Kill me and leave innocent people - Bukom Banku dares Ga gods

Read Comments Comments (21)

• CAD-FAB ENGINEERING 10 years ago

Do you need a machine or an equipment for your business, then contact us today. Email: cadfab.engineering@gmail.com

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 10 years ago

you are right

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 10 years ago

Your Ga elders behave like children and I don't know what has come upon them. You see anyone who has taken money from JDM will behave baldly before 2016 general elections. Mark my words.

• Bill raster 10 years ago

Bukom banku is right, and second why didn't he see it before it happened, we need no lies in this issue, we thingsm to the almighty Allah

• Eshun 10 years ago

The gods need something nice! Something more wealthy! Why should any senseble gods come for such lunatic? Anyway it is a natural thing and we pray that it will not happen again

• candy wiafe 10 years ago

hahahahahahaha, the gods have changed their taste .no more apio , black label is what they drink of late .funny huh

• jojo 10 years ago

The GA traditional council must be retarded to make such an uneducated comment and point blame to two people in a boxing match. There is natural disaster happening all over the world and most are cause by pollution to our atm ...

• Cynthia 10 years ago

The gods are right ,I will not blame bukom bank,I will blame those stupid dumsor people

• SAMO JEWELERY/FACEBOOK 10 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• ABAAH 10 years ago

WHICH gods?.SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP IF YOU CAN´T FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT THEN LEAVE THOSE WHO CAN FIGHT FOR THEIR RIGHTS.YOU NDC PEOPLE ALWAYS SOUND STUPID,PROVOCATIVE AND IRRITATING.BLAME MAHAMAH FOR CHOPPING THE FUNDS WHICH WERE V ...

• Nelson 10 years ago

is real banku

• Dani 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahha lack of knowledge my people perish. For how long must we continue to live in our ignorance? Oh heavens open our eyes lest we all perish as a results of ignorance.

• kuu 10 years ago

was he able to speak that good? Wow

• Maomak-USA 10 years ago

Thank you so much, I like your boldness, ask, please if the ga gods are very happy about how they are Sells lands and how the gas are living their lifes by sleeping on the streets and remaining in Family houses 9 people slee ...

• Ghana lady 10 years ago

Author maomak USA not all the GA sleep in the street, proper GA they ve their houses pls, the fake GA's sleep on the street.

• Ghanaman THE REAL 10 years ago

We'll never develop in Ghana as a nation if we continue to have this mind set in the 21st century! These gods should be facilitating our development even if we err instead of slaughtering innocent citizens. Why are African de ...

• wahala people of ghana 10 years ago

so, to the traditional chiefs, those who died in sunami, the earth quake in phil, and all death were the course of vigil, how can people think like this in this 21 st century, our leaders should start to think and stop this ...

• king solomon 10 years ago

king Solomon has come out with his latest gospel music called(PASS ME NOT), all his fans, friends, and every one should listen to breeze fm, radio gh, voa,bbc, cnn and twitter, and all social net work, i love u all,

• FREE EDUCATION!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

May God bless you Banku for this boldness!!!!!!!!!

• Bingo 10 years ago

The gods must be crazy. This is natural disaster and it happens every year. The gods will not take any responsibility, the government should find a lasting solution to it.

• NARCISSE. CI 10 years ago

The capital Accra is on earth quake belt and with these dangerous gods around then reasonable Ghanaians must think twice.