Fare thee well, Ghanaman.
RIPP.
may his soul rest in peace.God bless you.
Dr. Rest in peace! May the good Lord receive you in his mighty arms.
Iwill always remember Dr paa Bobo i
love his music
May his soul rest in perfect peace. Yuh left a gud legacy
HIS SONG WO NYAMESOM MPO NI SHOULD BE PLAYED IN THE CHURCHES ON THE DAY OF HIS FUNERAL FOR THE CHURCH TO TAKE NOTE OF THE THE PROFOUND WORDS HE SPOKE
I concur with this. It will be such an honorable way to pay homage to what he shared with Ghanafuo. He could've just made dance tunes and looked away but chose to make music that educated and help improved society. Did his pa ...
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE
Doctor paa bobo was a great man.Africans and for that ghanaian do not like the truth. His music was straight forward and truthful. I love his music.We need to celebrate his death.May his soul rest in peace.
My his soul rest in peace. Amen.
RIP
there is something beating up my mind , I want to know if paa bobo offended the Ghanaian journalist? ever since this legend passaway iv being listeninig to a lot of radio statios without hearing his music for remembering what ...
R.I.P. Dr, Paa nd....from Samms!...
He paid his dues. A true great son of Ghana.
Oohh Dr. Damirifa Due! Due! Due! Ne Amanehunu Agya Mfa Wo Kraa Nsie Yie.
May his soul rest in peace; we shall always remember you maestro