"SAY NO TO SKIN BLEACHING" campaign, Ama K. Abebrese's bold step

Read Comments Comments (12)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Tawheed and Sunnah,true Islaamic monotheism is the only way for success in this world and the hereafter,not the opposite.

• Prof. Kankam 9 years ago

If every woman in Ghana stops bleaching what work will those employed in the companies that manufacture those chemicals do?

• me 9 years ago

Lol....Why is Nana Ama in this pix?....lol....The mother of all bleachers....

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

SKIN BLEACHING IS THE NUMBER 1 KILLER AMONGST WOMEN IN THE CARBIBBEAN AND ASIA...PARTICULARLY INDIA.

IVE BEEN TOLD THAT THE CUTEST GH WOMEN COME FROM THE NORTH. IS THIS TRUE? NEXT TIME I COME TO GH. IM BOOKING MY FLIGHT ST ...

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

NA TRUE TALK

• fireman 9 years ago

Yvonne Nelson where u dey invite her la

• fireman 9 years ago

Yvonne Nelson where u dey invite her la

• Rocky 9 years ago

Do we have any statistics about Ghanaians who have skin cancer and those who have died of the disease? What about Ghanaians abroad? The products should be banned immediately.

• DUMSOR 9 years ago

VERY GOOD MOVE .THIS MESSAGE WILL MAKE A LOT OF DIFFERENT . NEVER DATE SKIN BLEACHING WOMEN THEY DO SMELL VERY NASTY .

• metoo 9 years ago

This is great and is needed, but the same needs to be done about hair relaxing, weaves etc.

Many black people despise their natural hair, as much as they do their skin tone.

The sad thing is, many if not all of these ...

• Akweley 9 years ago

What is Nana Ama McBrown doing in this campaign with her bleached skin? I hope she has stopped her bleaching. Because she is the master in skin bleaching. Or she thinks Ghanaians don't know she is a bleacher? LOL!

• ELLA 9 years ago

BLEACHERS SCENT LIKE THAT OF FRESH TILAPIA FROM VOLTA LAKE ..