My 'rape' case has affected my brand positively - KKD

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Jazz 8 years ago

This stupid rapist won't keep his bloody mouth shut. You've lost respect amongst your peers including your own children and i bet your kids donn't look at you the same. Now you running your mouth trying to restore your image ...

• Felicia Uk 8 years ago

KKD!!!!! What do you expect.You have lost it.Rape in the UK!!!!You would have been locked up so just shut up.

• black 8 years ago

you are happy to mention the age of y
    our daughter!! have you check the age of the lady you claim to have had the consensual sex with? Be quiet please, Ah.....

• NII 8 years ago

When at all will these people learn. I thought he had a father who foolishly followed him all this while. No big man at home? other people from cultured tribes in Ghana won't behav this way da.

• Mpata 8 years ago

KKD please keep quiet and never say anything about this case again.
    If the girl changes her mind you are in Ghana and could be once again be in trouble.
    We prayed for you and you were delivered. Thank God for that and ple ...

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

Mpata, thanks for your generous advice to this moron KKD who should just shut up, continue to be grateful to God that after all the mess, he got himself out of jail.
    KKD, so your reputation has been preserved intact and eve ...

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

NII OR WHATEVER THE FUCK YOUR NAME IS,MIND THE WAY YOU TALK;HAVE YOU NO BRAIN.WHAT THE HELL DO U MEAN BY ASHANTI/AKYEM WHAT IF I POST SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR TRIBESMEN,HOW WOULD YOU FEEL YOU UNCIRCUMCISED STUPID LITTLE OAF FROM ...

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

NII DID I HEAR YOU SAY. A FATHER WHO FOLLOWED HIM FOOLISHLY AROUND? PLEASE !! PLEASE!! THIS IS KINDLY LOW BELOW THE BELT. PLEASE

• Daniela 8 years ago

Ghanaians please tell KKD to shut the f**k up.He is a disgrace to all of us.

• Red Cock 8 years ago

Hypocrites,was he found guilty of anything?

• Oristo 8 years ago

Nonsensical, nonsense.

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

Nope, but everyone believes OJ did it.

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

TRUTH BE TOLD, EVERY GHANAIAN BOY OR MAN HAS RAPED OR TO USE KKD'S TERM CONSESUALLY BRUSHED A LADY BEFORE, BUT BECAUSE THE LADIES ALSO LIKE/ENJOY IT THEY TURN TO KEEP QUITE . MORE THAN 98% OF US WILL HAVE FACED THE LAWS OF T ...

• Foffoe 8 years ago

Shame on you. When I hear your name, I remember RAPIST

• KWASI 8 years ago

NO ONE RESPECT YOU,YOU ARE ALOW CLASS RAPIST

• kwasi 8 years ago

He is another planet, shame

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Guess rape is a good thing in Ghana now. How dare u?

• Benoit Kalala 8 years ago

Will this ugly and stupid nationally-acclaimed rapist just shut up and go away to the bush where he came from ?

• Morris 8 years ago

U are very stupid. R u not ashamed of urself. I thought u were a role model. and u have the the guts to say it has affected u positevely. idiot. someone else will do the same thing to ur daughter. posterity will judge u

• Richard quotey plebiscite 8 years ago

challenges of life are no respector of person, they will come to us irrespective of who we are but our response to those challenges speak a lot about our heart and steadfastness of our allegiance to God.daddy,who Jah Bless,no ...

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

KKD all the way. Love you brother.

• Bobby 8 years ago

You idiot. He's a disgrace to himself and family. A grandfather chasing small girls! Disgusting with his collapsed body!!!

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

IT IS THE GIRLS WHO ARE CHASING THE GRANDFATHERS OOOOOH TOM!!! DID YOU HEAR THAT. THEY WANT DICKS THAT SLIGHTLY HARD AND GENTLE, GOOD BODY ODOUR, VERY AFFORDABLE,LESS ALCHOLIC, PAYABLE, GOOD SENSE IN APPEARANCE AND GROOMING, ...

• Bentoa 8 years ago

Which judge sat on this case? I'm very sure it was Ajet Nassam! Otherwise, why will this criminal be walking a free man over the face of the earth?

• edja 8 years ago

i neva knew your foolishness was to this level. instead of bowing your head in shame look at the nonsense you are purporting. Courtesy of Anas we all know where your "Justice" came from. May God have mercy on your soul. I wee ...

• Superbody 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa....U can say dat again

Foolishness level.....hahahaa

• kk 8 years ago

Kwasia because you're in a rotten country I curse your children your daughter will be raped and tortured and I hope it will affect her positively

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAHA AW LORD...GHANAIANS

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

THIS GUY HAS NO SHAME ,WHAT IS BECOMING OF THIS WORLD,IN ANY EVENT EVEN IF HE WAS FRAMED UP WITH THE RAPE CASE THE FACT THT HE SLEPT WITH A LADY OF HIS DAUGHTER 'S AGE SHUD BE SOMETHING OF A BIG SHAME TO HIM.I M SHOCKED HE A ...

• Mba Joe 8 years ago

tweeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! you know the same.

• Akura 8 years ago

This guy is fucking retarded. How can a rape have positive impact on someone? Anas will go after you ,kkd. Stupid old man.

• WHITEBLOOD 8 years ago

Very well you better start advocating for rape as one of the good things that can help society. If really you mean what you said, shameless man trying to redeem image, .

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Brother KKD, pls keep shut. Maybe the judge is among the judges in the ANAS story. Hmmmmm

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Brother you may be right. Let us check to see who sat on the KKD rape case. Maybe he may be one of them judges. if you know the name of that judge please name him

• Vicky 8 years ago

It's only in Ghana that such a shameless bastard like this, would be given a publicity.

• Names 8 years ago

It hasn't affected you yet until your daughter is raped then u know the feelings u caused the lady in question and her family.

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

Get your priorities right and stop banging kids.

• june 8 years ago

yes,you're proud because you rape a girl of yr daughter's age.Fool.Idiot,moron;challenge; Rape my daughter, I will come down and shot you. Questions for [1] are yu a christian? which church do yu attend? shame on YOU KKD BAS ...

• twiggy 8 years ago

I don't even no wat is wrong wit u pple, as if uv Neva sin b4, let de guy be Aden yes he is a rapist and so wat,dos insulting him ar u dat holy. And de lady hu claimed he raped her didn't she enjoy it, why shud u follow a guy ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

it will be you 15 year old girl KKD will rape next

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

HIPOCRITES AND DEVILISH EVILS, ARE YOU ALL FUCKING YOUR AGE GROUPS, BOTH MEN AND WOMEN? I BEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD. NA HIM BE THE FIRST MAN SINCE CREATION TO "BED" A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LADY THE FIRST TIME? HIS RAPPINGS GET POWER AN ...

• BOSS 8 years ago

TOY ----- KKD.

• Ken 8 years ago

KKD how on earth can a rape case affect u positively.Has it given u a phd or a degree.U better shut ur mouth cos no person will ever say a case of rape has affected him o her postively.Think smart bro and learn to shut up.

• YAW NKUM 8 years ago

it is very sad for a man of your calibre to say this; a little remorse would have been more appropriate; seeing what God has done for you, you should not flaunt; it is not the time; a little dignity and respect for all invol ...

• Lenry 8 years ago

Why is this KKD Asshole even talking?? Are YOU not even ashamed to open your mouth ??? YOU IDIOTIC RAPIST !!!

• HIS MAJESTY 8 years ago

It is seriously careless to talk like that. You should rather be ashamed! What baffles me most is the fact that you have the gut to proclaim that your daughter is 19 years old! That is the exact age of the girl you claim and ...

• slow way 8 years ago

plx wat has dix man done for u to throw tantrums at him.de state dropped de charges against him not a judge wae.Insulting him won't help wae bt rather give him some advice.we don't live ryt to become righteous bt we aa righte ...

• HIS MAJESTY 8 years ago

Twiggy or whatever you call yourself, I believe you are a rapist too. I am sure when your sister or daughter is raped by someone who can be her father, you will be spitting the same nonsense! Shame on you advocate of the devi ...

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

Whe EGO has no bounds, people become lose empathy towards others(pure selfishness). Does he think about that poor girl anylonger and how this might negatively affect her? He should thank his stars for being still free. At les ...

• Names 8 years ago

I don't understand how he wants Ghanaians to accept him.you have disappointed us far below the belt we held you and u are still bragging about your kids and that she is 19yrs.ewureffuwa was 19 when you raped her.you have not ...

• Hope 8 years ago

kwasiato. what do you do in london. we dont know where you work. we all live here. shut up. mAN OF NO SUBSTANCE

• Kojo Kojo 8 years ago

It really disgusting to hear this guy open his mouth not sound remorseful but rather foolishly with his swashbuckling and swaggering gait, i blame those who continue to give him audience

• common sense 8 years ago

Brand? You ain't worth shit. You and your funny multi colored clown suits.

• truth 8 years ago

wow!so this shameless rapist will not keep quit?Imaging your son is 21,your daughter is the same age as the girl you raped and you say it affected you positively!God will punish you for not regreting your evil deeds.

• unity 8 years ago

he is just doing damaged control.....for me he has lost all respect !!

• KEK 8 years ago

Shameless old man who will not allow girls of his daughters age to sleep at night.

• truth 8 years ago

you see,this is the problem i have with Christianity.Any foolish person will commit a grave sin and regret not for the fact that Christ has paid for his sins.Pls wise up before you are roasted in Hell.No one pays for another' ...

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally. Call or WhatsApp me on+233268009672 for enquiries.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

No sense of shame, none, whatsoever!! Words fail me that anyone could be so self-centered that they would consider 'rape' as a positive event. What is Ghana coming to? What on earth has happened to our nation?

• JOE dartey 8 years ago

ITS OK CEASE FIRE.GOD IS OUR JUDGE.

• Akora 8 years ago

This Gyimi-Gyimi is the classical example of foolishness.

• Teiko 8 years ago

This guy should learn to SHUT UP!!! Know that he is Human as everyone else and thank God he was not jailed.Pls we do not want to read CRAP!!! from such people. So What???? A Very FAKE!! BRAND. The guy lives in Cloud Cuckoo La ...

• jince 8 years ago

Am just sitting here wondering why KKD will say he's not bn affected negatively by the rape scandal when his nephew KOD said he has bn affected especially with sales of his 1957 clothing. Man, uv lost it,just accept it. No am ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

HE'S RUNNING HIS MOUTH...HAD HE SPEND TIME IN PRISON AND GET HIS ASSHOLE TURNED INTO ACCRA-TEMA HIGHWAY,,MMMMMMIMMM

• karma53 8 years ago

Get lost!!! The swine still holding the flag for you are as morally corrupt as you. Positive? Indeed. Piss off fool!

• Brofo 8 years ago

Point of correction, you never had a brand. You were leaving a false life, trying to impress people. You were not even impressed by your exwife, that is why she was having an affair with a Nigerian man in UK.... Ever since yo ...

• Red Cock 8 years ago

Ghanaians can be stupid,no wonder yopu have the leaders you deserve.Common sense,it was an allegation of rape ,no court found him guilty cant you guys reason beyond your ugly noses that no court found him guilty and he was di ...

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

You are the foolish one. Red Cook, don't you know that KKD was merely discharged. He was not acquitted. If the lady decides to assist the prosecution in a trial, KKD can be hauled back to court. Ghanaians you called stupid w ...

• twiggy 8 years ago

Wat makes u tink u will also miss hell, hu nos u myt even become hell organizer, see de way u ar insultn him lyk as if uv never sin b4, God hv mercy on ur soul, pray u don't meet de guy u kol 'rapist' in hell after cursing h ...

• Augustine Boahen 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that people like this man can have the audacity to even talk. It is no wonder some Judges have been suspended. Who knows how much this guy paid to be left off the hook? Some body will one day do same to y ...

• yk US 8 years ago

Kwasia man .akoaa wei de3 wagymi. Aboafunu . like mahama

• Ndlovu 8 years ago

How much did you pay for your freedom? who was the judge that sat on your case? Is he among those caught by TIGER EYE PI? Critically examine your conscience to see if you are guilty of the offence or not.

• makaamaka 8 years ago

I pray someone will rape this shameless fool's daughter to enhance his brand and image.
    You dare not play innocent because you could not defend yourself enough to convince Ghanaians that you did did not rape the poor girl. ...

• Ras J 8 years ago

Being wise is not having something to say all the time is knowing when to say what

• PAA APPAH 8 years ago

YOU HAVE NO SHAME

• atta bogaba 8 years ago

Herh I've kept mute over ds issue cos I believe none s perfect but after this comment I can boldly day u are the biggest fool that ever was. Stupid man. After defiling and disgracing an innocent girl u call it positive ur fat ...

• anonymos 8 years ago

What is stupid talk

• DJoe 8 years ago

You bribed the judge to dismiss the case and you are here making empty noise. You FOOL.Rapist to the highest level.That wasn't was first time. You are noted for that.

• Mohammed hamdala 8 years ago

Dammed so you truly rap her...gashhhhh

• yaw,USA 8 years ago

Continue to tickle yourself in such foolishness. Instead of bowing your fucked up head in shame, you are bragging for walking away from a rape charge. For a man of your caliber to this with a girl younger than your daughte ...

• Jeff 8 years ago

KKD we still they your back. The girl never screamed even though her cousin was in the room next door.KKD no size

• akua 8 years ago

U fool u ar also a demm rapist sons of bitchies

• june 8 years ago

KKD BASTARD

• june 8 years ago

KKD YOU A RAT

• flyj 8 years ago

Kkd, don't think is over. U haven't see any thing yet.

• akua 8 years ago

Kkd u nothing but a demonic he goat u wl rot in hell u dare hv de gust to say dis after de atrocity u comited.I Dot blm u is de media. Ur blck face refusing to fall it shall follow ur dauthers.as far as am concerned ur ar dem ...

• job 8 years ago

Of course he took the bribe . He's black. And money and material things mean more to a black then honor or love of country. Blacks should not hold a government position in this country of any kind

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

This is a PAID FOR ADVERTISEMENT.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Where is your conscience ??????????

• Boboobo 8 years ago

This idiot still have the nerves to open his dirty month,your brand as a rapist or what? Kwaseeeeeaaaaaa like you

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Did u think it was a joke thing ... u kinda lucky still cos it happened in GH

• Kk 8 years ago

What brand?? Do you have any brand?cheap talk!

• Ruky 8 years ago

what comes to KKD mind to do such thing?

• twiggy 8 years ago

I am sensible enough waiii I wud nt flirt wit a guy hu kan be my dad. It serves young girls hu kant close their legs for a minute ryt, bcos she new he is a celebrity she wanted to flirt wit him tweaaa abi she got wat she want ...

• twiggy 8 years ago

Say whatever u lyk but ur insult and comment wnt get to him, it is not ur fault u ar just a human being nd it is only God hu kan judge him, hu nos u myt even meet him in hell, remember we don't hv hierarchy in sin, every sin ...

• MUKARFA 8 years ago

KKD PISSES ME OFF SO MUCH,IF I WERE HIM I WOULD GO INTO HIDING FOR A DECADE OR SO,BUT HERE WE ARE WITH HIM RUNNING HIS MOUTH LIKE A GRINDING MILL AND THINKING IT IS "A"OKAY TO DO SO.ITS A PITY THAT HE DOES NOT LIVE IN A COUNT ...

• Pryncess 8 years ago

Jus shut up crazy rapist

• j boateng 8 years ago

KKD be gracious and humble and stop bragging for a next calamity could be disastrous.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

kkd is a gaoT1

• Ohenenana 8 years ago

OFUI TWEAAAAA KKD YOU ARE RAPIST. SHAME ON YOU..KWASEA

• QwesiGh 8 years ago

KKD paa wat u jux said
    masa vam again o

• James Aemstrong 8 years ago

Yours was one of the cases we all know was bought by money, now all these cases which judgement went against the grain of evidence should be reviewed to stop such braggarts from boasting because THE JUDICIARY UNDER THIS CJ IS ...

• DAYTON 8 years ago

Hmmmm,asem ooooo.people shld start askin for forgiveness. ooo cuz judgement awaits us oooo.KKD b wise up

• DAYTON 8 years ago

Hmmmm, Asem ooooo.people shoud start asking for forgiveness ooo cuz judgement awaits us all.KKD wise up man.

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

OOH THIS MEDIA PEOPLE WILL RUN THIS COUNTRY DOWN, THE GUY HAS NOT, NOT SPOKEN TO ANYBODY, WHY ARE THEY FINDING THIS HATRED LINE FOR HIM, AND WHY KKD? AND WHY NOW? IT ONLY GOD WHO KNOWS THEIR INTENTIONS, HE HAS NOT SPOKEN TO A ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

only gangters and hiphop artist who get in clinch with the law always come out claiming such.
    don't be proud of this!