And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,, .
,,,,, ..
Please is not a testimony god doesnt care weather u marry or not seek knowledge my people
How about so-called pastors who sleep with people's wives, women and under age children of the church in the name of religion. WHICH IS MORE SERIOUS?
Illiterate people paa, so it’s your fetish priests that doesn’t sleep with your wives? Hehehe such gullibility on Ghanaweb!
Kwasia, imoral behavior is wrong whether its from a pastor or a fetish priest. I was adressing him directly. Idiots like you defraud your country to bankrupcy, and run to other people's country for the purpose of committing c ...
@Akabenezer. You set your on wrong question and answer them. No one has ever said it is okay for any pastor (genuine or fake) to engage in fornication or adultery. In some properly administered churches, any pastor caught in ...
My Sense is Jesus and yours is the latter so Goodluck on our journeys.
Did Christ perform his first miracle at a marriage ceremony in Canaan Jesus observed every tradition of the jews
NOT SURE THIS PASTOR READS THE BIBLE OR HAS FOLLOWED THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST.
Who is lying to you? Jesus paid tax and advised one to pay tax, so how does that mean he served any traditional nonsense? How can the creator serve items or things that came from creation? A lot of you need help because you h ...
he even turned water into wine there when he realized their tradition was to serve wine and not some fanta or let me say orange juice by then. the pastor is just a confused hypocritical creature.
Proud and lucky to be a Muslim
You are lost,any African who is Mohamedan is lost, so because of toto, you are following a scammer who married 13 wives, I hear that jihadists are promised 72 hoors in paradise
Everything about Mohamed is toto, sad that A ...
Foooooooool
You call him a fool for saying the truth about dedications to Satan religions. Continue Saa!
Inept slave.Komot 4 dere
Gh
Chale I love this slavery that has made me a solid foundation and king over the gods of darkness. Because he that is in me is greater than the ones in the world.
what truth is in what he said? Because he is a pastor? No. that is his opinion and we all have opinions. Opinions are not truths
You are fool yourself for aiding this foolish man to say our culture is barbaric. Idiots
Oh challey u see how dis jusus and mohammed company has done to us.
Koo,
You are truly Prempeh
What truth...another f'xxxxxxxui
your brainwash level no dey this earth. wake up . Christianity is not bad but you dont practice it in stupidity, attach common sense small. Jesus' time they wore sacks, according to the bible, why do you wear suits or the kin ...
In fact am really measured in my words but some of these pastors are the cost of our backwardness.
Don't be measured. These Bible-hugging pastors and the so-called Charismatic churches are the cause of our backwardness. Before Christianity came to Africa, didn't we have marriages? Were those marriages not longer-lasting, a ...
Massa, be truthful and honest with yourself and find out the true cause of your backwardness. For instance, is the Church responsible for the practice of female genital mutilation in some African societies or for your village ...
Hmm ,I'm really very shocked that an African preacher has this to say about how our mothers got married,all in the name of religion,yet he will get people attending his church and paying offering
I'm very very sad,no wonder ...
This is why im thinking now some of our so called pastor r gradually turning Christianity into mockery... even our lord jesus was born into a family
If you call someone a fool, you are twice that fool. These charlatans are becoming a national security threat. I solemnly appeal to the government and the appropriate authorities to classify these fake prophets and their chur ...
The communion wine and the wafer you use in the church are produced by Indians who are Hindus, but you are ok to use them. Do you know who make the instruments (drums, organs, guitar etc.) that you use in your church?
Please ...
If you read to understand the bible, you will know that Paul was a black African from Niger.
This one is a clown pastor, nobody should be upset with him,today Africans do traditional,court and then church,truth is that the one called traditional should be enough as long as it is registered but we have allowed desecra ...
Absolutely
If you are a fool, obey or listen to what this foolish preacher is saying. There was marriage before Christianity, and God did not spit on those marriages. Gyimii saa kwa.
mental health problems people calling themselves pastors.
marriage is between two families, and not a church ceremony. you marriage in a church without the consent of the family is no marriage. but marriage in a family without the church is approved by GOD. please, read the bible we ...
Just look at this stupid idiot. You think white wedding is from God...
Traditional marriage was here before the church.
I will not do a church wedding. Only traditional marriage.
Abusua na eware!
What is barbaric about traditional marriage? If you prefer court or church marriage, go for it and stop speaking against traditional marriage. Those who want traditional marriage will equally go for it.
Slave mentality! Such nincompoops are the main problems confronting Africa. We shall continue to resist trojan horses like you. Inferiority complex at its highest.
You must know he is a Trokosi with their inferiority complex
nonsense
that's his own ignoramus opinion. stop covering your nonsense with 'in the spirit', 'in the spirit' which spirit? there is a spirit of stupidity too.
are you more Christian than the pope? and yet they have retained their t ...
Jaye Mends, I share your sentiments.Marriage without both families is nothing .
No church in the world has total control of a member getting married,unless the two families accept and give their blessings.
Aside this,nothi ...
YOU ARE VERY, VERY BARBARIC !!! ARE YOU THAT STUPID ??? YOU ARE SOMEONE WHO SHOULD BE CLEANINIG THE WHITE MAN'S KITCHEN AND BATHROOMS BY NOW. IT IS BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE YOU, THAT IS WHY GHANA, AND FOR THAT MATTER, AFRICA IS ...
What is Christian marriage Ignorant Pastor?. Did your father have Christian marriage to give birth to you?
I’m sure he’s talking about his Ewe traditional marriage.
The church has no business taking control of the institution of marriage or placing itself above the two families involved.
Marriage is fundamentally a covenant between two people and, within our cultural setting, an agreeme ...
This is utterly nonsense.
The church has no business taking control of the institution of marriage or placing itself above the two families involved.
Marriage is fundamentally a covenant between two people and, within our cultural setting, an agreeme ...
pastor ENOO BE KOLOOOMIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
419 pastor, you want to chop offering always,you don't have control on someone's daughter
Stupid, human being. This so called man of God is mad. How can some people follow this man? He's going to destroy some gullible people. Wooow I'm even shock to read that. Traditional marriage is the real marriage. All the res ...
PASTOR LIKE YOU DEY INFRONT OF MY FACE THE WAY I GO GIVE YOU SOME SLAPS KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA CON MAN FAKE MAN AZAAAAAA MAN YOU PASTORS ALL YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON
Another black monkey with a colonised mind
The key idea in tradition, is that people keep doing it over a long time and pass it on to others—not that it is connected to a religion. For example, Cultural: our traditional clothing, music, food, dances, or greetings ar ...
This is a slave
His opinion is too young to change the world.
This one and many more who are the agents of the western world is telling us to do away with our culture and traditions. Anyone who forgoes his/her cultural and traditions has no identity. I want this pastor to visit Cape coa ...
Yakanu
The tithe is not enough. They now want bride price . Azure, Abolokpaku
Gyimii saaa saaa kwa
This people calling themselves pastors...pastor my foot.
Hooo Mr pastor are you of yourself
is he married ? if yes , whose daughter ? is the wife a Ghanaian?- that is if he's married ?
Yes he is married via Church and Court registration. Must there be so called traditional method applied? All you children of darkness why attack the man God if you are correct people? The pastor said the truth and didn’t in ...
He is a fool. Jesus didn't marry so I thought your advice would be "don't marry because your personal saviour didn't " but rather misleading the congregation. Did Christians even understand the word tradition?
That is absolute nonsense. A whitewashed person masquerading as a man of God. Why would you say some stupid, idiotic shit like that.
Is this man suggesting that Jesus performed his first miracle in a church? Confused people
The African oh when african!!!!!
The african has taken on all traditions and cultures not their and affectionately display it publicly without shame.
The african has refute all of theirs and surrender the life living and be ...
Slave mentality, sickening
A Very Christian Pastor: Full of ignorance and empty of what the Bible teaches. He thinks Western is civilized and Traditional marriage is African so barbaric. For lack of knowledge my people perish ,in ignorance follow Pagan ...
Brainwashed pastors infecting their congregations with such teachings. The God of all nations doesn't expect Christians to follow western customs. He expects localized Christianity.
His name is JOHN WESLEY AMENUKU AGBLE.Somebody should advise that he changes his traditional NAME.......
Shut up, if you have nothing more to preach from the bible.
Many people have survived without religion, continually we will survive without it.
I will require my parents blessings in marriage not OSOFO, to hell with a chur ...
Shut up, if you have nothing more to preach from the bible.
Many people have survived without religion, continually we will survive without it.
I will require my parents blessings in marriage not OSOFO, to hell with a chur ...
stupid pastor, we are people with tradition and culture. so this idiot is advising us to follow the western lifestyle and leave ours, this are the people we called pastor who even have large congregations, seriously Ghana is ...
This so called pastor is possessed by the spirit of inferiority complex so he is talking nonsense.
Has Jesus prescribed the way Christians should marry???
God respects the traditions of humans.
Stupid pastor and nonsensical preaching.
He would pick the whiteman's culture instead of his own. Mindless
Oh pastor, are we Africans or Americans.? Are the couple not coming from a family and a home? Oooh .... daaaabi
I have listened to him. He is full of himself and looks naturally stup.i.d.
I wonder why people will get up in the morning, take a bath and follow this thing.
He even said giving money to a pastor is more important than giv ...
This pastor is evil. God does not discriminate on what marriage you choose as long as you trust and believe in him.
Watching the video, the pastor did not condemn traditional marriage as a whole. Ghanaweb, your choice of title is what is causing all this brouhaha. Woe unto the writer who forwarded this write-up… (Luke 17:1)
Our Jesus Christ is a creation of man, and the Church was a creation of Man.
Emperor Constantine, a pagan, was the one who called for the establishment of the church.....to further his POLITICAL AGENDA.
JEWS KNOW this, that ...
This is the most useless man on the planet. Equally useless people will listen to him
It seems some people become educated by mistake or I should blame religion. STOP eating any African food is barbaric tui
Very illiterate pastor. Brainwashed by foreign religion, which is fetching him worldy wealth.
You are rather the big illiterate here. How is Christianity Foreign religion? Christianity started in Middle Eastle and in Africa Egypt was the Maiden. So who is the brainwashed person here because as I know we are all Africa ...
This so called pastor lack knowledge about Biblical marriage and God command concerning dowry, Bible said if a man found a lady he should go the father and paid her dowry and take her as wife
Then Christians shouldn't marry because Jesus didn't marry.
Where in the New Testament did Jesus and the apostles instruct Christians to marry in churches.Did God instruct marriages to be done in churches?
Person wey no get sense bia dey use the word of God to fool. Before Christianity, there was marriage ceremony which was done in traditional way. We should ditch traditional marriage and bring it to the church like say ibe you ...
European born in Ghana… there are a lot of grown fools in who are mentally deranged calling themselves European preachers
Are all Ebusuapanins non- Christians? Pastor i think you're caught in a time warp. You call it traditional marriage others see it as the merging of two families.
EVERYBODY DISRESPECT AFRICANS. I BET THIS IDIOT WOULDNT SAY THAT ABOUT MUSLIMS OR THEIR WAY OF MARRIAGE.
The pastor should leave Ghana and go and stay in Israel because Ghana was established with tradition before Christianity came in 1800.
This man is stupid. Who conceived him at all?
I pity his church members!
You, you are not serious,go and learn