'The law is the law!' - Afia Schwarz reacts as Chairman Wontumi is sentenced to 20 years

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Gbetia 1 week ago

Chairman Fluctua Wontumi you now believe that the law is the law and Karma clause six say what? Your foolishness will never reincarnate with you again RESPECT! Idiot

• Lori 1 week ago

He used you.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Black Sherrif 1 week ago

This is settings. He'll be back in a couple of months . Sign appeal just like agradaa

• Saintt 6 days ago

Exactly

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• IS THERE A LAW IN GHANA POLITICS? 1 week ago

A goat thief gets 5 years, a phone snatcher goes in for 10 years but politicians who steal millions walk free. The law in Ghana is the law against the poor, the disadvantaged political opponent.

• Shame on the Minister 6 days ago

Ghanaian girls. Never date them. They will curse you when you decide to part ways. Very bitter women. Please run away from them and save your soul.

• Ivory Mensah 6 days ago

When wontumi was knacking afia blanket, the soundz use to be...tui...tui...tui...tui....tui...tui.....
    What a yeye penis entering yeye toto. 2 unnecessary barnacles.

• Nana 6 days ago

AFIA JUST BE HAPPY THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYONE

• OGYAFRAMA 6 days ago

Hmmmmm !!!

• Jnr jj 6 days ago

Yet
    Wontume finance your house and lifestyle

You were sleeping with him when npp was in government and he finance your study abroad

• Abokyi 6 days ago

Afia, whenever you open your mouth to talk, think a little bit about it. Anybody can get into trouble whenever. But your utterances about someone's misfortune tells a lot about you, which in one way or the other can be used a ...

• Kwame 6 days ago

Don't forget that He once fed you and your children were calling him uncle. Hmmmm.
    Ungratefulness

• Naomi 6 days ago

This Dwarf what’s her problem? Abrokwa should have poured that acid on you.

• Naomi 6 days ago

This Dwarf what’s her problem? Abrokwa should have poured that acid on you.

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 6 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• . 6 days ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF THE MAN IN THE PICTURE. UR MOUTH IS SMELLING SO THE OLDMAN TWISTED HIS FACE, ASHAWO BA, KWASIA BA IDDIOOT . KWASIA BA