'My partner needs to book an appointment before having sex with me' – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Jayhovah 3 days ago

Get the fck outta here with this nonsense. These bytches needs to know that men are the prices and NOT them

• KILLER BEAN 3 days ago

ANY MAN WHO BOOKS AN APPOINTMENT BEFORE CHOPPING THIS MANHOLE IS A DISGRACE TO BROTHERHOOD

• RE: EVIL 3 days ago

Evil women manifest in many different ways.

• Kofi 3 days ago

I’m surprised you still believe in this lie. And your exes are using it to continue chopping you. Mzbel grow up!

• Afriyie 3 days ago

Foolish woman. You will also book an appointment just to get money. Some of these women whom we expect to mentor the younger ones are even more foolish than the ones we expect them to guide.

• Georgios 3 days ago

Don’t make the mistake of expecting any public figure to be a good example.

• Kuntu Blankson 3 days ago

Useless publication.

• You're 52years old and still acting like this? 3 days ago

This lady is 52years old and contiue to talks like she's 18. Even 18 year olds don't patronize themselves like this. A beg make you go sit down with your 52 years old pvzzy!

• KOFI tamale 3 days ago

ANOTHER DEVIL INCARNATE

• Borlaweb 3 days ago

Old Cargo

• Teddy Moore 3 days ago

Mzbel am surprised to hear this from you. What you're saying is prostitution. And that is illegal in Ghana. Chop and pay is ashawo. To me, I know you're cracking a joke. Come back and apologise to the public please.

• William 3 days ago

Book an appointment for this yeast infested old cargo?

• My views 3 days ago

GhanaWeb, it is about time you took your readers serious ooo about the news you give us.

• New order 2 days ago

She pays them to keep her on the news .

• Truthhurts 3 days ago

Is she this empty headed??? Sometimes better to shut up

• Sad 3 days ago

She's has a marine husband, there are days only her will sleep in her room alone, so we must understand her those who don't understand her are ignorant

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

Tweeaa. Kwasia nkeka saa.

• Timede 3 days ago

Though a frank conversation, I don't see her as a role model. Don't propagate this to the younger ones

• Sasabronsam 3 days ago

Expired meat dey do shakara.

• Osagyefo Dr John Ackah Blay Mieza 3 days ago

I don't think I have heard something more disgusting, it is sad

• Ananse 3 days ago

Is this news worthy? Ghanaweb, maintain the sanctity of your site. Your site has become a default mouthpiece for Ghanaians the world over. Please stop going so low on news you put out here

• Momo Amadu Alhassan 3 days ago

We are tired of this stupidity, are there not any educative things to share with the public.

• Wretched 3 days ago

This is NONSENSE

• Lartey 3 days ago

Get your ugly old ass out of the street.

• Bo Te 3 days ago

Book an appointment? Sometimes, this lady’s utterances are simply ludicrous! I don’t know how she sees herself, but her take on marriage, sex and money portray her as an opportunist! Certainly not wifely material…..at a ...

• Visa Agency 3 days ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago

Go back to Kofi Amoabeng who stole customers money at the bank to feed u

• Pelicles 3 days ago

And what does this lady think she is, a goddess? Men who do not respect themselves go for such roadside goods. A mere woman speaking like did not come from a womb.

• charles oppong 3 days ago

Those partners of this ASHAWO girl are as foolish & stupid as this jezebel girl.she use concotion to wash her virgina that why she need to be informed and prepare before sex..

• Funny woman 3 days ago

Thats prostitution my dear. Thats not relationship

• Knowledge 3 days ago

This lady is being cursed for blaspheming God, and ghanaweb also flowed in her direction.

• Nana 2 days ago

Old cargo rest abeg

• Regor 2 days ago

Opiti masa

• Dave 2 days ago

No one should comment on her post. She just wants attention.

• A 2 days ago

She was interviewed and only putting ut her demands. That's what she wants. Do you have any problem with that?

• Look at this one too 2 days ago

look at this one too with such a evil mentality calling himself Mzbel. This type of women are not marriage material.

• Look at this one too 2 days ago

look at this one too with such a evil mentality calling himself Mzbel. This type of women are not marriage material.

• Gladdy 2 days ago

Hmmmm, I wonder!!she said her vagina is sweet, I believe she does not know the number of men she has slept with till date.

• Ghana Man 2 days ago

If i have to book an appointment just to have sex with her, then that means the sex must be trash in the first place. This is not a dentist appointment, who books appointment to have sex with their spouse or significant other ...

• Over 1 day ago

Do not blame her. May be the place is not in good order, so she needs time to prepare the place for good show.