will be too late.. religion has mentally enslaved Africans for too long..let me ask you madam pastor.... will you go to heaven?if you can't answer it means you are a big fool
It wasn't an easy thing doing the work of God. She must disown herself the teaching she's doing, and see how life will be.
Does she feel it at all, or she was mutilated, and how has she been managing it? With plenty sx-toys? ...
Mental sickness. Which God's call. You are a lazy person who want others to work and give their tithe to you to feed on.
What is the name of the God who called you?
Hmmmm this is unfortunate madam reverend minister. Read and understand your bible before people mislead you. God did not call you to leave your husband for money making.
MzGee again granting interviews that could ruin marriages because her own failed.
And this fake pastor. God will never call you at the expense of what you have covenanted with a man to do. Her lies will one day be exposed ...
Mad woman. Which God called u?
Let her sell everything that she has and give the money to the poor, after that she can follow Christ and do the work of God.
Useless woman. And this one too is a pastor. By now sef she doesn't wash her dross well. Filthy thing. Get lost worhor before I come and slap yua dirty face. Emolakpao.
My wife said same. She refused giving me s-x in the name of preparing herself to become spiritual and praying.
It only came out last month that a young guy was chopping her.
She should rather take advice and encouragement from others to marry than such difficulty she want to go through.
Madam woboa ,come God didn't call u
God's call? How was that call made? By phone, letter, or a whisper in your ear? You can't decide to become a pastor and then falsely claim to that you were called by God. Nothing but a religious lie. Those two ladies in the U ...
Thank you, sister Joyce. God gave the office of pastor to men in the bible, so it applies today. Man is the head of woman. There's no such as women pastors. There are evangelists, prophetesses etc. Almighty God never con ...
This is inconsistent with scripture. This so called women in ministry must be watched closely.
MADAM WE DONT GIVE A SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Oh how deceptive satan is.
People say God called them. They never say satan called me.
How smart satan is. This is the Age satan is deceiving people.
I'm happy you said you believe. God is not the author of confusion
Bible says we should not conform to the wisdom of this wisdom but renew our mind do we shall test and prove God’s good, acceptable and perfect will. The decision of this woman is based on worldly wisdom. Very, right Rev and ...