Afia Schwarzenegger takes on the NMC

Read Comments Comments (137)

• Obeng, Germany 9 years ago

Yes, Afia is perfectly right, it is a good move. press on Afia

• shut up ur big mouth 9 years ago

who is she to knw who is fake and real. cheap talk all in the name of popularity. God safe us all

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Does she deserves to be on the radio for people to listen to?

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans

• jah 9 years ago

Ask again my brother. In any civilized country, this thing will never be anywhere near media

• Joeitaliano 9 years ago

You are just a fool to call her this thing .

• Epic 9 years ago

But their actions show that they are fake pastors

• Bakayoko 9 years ago

Don't judge but you will know them by their doings...

• TT 9 years ago

Are u a fake pastor? Why are u getting offended

• kofi mossi 9 years ago

Maybe she should be complaining about the silence of NMC on the vulgar and uncouth words used by some presenters like herself. She should remove the speck in her eyes first

• Capo Enam Ti.... Accra New Town 9 years ago

hey Afia neva judge but for what happened just recently Obinim did not do well and what pained me more was how his church members was supporting him... may God have mercy on us..

• KV 9 years ago

Afia is fighting a very good cause for most of our gullible Ghanaian women who are being victimized by these pastors. I will advise Afia to set up an NGO and educate the victims like the market women who spend almost 10 hour ...

• EC 9 years ago

I support Afia so much that I also think God in His great Kingdom wanna use Afia to open the eyes of our lost family members who have been brain washed by these fake pastors. By their deeds Ye shall know them. Jesus who's foo ...

• rosie 9 years ago

yes i agree with afia.

• maame yaa 9 years ago

think I support dis campaign...... some pastors aa fake!

• maame 9 years ago

Yes but mind u these are all prophecies in the bible. U cannot stop dem. These are all signs of the end times as revealed in Matthew. We can only beware of them.

• eagle 9 years ago

Your Bible knowledge is 100%. Keep it up.

• Bakayoko 9 years ago

You are right Afia , our Mothers and Fathers claims they have no money , but yet they go to this kind of churches spending all what they earn for the week and come out of the church with nothing , then later blaming the Gover ...

• kwaku acheampong 9 years ago

who is she..villagers everywhere ...i think NMC must take her program off air

• atil 9 years ago

u afia big mouth is your nonsese program. worth. watching. take ys out first and de rest will follow you foolish. big smelling mouth prostitute. god will punish. you and y. entile generation

• staphwan 9 years ago

u fool paa john negga siaaaa

• julie 9 years ago

a real man of God is not provoked by what people say about them. i do not believe him one bit. everything about him is questionable.

• wegener 9 years ago

who are u to judge, bt de bible in his own wisdom says we shal knw dem by their fruit. Afia I agree wth u bt try to excise patients in rebuttals.

• delaw 9 years ago

hnmmmmm

• Michael Narh from Kumasi 9 years ago

I think God him self will judge them so she should stop it for now. Tnx

• ebo 9 years ago

what about juju adverts on ghanaian tv afia

• ADUANABA YAW - NY 9 years ago

I will rather go to a juju man to get my problem solved than to see a Ghanaian fake pastors who are wisely stealing and cheating their members in the name of the BIBLE.TWEAA!!!

• majid 9 years ago

It's true, she herself is not supposed to be on any airwaves in this country and all over Africa countries where decency is proclaim.

• EC 9 years ago

I guess atil is another fake pastor who will also fall into this shit very soon. We are all backing Afia to save not to destroy. It is your " entile" generation God will destroy for destroying innocent and suffering peoples l ...

• delaw 9 years ago

don't one another, let wait until havaresting time

• delaw 9 years ago

Don't insult one another, let wait until the harvesting time. thank

• Oheneba boateng 9 years ago

I think sister Afia is right bcos most Christians are suffering in de hands of fake pactors especially our mothers.

• andy 9 years ago

Afia pls u are not God to judge
    if someone is a fake pastor or not is the person business not urs, go and face ur bussiness and leave it to God to judge.Obinim is not a fake pastor he was sent by God and if Obinim is a fake ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

in some ways AFIA is right,we are in the END TIME, every body should open his/her eyes about fake pastors.KEEP IT ON AND DO IT WELL AFIA.

• ka 9 years ago

See who is talking , in a civiliase world u won't even get dogs to listen to u.

• AFTER WORSHIP THAN SIN 9 years ago

ANY CHURCH UNDER 35 YEARS IN GHANA IS CORRUPT .

• Dickson 9 years ago

Yes afia is right n we all support him.

• Madou David 9 years ago

it is good to stand for Jesus. Bt let God judge them by their fruits.

• joel prempeh germany. 9 years ago

you are right..they are leading peoples to hell.

• joel prempeh germany. 9 years ago

she is telling the trueth...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

Yes judgement begins in the house of God.first Swazzenege,then Obinim then Prophet One(imagine) then Kumchacha(what a name) then the malams and spiritualists then the clowns on mainly the Twe speaking radio stations.Swazzeneg ...

• Samuel 9 years ago

l believe Afia is right on the role the NMC should be playing. ln fact, sometimes the kind of things we see and hear on our TV's leave much to be desired. l agree with Afia that the NMC should sit up and play their role as ma ...

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

This is the list for the NMC to prohibit on radio TV and all public air spaces.Obinim,Okudjeto,Sam George,Prophet One,Afua Swazzenege herself( cause she is vulgar) Peace Fm,the Malams and herbalists on air,the preachers on bo ...

• BabaMusa 9 years ago

Where do you draw the line? A fake pastor (person of GOD), dishonest politician, unproductive elected official, unpatriotic Ghanaian and so and so on.
    Most black African countries needs house cleaning (country cleaning) and ...

• damien atingasah 9 years ago

I simply stand by her view hundred percent. The fake ones are too many.

• badag 9 years ago

Why do ignorant Christians always quote is verse ; do not judge.then let's allow all criminals to do their thing until judgement day. pls open Ur eyes wai

• king Moejo 9 years ago

if we want the NMC to regulate wat we watch on television then she Afia shud also be stopped hosting her show
    riduculing pple on TV in the name of showbiz..hmmm she is taking her personal problem with Bishop Obinim too far

• banasco baffour 9 years ago

She could be right. interestingly if that sanity she is seeking had been uphold, then she wouldn't have gotten this platform.

• J Ad 9 years ago

If there is somebody that the NMC should check first ,then it should be the so called Afia Schwarzeneger,who i thought was a role modole to many ,who comes on air to just insult use all the AKAN filty words the world.I though ...

• Kweku Appah Addison 9 years ago

I think that will help a lot, because Ghana's image is being tarnished abroad.

• Zidan 9 years ago

I'm surprised Afia thinks she has a crusade at all. Has she forgotten the foul and dirty language she notoriously spewed out recently on video? NMC has become a lame duck, I agree. A better person should lead the crusade and ...

• Martha Mahama 9 years ago

i agree with her bcos money is not everything

• Godfrey S Amissah 9 years ago

I do agree with Afia because Ghana's image is being Tarnished abroad.

• SANKORFA : 9 years ago

AFIA WOHO TIETIA S3 ADOE SAID BY THE MAIN MAFIA MAN.

• J Ad 9 years ago

Who is afia who name her dogs after Humans ,humans i mean humans ,like her dog called' Atububa',Obinin......show no respect .Afia, children were learning from you ,you owe chn of ghana and the world an apology.

• Turey 9 years ago

Praise be to God, Afia is right, I think we need to educate our mothers and fathers who have no education about how some pastors can be pocket drainers in the name of God.
    Yes indeed in both religion islam and Christianit ...

• SANKORFA : 9 years ago

AFIA WOHO TIETIA S3 MOTIA WANO KAKRAKA

• Ayie 9 years ago

We Africans got to wise up,it seems pastors are hiding under the bible to do their own stuff, get their daily bread, and even rob people legally, is so sad.Most pastors,about 98 %of them are fake in Ghana. Asia said fake past ...

• ADUANABA YAW - NY 9 years ago

AFIA,MAY GOD BLESS YOU ELEPHANTLY, PROTECT YOU AND GIVE YOU MORE VIM POWERS TO FIRE FAKE PASTORS.OUR MOTHERS ARE SUFFERING TOO MUCH FROM THESE FAKE PASTORS.EXTERBLISHING A CHURCH IS A BUSSINESS SO AFIA USE YOUR POSITION TO AD ...

• Tina 9 years ago

I agree with her 100 percent. Any one concerned about Christianity should join her in this campaign. I think ghanaians luck wisdom so any crook can deceive them.

• Turey 9 years ago

Praise be to God.
    I think Afia is trying to educate some of our parents who have no knowledge about fake pastors and malams, but yes they are existing ,so we should help educate each other that will also help the fake pasto ...

• prophet j 9 years ago

Infact I am sad if I hear people saying Afia is judging she is not judging speaking the truth makes people think u r judging I support Afia for her crusade Jesus spoke publicly to the chief priest scribes was it judging the w ...

• Francis 9 years ago

Afia don't anyone or anything stop u from what you have started

• bunks 9 years ago

are u God?who are u to judge man?christians we should open our eyes wide ...u wat bible do u knw to judge ....mtewww siasem

• dannet 9 years ago

I saw a video of Obinim praying for a pregnant woman and he was using his foot to press on the heavily pregnant woman's stomach in God knows name. Well God said touch not my anointed but should we sit down for these so call ...

• Kwaku Nyantakyi 9 years ago

I am 100% agreed with Afia

• TT 9 years ago

Yeah, I'm in support, the media commission has a mandate in filtering what comes on tv, most of our investors and tourist watch TV too and what do u think this kind of television makes them think of us Ghanaians?

• Kwaku Nyantakyi 9 years ago

I agreed with Afia 100%, only a fool will not agree with her

• J Ad 9 years ago

It is only fools like u who agree with afia to lead such a crusade

• bright Kpoly Kumasi 9 years ago

fuc u afia u prostitute cheak ur self first

• Yaw Asare 9 years ago

I agree the NMC is not doing any thing on what these so call men have been doing on air. Its high the NMC sit up

• sam 9 years ago

shocking,pantyless,arrogant,proud,insulting woman.If there is anybody to be banned it is u.Kokooko stinks

• bright Kpoly Kumasi 9 years ago

hahaaaaa sinner crusade who are to judge, u think u are hard village champion is always a mad woman in town amagedon

• cashmair 9 years ago

Your idea us not wrong. Its time we say enough is enough. Move on and I believe God is interested

• cashmair 9 years ago

Your idea us not wrong. Its time we say enough is enough. Move on and I believe God is interested. God can use anybody remem

• Valentine Coffie 9 years ago

yep Afia, is a good campaign n a good movement. I strongly support the move. Am behind u Valentina.

• Ankomah Richmond, 9 years ago

Afia is right about her campaign God help her

• Ankomah Richmond, techiman 9 years ago

why are people insulting Afia here!! FAkE PAsTorS back off!!!

• Nii 9 years ago

The religious terrain has become an open field whereby anybody puts on any title and jumps into it. They interpret the Bible according to how they feel and to achieve whatever motive they have. There are those who call themse ...

• staphwan 9 years ago

yhew Dx person ur mummy paaaa kwasia she z dyin it for ur benefit

• staphwan 9 years ago

afia kip on Kk

• Ato Koomson 9 years ago

Afia you are right the fake pastors have taken advantage of the poor abuse and extrusions, Afia help those poor market women.fight the good fight

• Felix 9 years ago

In as much as she is fighting a good cause, she herself would not find herself on TV let alone getting the audience to attack the NMC if they were really doing their work. The utterances on tv are choking and equally offens ...

• Felix 9 years ago

In as much as she is fighting a good cause, she herself would not find herself on TV let alone getting the audience to attack the NMC if they were really doing their work. Her utterances on tv are choking and equally offensiv ...

• Francis takoradi 9 years ago

sometimes u wonder why dis self acram Bishops are doing in dis land making for demselfs n call ur demself men of God
    twwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàaaa

• Asante-Mensah Gilbert 9 years ago

Afia I think you're right but I think it's long over due. I am surprised why it has taken so long a time to embark on such campaign. It's better late than never so Afia you have my total support.
    Some 'religious' programs a ...

• Joe 9 years ago

OMG,afia,u are doing the right thing.stay bless?

• BUDU 9 years ago

YES THERE ARE SOMETHINGS THAT MUST NOT BE SHOWN ON TV.

• kb 9 years ago

she is 100% right bcus it worries to tune in to a TV station and all u can see is all sort of juju men exhibiting their spiritual powers on air,can one tel me what kind of lesson we are to take out of such programs. so afia u ...

• CHICKEN 9 years ago

I think AFIA is correct. Pastors are really doing us more harm than good.

• Ruki 9 years ago

Mind your own business

• dee 9 years ago

who does not know there are many programs on air that shouldn't be there in the first place? EVERYONE is aware of this including the NMC itself but the question of fake pastors should not be a problem for Afia or whoever i ...

• owusu 9 years ago

Afia be strong do give up God is with you.

• Peeeekese 9 years ago

Afia u are right, i support u perfectly

• Peeeekese 9 years ago

Afia is right

• daniel agbolosoo. 9 years ago

is good she doing that l love it thanks afia

• deacon david 9 years ago

she is saying the trutb

• apuuu 9 years ago

This lady don't get it Afia who is fake and who is not fake all this peaches and bishop are in church business just like you in tv business so think before you loose your job apuuu

• Achindiba Henry Adua 9 years ago

yes I like her reactions but I didnt advice her videos very bad!

• sethoo 9 years ago

Useless, corruption is bringing the Country on its knees instead for her to focus on such issues, she is talking about fake pastors for your information fake Pastors have been part of Christianity right from the very begin ...

• Arhdae Excel 9 years ago

In the bible, about the parable of the sower, Jesus our Leader said let them all grow together and at the harvest time the right will be known and done.

Afia can proceed but not being bias, it takes between with the Holy ...

• Tony frm south africa 9 years ago

i support u my dear sister,fight for our lord jesus.the world will hear ur voice but u hav to be prayerful bcos the battle is though.stupid people will talk rubbish against u but don't mind then press on be strong

• kwame 9 years ago

ur nonsensical and useless programme must be removed from UTV first.foolish woman

• Amadu Mariam 9 years ago

hmmm!

• obour 9 years ago

she shd told the nmc to scrutunize her program on utv first before they extend it other programs. what at all does she thinks she is? useless big mouth bitch.

• Kay 9 years ago

I am Kay from Spain, i share in the campaign of Efia to root out the bad nuts.
    But what i disagree is the insults, as a Christian myself, insults are not the way our Savior taught us to address issues we disagree with.

• YUSSIF 9 years ago

WE CAN'T JUDGE ANYONE.FOR NOW UNLESS ALLAH HIMSELF SO LETS WAIT FOR THE RIGHT TIME AND WE SHALL ALL SEE WHO IS FAKE AND WHO WASN'T FAKE WHEN WE WERE IN THE WORLD

• YUSSIF 9 years ago

NO HUMANBEING HAVE THE GUST TO JUDGE HIS OR HER FELLOW HUMANBEING IN LIFE

• K Y 9 years ago

My dear lady, you are using the wrong method to fight. I dont also like their activities as men of God but would never judge anyone, because am not God.

• Nimako Emmanuel Abuja Nigeria 9 years ago

Afia is going beyong her bounds. In the first place she herself is a liar and an idol worshipper why does she want to touch the annointed men of God.She should just live them alone and allows God to fight them if she thinks t ...

• Nimako Emmanuel Abuja Nigeria 9 years ago

Afia is going beyond her bounds. In the first place she herself is a liar and an idol worshipper why does she want to touch the annointed men of God.She should just leave them alone and allows God to fight them if she thinks ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 9 years ago

God bless you Afia.

• Joe joe 9 years ago

Is true that nmc is not working well.even they allow fetish priest to do advert on Tv and fm.is very sad.

• kashmoo 9 years ago

I will support her n join de campaign against all dis fake pastors. They are all thieves n womanizers

• eagle 9 years ago

The truth of the matter is that, it is a total waste of time trying to get rid of fake pastors. Jesus would have done that long ago. He rather asked us to be careful and strengthened ourselves in other not to be deceived beca ...

• eagle 9 years ago

Please above all don't forget to tell afia that she is spoiling our little kids with bad uncensored words on the air waves. I am organizing a campaign against that too.

• eagle 9 years ago

Please above all don't forget to tell afia that she is spoiling our little kids with bad uncensored words on the air waves. I am organizing a campaign against that too.

• eagle 9 years ago

• etaamu 9 years ago

Infact,whu is Afia tu say weda a pastor is fake or not?Becos she was insulted,she is tryin tu fool her.Sooowi girl in ur dreams,she her slf is a fake.Afia pls respect ur slf even if u kan insult a fake pastor,dat means u kan ...

• My Info 9 years ago

She is 100% right

• ato 9 years ago

Who is this little girl makin noise on the airwaves ? Ghana is loosin it values that a lady can insult anybody. God will punish u. even if he is fake is unto he and his God not u big mouth lady.

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

why must she wait till her brawl with Obinim before contributing to national issue?it makes her hypocrite.besides ,judgement is of the Lord so Afia or national media commission cant say who is real or fake in preaching God's ...

• D. E 9 years ago

no one is judging but some of them when you see what they are doing you will know that they are fake pastors, no God fearing pastor will tell you that he will visit you in your dream a good pastor when even insulted by someon ...

• kay 9 years ago

Is Afia righteous to led the world .u leave such issue to God to judge.afterall Bishop phonon is a man n't God and even sam righteous personalities in the bible sin again God. Should nerver insult Obinim s wife again for she ...

• D. E 9 years ago

Please they did not say come and insult someone here those who are insulting people that they big mouth if you can please stop that it will be good her mouth is big do you know how yours look like and do you know that if you ...

• Kyebi Baafour 9 years ago

Thank you for spacing me. The media NMC
    Really don't care what is going on AIR period

• Maame 9 years ago

Afia go on.More grease to ur elbow

• kwaku adonteng 9 years ago

i do agree 100% with this Lady,let me tell you that, what is going on or what thay are showing,teaching,and broadcasting to the innocent ghanians are terrible.

• Dorean 9 years ago

ooh Efia pls do wat is ryt n stop talkn against men of God asif u r Jesus

• cantyslash 9 years ago

i support her 100%. Ghana and africa is not developing coz of diz fake hungry pastors.... wait till they tell your wife to bring fufu and goat meat to 'his'house, then we see if u gonna open ur mouth wide to say 'do not judge ...

• mecry 9 years ago

yes i do. but afia am begging u try not to step on any child of God teos.u are doing the right thing by standing up for christ.The bible says touch not my annoited. dnt forget that mydear.Pls try n let them knw that for lack ...

• oj latino 9 years ago

de end justifies evrytin ...wat afia is doin s gud bt shud leave de battle for de Lord...THE HEART OF MEN IS FULL OF THE DESIRE FOR QUICK MONEY.... GOD NOS BEXT

• ddhc 9 years ago

can't u people see afia is getting mad

• Passer 9 years ago

Jux passing by but please lets be mindful of all these cos all these shows that the End time is near,whilst we are busy jeopardizing others we should also be aware of our standing if the Lord was to appear this instance

• Eve 9 years ago

i support u. can u imagine...a woman at dome mkt has to leave her wares almost everyday for church service...whiles she has to work n pay for a loan. even d bible says 6days u shd work n rest on d 7th day to worship Him. hmmm ...

• ROVER YEBOAH SYMPATHY 9 years ago

AFIA IS REALLY DOING HER WELLY,BUT I CAN ADVICE HER TO STOP TATTUE HER BODY & STOP WEARING WEAG. IS NOT GOOD FOR WOMENS