Meet model Nunana Awoonor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

It would be nice if our simple-minded journalists would try and do a little more research so they can offer us a consistent PROFILE of these Ghanaian beauties. Not some plagiarized article from a foreign magazine.

• Yaw Washington DC 10 years ago

What style is this? Funny look.

• Jessey 10 years ago

i thought it was only me....

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

Nunu I think is doing the Azonto or whatever they call it...and look at that kinky hair too...wearing a real swim suit...no make up...this is a bad photo of her...I am sorry

• Unlimited 10 years ago

This is ur grand 'PA' . would you marry me ? Will pamper you and make you my cow girl in great State of Texas.

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

what style is she trying to portray there? the monkey style or what? am scared.

• Yaw Washington DC 10 years ago

Take this ugly portray down, whoever put it on on Ghana web entertainment must be fired from his/her position. We readers deserve something better than this.

• Bompata Stone 10 years ago

ewe azaa..i agree with you...the pose seems very primal and bizzare...i almost wonder if it was an obroni that took the photo {u know they always wanna make us look like animals} but at the same time maybe i am wrong....

• bow down bitches 10 years ago

ewes have always been beauties since time immemorial. that's why the first miss Ghana was ewe. you cant take it away from us. BOW DOWN TO NUNANA BITCH!!!!

• Ensuro Anokware 10 years ago

No need for bad language,but this pose is extremely uncomplementary.
    I find her extremely pretty.Just change the picture.

• KK 10 years ago

THIS POSE IS THE WORST I HAVE EVER SEEN. LOLOL

• Ben 10 years ago

Hahahahahah see this shahii girl too looking for fame to start fucking big men and soccer players HIV girl oya find new direction your pussy tire ashawo nunana

• bow down bitches 10 years ago

this is hating and envy. she is pretty even without makeup. it kills you guys and she is rising. bow down bitches.

• Yao 10 years ago

i agree with you guys posted a picture as if her arm is twisted it looks not welcoming to say she is a model.
    put a better picture is you have it and the mini hunchback. well i do wanna use other words to describe the pictur ...

• .com 10 years ago

This is not good modeling pose

• prodi-g 10 years ago

nice article,terrible pose

• Kwame 10 years ago

In this pose, her hand is broken, and she wants vieweried to see that her back line is actually straight even though her hand is broken, and her shoulder is really hurting, so to me she tried paa.