Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
But this guy fool paa oo. He didn't obey the high court not to go ahead with his installation but he is jubilating for the same reason against the sister. Gyimii nkitinkiti
Today is 30th July. EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not ...
Disgracing your father's legacy. The funeral will be a flop.
What at all do you want in this world?
Your sister is just like you .
What are you getting from all these ? aaaaba
August,September October fully booked?
this arrant nonsense.please stop providing any news item on this nkursefuo nonsense
Thank you.
Ghana is a BIG JOKE!
The father died and needed eternal rest. Now, these wahala and greedy siblings are creating unnecessary confusion. Wetin be dis?
I wonder how this fool was allowed to head an automobile manufacturing company.
No wonder the vehicles are not doing well in sales!
You have destroyed your father’s legacy just because of selfishness
What does Adwoa Sarfo want at all? Good decision by the High Court.
What do Adwoa Sarfo and her brother want at all in this world as they seek to destroy their father’s legacy?
The funeral of a great Man is not confusion. The greatest legacy is the continuity of the handy works of a great man. This wahala proves Sarfo Kantanka was not that great after all. Disgraced family!!PRIDE DESTROYS!!
This is how matured people do things but not pulling guns.Sibilings that are at each others throat.
God has nothing to do with this. I thought this guy was arrested trying to gun down his sister Adwoa . I guess not .
God has not done anything? You and your siblings have disgraced yourselves. The whole family is also engaged in shameful acts. Is this the last respect that can be given to Apostle Kwadwo Safo? The whole country is sick and t ...
So Akofena, how are you going to serve this injunction? I am asking because, if I recall the last time your sister tried serving you with one, she almost lost her life.
You didn't respect injunction but you think someone should?
Was it also God who asked your security men to shoot at your sister's vehicle? Can you show us God's signature on that court order?