Castro is alive - Janet Bandu's father

Read Comments Comments (78)

• willis 9 years ago

yes i,i like ur moral paaaaaaaaa masa deal with dat stupid guy paaa

• eric senior 9 years ago

let pray and stop dat stupid things u peoples are saying..today my is come tomoro urs will come

• TAADI SUP 9 years ago

it shocking to hear that the ace singer is alive, probably not true but if it is then where is Janet, castro please answer!!

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Where is his wife in all of this.

• Kwame Dokyi 9 years ago

The onus falls on Castro to account for the loss of the lady. If for all these days that rumours are flying around while Castro is deemed dead,then there is a big question mark that has to be answered by the prime suspect;Cas ...

• Koffi parker 9 years ago

heresay ma bruda, where is the shocking in this

• KKP 9 years ago

Look at a Fool of Father, wanting to be popular at all cost. Dream Big

• Osei 9 years ago

you are a foolish gay who have no moral , someone is crying for his daughter and a useless gay like you is saying what? ?

• ofoli 9 years ago

Osei I heard u dey skirmish, are you gay??

• kkp 9 years ago

Look at this known homosexualoo with no manners

• kk 9 years ago

I dunt think dey are alive

• alima 9 years ago

if is really TRUE,hmm what a world we are in....may it be TRUE so that we can see them again....

• lion king 9 years ago

A good fada demanding where about of his daughter ...and u re fooling urself...what famous ? Hopeless idiot

• Nana Kofi 9 years ago

nonsense! dd Castro beg Janet to jet-skii wid him in de first place?

• cute shay 9 years ago

How old was she anyways? I guess old enough to make her own decisions. Is sad, but it is what it is.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

What do you know. They are dead. Move on with ur life. Janet father should also shut up before he gets arrested for his kuluulu.
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• cute shay 9 years ago

Did you understand what I wrote? I know she's dead, and I'm reiterating the fact that she was old enough to make her own decisions, so he should accept it and move on, and you telling me to what? I ain't got time for your bul ...

• Busyman 9 years ago

Why should the grieving father shut up and move on with his life without knowing the where about of his daughter. Sadly, if you have a child you will feel the pain the father is going through, very sad comment. For the record ...

• Obenfo 9 years ago

This is not about who allowed who to jets ski with who, the main issue is, why should Castro run away, and later show up, this is matter of death, he should av show up and tell the media or her family what happened, no one sh ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Ooohhh ok I get it now. You saying maybe the girl fell in and died and Castro freaked out, and his people helped him escape? And now he's back? That would be a lot of nerve to be back if it were true tho, then again with all ...

• K. T 9 years ago

Sir, I do understand your frustration but to accused Castro's family who are equally mourning their love one, of hiding him is not right. Loving father do not only love his own. Castro is also somebody's son, so therefore, t ...

• konte 9 years ago

Skirmish indeed. Gay paaa mu Gay.

• bills 9 years ago

Aaaahhh! It is dishearten to hear a comment lyk dat frm uncouthed kkp hmmmmmm! we pray dat if really castro is alive den de lady too shld be so dat both families can be at peace

• kkp 9 years ago

Fooooolsm, No wonder Ghana is not developing, if people like you can still entertain these stories

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right. It amazes me, and then certain persons with negative IQ's would jump on you when you call it as it is. Wow, it's so pathetic.

• Ahanta 9 years ago

It is all over Takoradi that Castro is alive. At least 3 people told me is at Anaji a suburb of Takoradi

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

This Castro's story mskes Ghana and Ghanaians a laughting stock. What a Nation and people?

• GALAXY 9 years ago

I wil b hppy 2 see castro again but father take it easy.we hope dat your daugther wil b alive

• yaa naa 9 years ago

castro is alive indeed, if castro did died at the first place Asamoah Djan wouldn't rush back to dubai at the time the navy and other sympathisers were seriously searching for the bodies

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

No Woman No Cry, No Woman No Cry, ..........................................................................................................................................................................his comforting ...

• Timmy 9 years ago

I find it very difficult to understand why people still believe Castro is still alive. In this day and age? Stop making mockery of yourselves ooo tom. Aba!

• ADAM ABASS 9 years ago

may GOD let it to be true

• Mr no name 9 years ago

See fool, you think Castro force your daughter to the river side or what?

• Anita Akila 9 years ago

mmmm wat iz,all diz Castro plz if u r alive plz n plz we beg u wer iz Janet mmm diz serious.

• Petamu 9 years ago

Mr. Bandu, save your breath! Castro is DEAD! Those who hope against hope that he is alive can be described ad fools trying to fetch water with baskets. If you were a coastal folk ot have lived by rivers or creeks before, you ...

• Kaku 9 years ago

It's sad but true, The two are dead and gone. People dying in rivers and their bodies not retrieved at all is quite common. Those of us who are used to the sea and rivers know about that. Those waiting for Castro will wait ti ...

• say 9 years ago

that is why we need trian our kids in a God fearing way. where was he when she went to Ada. why attack Castro's family, are they to be blame.
    I don't think so

• who cares 9 years ago

Janet Bandu 's father is saying something to comfort himself, if your daughter is still alive that's good for you & don't make fool of your self. Say hello to her for me.

• who cares 9 years ago

Janet Bandu 's father is saying something to comfort himself, if your daughter is still alive that's good for you & don't make fool of your self. Say hello to her for me. He knows that Asiedu Nketiah is still alive so his ...

• achimorazo 9 years ago

" i dnt no what will happen in these country" hmmmm, are you going to set the country ablaze because of your child???? e be your daughter way go for some chilling ooo,nobody forced her.

• River Man 9 years ago

When you drown in the sea, your body will be washed ashore because the sea does not store corpses unless it is locked up in a shipwreck for example.

But you can drown in the river or lake and your body might never be found ...

• Sea Man 9 years ago

Excellent explanation. Keep it up.

• Son of Man 9 years ago

No wonder we have fools ruling Ghana With this type of rationalization, where is the future for Ghana. Haba! the sea does not store corpse? There is a difference between ocean and sea. Many Africans thrown into the ocean ...

• Toffey 9 years ago

I think that is a point he had wrong in his otherwise nice explanation. There have been instances where bodies of those drowned in the sea have never been found as well. It depends on so many factors and circumstances prevail ...

• Awal 9 years ago

is nerve true

• Banso Samuel 9 years ago

this allegation is serious and grievous people. take it easy Mr Banku

• IB 9 years ago

If Castro is back where is janet,if is that so(I think Janet is have been use for sercrifice)

• pk 9 years ago

If your daughter would have come home with much money like will you be looking for castro family and also did castro force your daughter to following him it because your daughter like enjoying that why Please pull out what yo ...

• papa 9 years ago

If he is alive let him come.

• HOT KAY - JUASO ASANTE AKYEM SOUTH 9 years ago

I WONT TO KNOW FROM MISTER BANDU IS IT ONLY CASTRO WHO WENT OUT ALONE WITH THEOPHILUS TAGOE @ CASTRO, WHAT MADINES

• Dr pola 9 years ago

masa Castro come out

• at 9 years ago

The Mediocre minds will fall for this usual Ghanaian hoax, pls give us a break with this Castro Castro, the country that refuse to think will always fall for these things. Tweaaaaaaaa.

• bb 9 years ago

Asem beba dabi?

• BROWN 9 years ago

Castro is alive Ghanaians let say the truth and be free

• rob 9 years ago

De man said if only iz true dat Castro iz alive de family wont take it easy,dos writin rubbish dnt wnt de father to noe wat hapn to de daughter?? If Castro iz live he shud b able to come out n xplain wat hapn bt shudnt hide.g ...

• waco 9 years ago

i guss Castro didnt ask janet out frm dha old man," a stuborn flies always follow d coups to d grave" Janet it saves u rite.......

• shelon 9 years ago

janet father shd keep mute,where was he when her daughter was enjoyin with castro

• Gen.Mosquito 9 years ago

The same old publicity stunt that went bad for which Castro himself is paying dearly for with his career unless Asamoah Djan can support the young man for the rest of His life.Kwaw Kesse too is paying dearly.serves them righ ...

• na jesu 9 years ago

Anybody who thinks that Castro will not be held responsible for the disappearance of Janet in the unlikely event that he (Castro) returns is a myopic human being, if somebody goes out with your father and both of them disapea ...

• Matthew Apike 9 years ago

If Castro is alive he knows where the girl is

• tselyfix 9 years ago

Hmmmm,if its really true,den castro u need to come and justify urself

• Arhin Stephen scanty 9 years ago

mr. Bandu pls let the case be kul.

• Arhin Stephen scanty 9 years ago

oh pls forgive him

• olonka 9 years ago

We must speak base on the evidence we had at hand. Bring Castro alive onboard b4 u talk my brothers. Does Mr bandu also know the whereabouts of her daughter b4 her dismissal? No ! Use ur senses

• king 9 years ago

pls take ur tym and wait on the lord he grants all wish it seems you are trying to judge Castro........but have a taught that ur daughter resting in peace

• shadrack agyekum nyanzu 9 years ago

Mr.bandu pls take it easy and everything will be ok .there are soo many ways to kill s cat ,so pls be patient. it it painful.

• ERIC 9 years ago

Castro u are welcome

• ERIC 9 years ago

U are welcome

• akokobediebrou 9 years ago

Pls. Mr. Bandu take heart, is not castro's fault. stop demanding your daughter from castro. is your who decided to join castro on Jeski. castro is a star if is in Tarkoradi as they claim it will be on news. remember castro is ...

• obeng yahuza 9 years ago

castro a ghanian musician who ever lived cannot be found,and therefore we should have faith in God so that even when he is dead we can see his dead body.so that it willl be a history for the next generation,buti believe catro ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

EI ASEM BEBA DABI

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

FOLLOW MY ADVICE

• peter kwame 9 years ago

whats going on about castro life or dd??

• Young Shatta 9 years ago

Hmmm Castro if u are in den where x de lady

• Young Shatta 9 years ago

Castro if u are in den where x de lady

• BaduBadu 9 years ago

ooh sorry

• harun.yussif 9 years ago

good father

• Kolastx 8 years ago

Castro will come