Ama K Abebrese never believed I'm a Ghanaian - Kobi B

Read Comments Comments (20)

• ataa 8 years ago

Catchy tune but..AUTO TUNE is clearly helping this kids voice. No authenticity..wish him luck though

• CHALE WOTE 8 years ago

OH HE SOUNDS FOREIGN...SO THATS A BIG WOW,WHY ARE GHANAINS SO SHALLOW?

• Nii Lante 8 years ago

Low self esteem statement pa this. This is very disrespectful to Ghana musicians

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

SEND THE VIDEO TO MTV ETC...ITS A GENERIC POP TRACK. THIS IS WAT YOUNG KIDS LIKE TO LISTEN TO....I HEAR AUTO TUNE IN THERE ALSO....IMOROU IS A NAIJA NAME, ABI?

• Etornam 8 years ago

are you not proud to be a ghanaian and you want ghanaians to listen to you songs forget koraaa

• kwaku 8 years ago

Low self esteem ugly monkey this thing is call celebrity in Ghana fool

• kwesi 8 years ago

Nothing special. Painful to listen to. Why are they all trying to be Americans. How old are the young whores dancing. Why ghana girls being more ashawo

• True talk 8 years ago

Can you guy's stop using girls in almost all your videos. Topic so different from all buddy shaking. Please be more creative

• taribo 8 years ago

No wonder, everything America America. very soon gays and lesbians act will be legalize by parliament and case die. fools

• Saint Ghfuo: CHANGE UR MENTALITY! 8 years ago

THATS COMING..

• Sherifa Tahiru 8 years ago

Lool.the boy is exceptional .Dats his style.everybody cant sing like paapa yankson or king Ayisoba. his God given talent is to sing r&b .kudos Kobi b.where can i downlod de audio? u r truly great.Mylife,is yur life & is evry ...

• Sam 8 years ago

She's a twerp. Most of these calling themselves celebrities are piece of carcass don't know shit

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

SHE LOOKS MORE LIKE A CHIMP WITH THAT WIG ON HER HEAD.

WHAT AT ALL ATTRACTS BLACK GHANAIAN GIRLS TO WEARING WIGS! I CAN IMAGINE HOW SMELLY THEIR NATURAL HAIR WILL BE WHEN THEY REMOVE THOSE WIGS FROM THEIR HEADS.

• music 8 years ago

".... I thought I was listening to Chris Brown or Justin Bieber. Wow, I never thought a Ghanaian could do such a great song."

Really sad how a Ghanaian thinks about Ghanaians, self!!!!!

• Yaa 8 years ago

Ama K Abrebrese has got inferiority complex if she thinks "Chris Brown or Justin Bieber" are better singers than Ghanaians. What nonsense?

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

Do Ghanaian only want to one thing. Hiplife has realy distroyed our musical taste buds. Why can´t we think big??? why can´t we be innovative why can´t Ghanaian try other stuff like Jazz, Country, rock n´roll and so on.
    T ...

• Frank Bobie 8 years ago

This is what I call"career assassination "or pull him down syndrome, while a 19yr old boy has come out with this creativity, I think we should all support him.I will see my good friend and big short AKON if he can help him ou ...

A 19 year old is with whores dancing provocative on him and you think is good, I wonder the useless kids you raise whiles others are trying to raise scientists, engineers, doctors to help poor ghana you think this is it. What ...

• jojo kinti 8 years ago

I watched his show on smarsh tv nd I bet u the boy is good.let's support him.kobi B how can we downlod yur audio? Mylife .great great song

• joe 8 years ago

straight up bullshit