'I spent 1 hour 45 minutes in heaven' – Duncan-Williams recounts

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Opoku 5 days ago

Which heaven? The Bible tells us there are different heavens.

• 3tw3 ba 4 days ago

He spent that much time in heaven and still came back with kwata?
    God must not like this man.
    Odwan

• AWAL 4 days ago

Take it as any of it

• The Spear 4 days ago

A new nonsense everyday!

• Kk 5 days ago

He needs a mental check up

• Saintt 5 days ago

his congregants do , not only him

• Velocity Syndicate 5 days ago

Please take it easy on the man now! Abi una forget say ein too be human and fii make mistakes? Allow am make he express himself la!

• AWAL 4 days ago

Spirituality is madness my man

• KK(Okraku's greedy belly) 4 days ago

This old fart smokes weed. I dare him to swear that I am lying. It was one of his weed escapeds that dillusion him to think he was in heaven. Naniama kabinka.

• Sasabronsam 5 days ago

Hate them all you want. These guys give people hope in these troubling times. They serve a positive purpose.

• Saintt 5 days ago

at a fee, just like counsellors or therapists.

• Sasabronsam 5 days ago

An excellent comment.

• Tom Po 5 days ago

thank you!

• Jacob Zuma 4 days ago

With a BIG DIFFERENCE, the therapist and Counsellors take the fee in their own name, while the prophets and pastors do it in the name of God.

• Marx 4 days ago

Karl Marx was right: Religion is the opium of the people!

• Hmmme 5 days ago

Even Christians do not believe this story

• Pelicles 5 days ago

After smoking rolls of "Stampe" and buffing smoke through his nose and getting high he began seeing himself in some place he labeled as heaven.

These are the people polluting the minds of some Ghanaians which is very dange ...

• AWAL 4 days ago

What is the different between a smoker and womaniser hv patient he dosnt need u to agree with him

• Kwaku 5 days ago

Oh Ghanaweb no brains at all your editors

• Saintt 5 days ago

at least they did well placing it under Entertainment category.

• King 5 days ago

Well, why then did u come back to the earth, i thought its ur dream to be in heaven n be with God, so if fortunately u hav been there why do u come back, for which reasons??, pls the earth is full of troubles n sorrows, pls ...

• Bond 5 days ago

Massa, stop the jokings. There is no timelines or a 24 hour time count in heaven. This is pure hallucinations!

• +JOJO 5 days ago

And what did Our Lord Jesus Christ tell you within that 105 minutes? What did you see in the heaven that you spent that 105 minutes? Did God tell you to continue to live large at the expense of your congregation? Can you the ...

• NMG 5 days ago

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA ...

• NMG 5 days ago

PASTOR SAY HE SPENT 1 45MINS IN HEAVEN HAHAHAHAHA

• Janet 5 days ago

You’re mad! Go get yourself some dewormer and clean that pot belly

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 5 days ago

He went to heaven to ask Mr God why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's ark... opanyin kohwi ni... criminal pastor

• OYOKOBA 4 days ago

Oh gee, you knocked me off my chair. Can't stop laughing.

• Saintt 5 days ago

no wonder this story is placed under the Entertainment category here. Even Ghanaweb doesn't consider this any serious .

• NMG 5 days ago

EVEN YOUR OWN CHRISTIANS WILL NEVER AND EVER BELIEVE YOU MAAASAAAA WAAAYYYY GYIIMIIIIIIII RUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

• Great one 5 days ago

Ghanaweb put this news under entertainment so that's what it is

• Wendy 5 days ago

Nonsense! I really don't understand how knowledgeable people will sit in front of this guy and listen to such garbage in this day and age. I mean how? Listen to this nonsense.

• NMG 5 days ago

MA SISTER TRUST ME THERE ARE MANY DUMMIES WHO WILL LISTEN TO THIS GYIIMIIII AND BELIEVE WHATEVER HE SAYS IMAGINE HIM SAYING GOD GAVE HIM WATER TO SELL TO HIS FOLLOWERS FOR RICHES THEY WILL SPEND ALL THEIR HARD EARN MONEY TO B ...

• Sasabronsam 5 days ago

Schooling doesn't extract anyone from beliefs/superstitions/etc. A professor might be dumb in some aspects of life. Take it easy on them.

• Punchba 5 days ago

I’m really concerned about the behavior of some Ghanaian pastors lately. It seems like many of them are acting in ways that are quite puzzling and alarming. This particular pastor appears to be in desperate need of a psychi ...

• NMG 5 days ago

PASTOR ONYAAAYEEEE GBEEEMIIIIIIIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• TAWIA AMPOFO 5 days ago

Liar,Liar,Liar. Gargantuan deceiver. Your Heaven and earth life have the same time zones and Conciousness?.There's nothing like heaven. What obtains is Devachanic state experience. Just telling the naive spiritually ignorant ...

• Ghanaian 5 days ago

This "Man of God" is still a crook after decades of being a Bishop and Archbishop. And his stupid congregation had all the time to listen to these les. About three years ago he told the same story and he said that Elder Sack ...

• OSCAR 5 days ago

LIAR.

• HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago

You and I were not there so why all these criticisms and insults? Let your good upbringing reflect on your actions and utterànces

• Front Fighter 5 days ago

You spent 1 hour 45 minutes in madness rather. Kwaseasem!

• Aboabo 5 days ago

Stop being elusive Duncan Williams. Christianity has lost its integrity in the sight of Ghananians

• Nii Hammond 5 days ago

Heeeih, look at his face, spending one hour in heaven, false pretences, infact , you were only hallucinating, on blessed wine, let me tell you the truth not even one of the so called pastors or whatever titles you bestow on y ...

• Yaaaa 5 days ago

I have a brother who talks about his heaven life when he is not on schedule with his medication

• citixen 5 days ago

FAKE MAN! OCCULT GO AND TELL THAT TO YOUR FOLLOWERS THAT YOU HAVE BRAINWASHED, AND THEY CANNOT THINK POSITIVELY AND THEY KEEP FOLLOWING YOU BLINDLY! NOW OUR EYES ARE WIDELY OPENED BECAUSE WE READ THE WORD AND STUDY IT ALL DAY ...

• Kwame 5 days ago

Has he been to heaven again lately? He told us he went there some time ago.

• ALbert Mensah 5 days ago

SUCH CATEGORICAL NONSENSE AND KWAKU ANANSE STORIES. YET FOOLISH LITERATES WILL BELIEVE THIS AND respond, "YES PAPA". FUNNY INDEED!

• The Hallucinator In-Chief 5 days ago

Keep dreaming sir, keep on dreaming. You are part of the problem that the kingdom of God has here on earth.

• WiseONE 5 days ago

This man is a liar.

• Dan 5 days ago

I guess your story will be how nice the place is. Then you will encourage your congregation to bring more tithes so they get the blessing of going there.
    Business as usual

• Esa 5 days ago

Idiot!!!

• Kwaku 5 days ago

Mentally ill person. This is the same person who prayed that god should not the dollar rise.

• maguy 4 days ago

Confused Man. Azaa man!

• Visa Agency 4 days ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...

• Visa Agency 4 days ago

A traveL agency in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL star ...

• Sycamore 4 days ago

What even pains me most is that this scammer of a pastor is saying he saw a white car in heaven. Can you imagine that!

• WATCHMAN 4 days ago

Driving a car in heaven?

• COHANA 4 days ago

Do not mind that guy. He was in a trance, that made him think he went to heaven. They(pastors) should stop stealing from the ordinary poor people.

• Dundu Banza 4 days ago

Dementia!!!

• Abraham Mensah 4 days ago

What's all these, Why Africa, why????????????????

• Kwesi Long 4 days ago

I AM A GOD, BIBLE BELIEVING CHRISTIAN BUT THIS IS WHEN I MISS IGP DAMPARE. ALL THIS NONSENSE WOULD HAVE STOPPED.

• Pelicles 4 days ago

After this revelation, he went to Afriyie Ankrah, and some huge monies were given to him. Remember Mahama creating the position of "Prophesies" with Afriyie Ankrah as the head. John Mahama has become one of the most dangerous ...

• AWAL 4 days ago

This is spirituality my man

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 days ago

Driving a car in Heaven??? Ei Papa yi! Hmmmmmmm

• Sam Young 4 days ago

Please please please, we beg you. Stop those things. I didn't know heaven had time. Was your 1 hour and 45 minutes heaven time or earth time? My interpretation of the Good books is that we don't age in heaven so how? Please s ...

• dandurawa 4 days ago

Balderash. Absolute nonsense. Charlatan.

• Williams Donte 4 days ago

My only worry is that with the way he gives out swords as rewards to some of his Bishop colleagues and the inclusion of a compass on some his posters advertising his programs, I am concerned that these freemasonry paraphernal ...

• waging 4 days ago

Hamm Christianity is no longer attractive at all. African pastors are lying too much

• Momo Amadu Alhassan 4 days ago

Mental health must be taken serious in Ghana

• Andrew - 4 days ago

What is this Azar?!

• Andrew 4 days ago

Heaven Bogga Akwaaba!!!

• Jibril 4 days ago

Eiii. Welcome back to gold land.

While you where there, did you ask God to save GoldBod? If you did what was His response?

And the car your mentor was driving, was it a diesel, petrol, gas, or electric car?

What k ...

• BIP 4 days ago

High fever or hangover? Just asking.

• Ivory Mensah 4 days ago

This is called hallucinations.

• Mensa 4 days ago

What does heaven's clock look like? Or does everyone has a wristwatch to record heavenly time?

• Kwabena Gyam 2 days ago

You went to heaven and saw an elder driving a special car? You just had a dream or Satan was deceiving you

• citixen 23 hours ago

FAKE MAN! OCCULT GO AND TELL THAT TO YOUR FOLLOWERS THAT YOU HAVE BRAINWASHED, AND THEY CANNOT THINK POSITIVELY AND THEY KEEP FOLLOWING YOU BLINDLY! NOW OUR EYES ARE WIDELY OPENED BECAUSE WE READ THE WORD AND STUDY IT ALL DAY ...

• E-levy 8 hours ago

You should have spared us the agony and stayed there!!! Nkwasias3m nkoaaa Ghana!!!