Jim Iyke now more Ghanaian than Nigerian - Adjorlolo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Honestman 10 years ago

How many men/women must actresses/actors have to date before settling down in a marriage? These people are supposed to be role models and I expect them to live a more decent lives worth emulating by their large admirers/follo ...

• nadia 10 years ago

Nadia you have the right to do whatever you want but it will hurt to see you brokenheartered like our dear Yvonne who claims she was used and dumped, may I ask, what do you want from Jim, what do you look for in your relation ...

• IT TASTES GOOD 10 years ago

Left over pussy is the best. It has over night nice flavor.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

LET'S HOPE THIS DOES NOT END UP AS ANOTHER NYANYA AND YVONNE DISGRACEFUL STORY. NADIA TAKE A CUE FROM YVONNE NELSON'S CASE...THESE NIGERIAN GUYZ AINT SERIOUS WITH GHANA GIRLS..ALL THEY WANT FROM YOU IS PLEASUE OR SAY 'UR WAIS ...

• nelly 10 years ago

this guys and this girls are just selfish and ignorant . all what they care about is just money but not love have any one ever see any of this girls or guys been in relationship with any one who is poor and have love ? the an ...

• nelly 10 years ago

wake up guys and girls love in not all about money is about the heart is about who care about you is about who will be there for you when need him or when you need her . love is about good heart but not money come on GH girl ...

• High Speed 10 years ago

"this guys and girls."

"they think they are rich so they have to go out with someone who is rich and that is what cause them problems."

"They are not after love. There are after each other's money."

"Yvonne Nelson."

"I expect them to live a more decent lives worth emulating by their large admirers/followers" .. Do they even dress decently on media?

• TEMPLE 10 years ago

GHANAIAN GIRLS LOVE MEN WHO CLAIM TO BE WHAT THEY'RE NOT - POSE.

GHANA GIRLS DO NOT HAVE FORESIGHT TO BE ABLE TO SPOT POTENTIAL HUBBIES.

AS LONG AS THE NIJA MAN CAN HANDLE THIE CLITORIS, FUCK THE HELL OUT OF HER AND "DA ...

• TEMPLE 10 years ago

AS LONG AS THE NIJA MAN CAN HANDLE THEIR CLITORIS WELL WELL, FUCK THE HELL OUT O ...

• TEMPLE 10 years ago

AS LONG AS THE NIJA MAN CAN HANDLE THEIR CLITORIS WELL WELL, FUCK THE HELL OUT O ...

• AMA NYAME 10 years ago

ANAGO MEN ARE NOT TO BE TRUSTED WATCH OUT GHANAIAN LADIES

• Owusu lawrencia 10 years ago

I'm happy 2 hear dis becos both of them deserve each other n i pray 2 God 2 let all dis things come 2 pass,AMEN.....

• thewon 10 years ago

Shame on your sister...next time she'll know better...lol

• metoo 10 years ago

Jim will forever remain a Naija Igbo boy.....his confidence is so Naija.

If anything it is Nadia who is becoming Naijanised...........

I love Kofi tho.......lol

• mojoe 10 years ago

yah man ,koffi,,and pls koffi suport my brother jim iyk ok

• komba sumana 10 years ago

eating and dancing is it a crime ? just live them alone they are frends.

• faiza umar 10 years ago

beauty and the beast you can see from this guys larger lips that he is a man that can destroy nadia's pussy or else she is extra large too, watch-out,this guy is to to destroyer not repairer no garage can repair this toto ...

Stupid comment.

• mojoe 10 years ago

u ghanans ar critising nija ,becos u people dont handle ur women well,so stop talking bull shit

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

That dwarf Jim Lyke is no Ghanaman!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

Yeah very very true cuz he ain't ugly like agya koo..., or as black as kuffour and his eyes as red as some who has smoked wee

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Jim DOG Lyke is no Ethnic Ghanaian he is ugly as sin!! A Midget who looks like he has bad breath!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

Stupid villager

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 10 years ago

NO CAUSE FOR ALARM, WE ARE WAITING AND HOPING:LET IT NOT BE LIKE'I WAS IN LOVE WITH YOUR WAIST O,BUT NOW IT IS OVER'

• Ngisah 10 years ago

But if aGhanaman is not showing the interest den let her be

• EG Boy 10 years ago

How can Ghanaian men show interest in a toto that is already tired fatigue even if you go to Suame magazine no mechanic can repair this toto for you so just give it to naija man.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

There you will find your mother and sister being fucked by Lebanese and Chinese , even Togolese get some pussy too all for just 1 pesewa

• Kubi 10 years ago

Nadi na ayasi something dey there, wetin dey there ragun ragun so heiba.Nadia, can't you give that thing a little rest. Micheal Essien is right, are you making films or you're doing A S H A W O. You're a disgrace to your pare ...

• Kubi 10 years ago

Nadi na ayasi something dey there wetin dey there ragun ragun so heiba Nadia can't you give that thing a little rest? Are you making films or you're doing ASHAWO. Micheal Essien is right you're a big disgrace.

• john 10 years ago

No future

• john 10 years ago

No future

• john 10 years ago

Shame

• john 10 years ago

Aids is real

• ROMANO 10 years ago

There you will find your mother and sister selling her pussy to Lebanese and Chinese for I pesewa

• oyarifa 10 years ago

come on guys are u not so tired of these wannabees? befriendling all these nigerian shit assholes is just inferiority complex by our girls.thet are plain cheap and stupid

• john 10 years ago

Ashawo

• john 10 years ago

Ass hole

• fiesta 10 years ago

jon girl nadia

• De Prinz Boutik 10 years ago

Jim Iyke is not growing any younger I wonder why he keeps running from one woman to another? It seems he is only interested to dig and not ready to settle down?

Anyway I welcome you all to De Prince Collectionz with love. ...

• Gifty 10 years ago

i samtyms even wonder wat dis actresses n actors see or feel about fornication. dat nadia buari gal, i dnt even noe wat is wrong wit her, why, does she wana date all de stars be4 she settles down? aaah wat a disgrace. i wil a ...

• Rose Bengeh 10 years ago

I love to see them get marriad