Friends of Nana Aba Anamoah defend her twitter lie

Read Comments Comments (33)

• reeenay 10 years ago

We take lies lightly in Ghana. A very renowned journalist in the USA Brian Williams lied about his Iraqi experience whiles covering for NBC....a decade later when the truth came out, it almost cost him his job not to talk of ...

• mena 10 years ago

And the fools come out with the stupid excuse that she can afford it, is not about that. Ghanafoo p3 asetena mu ahoahoa. Sometimes the people you think are loaded are not really loaded is it the payless shoes and ali baba $10 ...

• Maame 10 years ago

Pls say that again !!!!!
    I've bn saying this again and again that all that glitters isn't gold, but gold plated!!!

These so called celebrities have virtually about nothing to show! Even dressed sef, some boutiques give cl ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Ei maame gold plated paa but you no dey lie they talk bumbum

• kwasi 10 years ago

Its the poverty talking....i know how it feels lol. Poverty, it makes people hate for no reason. get a life

• maame 10 years ago

I have a great job and I don't fuck for money I have a great life and I don't live in Ghana where every fool is a celebrity thank god

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

This local and make up celebrities won't let us think for a while, Nana Aba you are losing your dignity with your cheap publicity

• read i 2 dye 10 years ago

that this social media thing is a big trap, a set-up for a gotcha.....only dumb maa fuckas like Don MAHAMA Quixote gon play on this creature from the earth.....dumb mugs be like huh?....just get in and get out, leave the leas ...

• maame 10 years ago

Thak you and the low class so called celebrities are on there putting every detail of their life I pity their future generations

• Hubert 10 years ago

I hv read through 21 comments on this Nana Aba issue, and i rated REEENAY's comment as the best. I also think i share a lot in in common with REEENAY, so can whatsapp me on 0547323744 for friendship. It about time Ghanaians s ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

The hunger is real. Whatsapp you for what? get a job my brother. What shows you have something in common? Lol Ideology i guess....You are not ashamed to put your number in public. "Awingaaa"

• koo the boy 10 years ago

Haha the 3tw3 hunger is real. The fool doesn't know this is online anyone can assume any name. Reenay could as well be a grown ass man haha well with this hunger anything will go even turumu haha

• kwasi 10 years ago

Get your facts right. Nana aba never photo shopped the picrures..she cropped it to make it look real...those photo shopped you are refering to were just memes. so stop reporting it as if nana aba photo shopped it. of course e ...

• mena 10 years ago

You are a fool is that any better? That's still deception not all followers may see that. A lying journalist is a dangerous one only in Ghana will this go unchecked

• kwasi 10 years ago

Another animal! For your information it was all a prank. Not as if she cant afford a trip to OT, maybe you can't lol. broke ass.....i doubt u could bost of 4 digits in your bank account. you hide behind a computer to post non ...

• koomson 10 years ago

Fool. This nana what fucks married men for money. I'll take a decent poor hotel to this thing. Look at desperate gifty anti now same way this fool will be.

• nkwasiafoo 10 years ago

What is wrong with what meena say. Ghana condone lies and stealing. She professional liar and must be shame this no be about money kwasiato

• Maame 10 years ago

Bro idiot, the memes were there, so WERE THE ONES THAT SHE EDITED TO PUT HERSELF IN. Were you on her Twitter handle to see those ones? I bet you weren't.

Fyi, she put herself in one of it. Actually juxtaimposed and not cro ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

You prolly on some drugs lol. Do not glorify your ignorance. The memes were to mock her, she didnt do it herself. "She didnt edit to put herself in" brofo! Hahahahaha those were from tweeps who were making fun of her. "Juxap ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

I actually hate it when Ghanaians are talking and then compare with any western country to justify their position. For Christ sake this is Ghana we careless about any other country. I love Ghana to the core if you don't. To h ...

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

Yet your so called celebrities want to be like Americans fool you'll always look up to the west

• maame gyamfuaa 10 years ago

I like ur program u do on tv

• kobiz 10 years ago

Is a big SHAME!!

• vampire 10 years ago

Know shaking okay

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

No wonder she has dumb friends

• peekay 10 years ago

hmm, does it really matter whether you (Nana aba) were there or not? people travel around the world within a week on business trips and stuff but make no noise with it why should one be fascinated about these things. hmmm, re ...

• K asante 10 years ago

ndc supporter, no wonder she lies,

• Mohaimi 10 years ago

This hypocrite woman is lying.

• kwaku 10 years ago

nana u still my children role model waaai. but tell ur management to remove that program SQUATERS from ur screens is annoying

• ben 10 years ago

Ah! Kwaku, a lier is ur children's role model? what kind of children are you raising then? God have mercy

• changes 10 years ago

pls we got to understand she is a human and no human is geniue! so pls we got to stop usin "F" words on her!

• Appiahgyei Kenneth 10 years ago

Nana neva mind them they are all enemies shame you evictors.see next time tell us u went to heaven. after all nipa nso y3 de3n nonsense gull dem u enemies of NAna.lot of luv sis who d hell to judge n condemn

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Don't you people have anything else to do? Let her be-- Nana Aba we love you