I will never sing for churches for free - Jack Alolome

Read Comments Comments (17)

• abongo C/4 boy Tema 8 years ago

Churches these days are fond of that behaviour . First place why must they (churches) think or decide on what to give to an artist after performance? Artists must also be bold enough to voice out otherwise blame no one when t ...

• capo 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmm asem oooooooo

• Concerned 8 years ago

Before the performance the singer must be aware whether it's for charity or exactly how much he would be paid.

Personnally i think the case of Jack is clear. That is the only work he does and more over he does not charge so churches should do well to give a gospel artist of this kind something reasonable. What is most appalling is tha ...

(NB: I am making my points based on the case of a true professional gospel artist who does on music for living. Thanks)

But no matter how they may try it will never look like Solomon's temple. Please take care of temples a ...

• prince 8 years ago

This osofo paa, I thought he will also say that he preaches for free. Their actions have prompted Jack to say that

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 0200677434 8 years ago

PASTORS ARE PAID MONTHLY SO I AM EXPECTINH THNSE CHURUHES ARTIST SO THAT THEY CAN FEED THE FAMILY*

• ekow nyame 8 years ago

It's both spiritually and physically wrong for professional gospel artist to be a pillar in a Music Ministry of a church to be singing for free where the pastor is paid. Both have duty of care to their families. AMEN.

• We maame tw3 8 years ago

Bush boy. If you like don't sing at all. Who cares. Fake so called gospel singers.

• STICKY 8 years ago

yes das it Jack NO MONEY NO SHOW BECAUSE PASTORS DON'T HEAL FOR FRREE."NO SHOW NO MONEY "

• CECILIA 8 years ago

Yes If common oil is almost 500cedis ;TELL ME WHY JACK SHOULD PERFORM FOR FREE."JACK CHARGE THEM WELL WELL NO MERCY KORAAAAA

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Will you also charge if you attend a Church Service and you called upon to Sing??

• True talk 8 years ago

Give to Ceazer what belongs to him.Gospel artist doesn't mean you must go hungry. If they don't pay you no show

• Abena 8 years ago

This clearly shows that thé end tym Is near. Jack remember who gave u this voice to sing. Then u make this blashpimy words. May God forgive u.

• Mantse 8 years ago

Abena are you serious? How is Jack demanding money for his service a sign of the end times. I guess you are rather blaspheming ooo - inappropriate use of the word of God.

The same God who gave Jack a voice also gave someo ...

• Judith 8 years ago

OMG really??? Hmmmmmm

• Judith 8 years ago

OMG really??? Hmmmmmm